170,767

Downloads

1,987

Downloads of v 3.2.9.1

87

Average downloads per day

2016-06-21

Last published

Share on Social Networks

There is a newer prerelease version of this package available.
See the version list below for details.

51Degrees Mobile Detection &...

3.2.9.1

The fastest, most accurate tools. Deployed by millions.

Request.Browser properties will be populated with data from 51Degrees Lite Device Data. Other features

include automatic image optimisation, monitoring of network conditions and client side feature detection.

To install 51Degrees Mobile Detection & Optimisation, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package 51Degrees.mobi -Version 3.2.9.1

Release Notes

Version 3.2.9 Highlights
* Updated the Lite data files for June data.

Owners

Authors

James Rosewell, Ben Shillito, Michael Zarwalski

Copyright

51Degrees Mobile Experts Limited

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
51Degrees Mobile... 3.2.10.3-beta 347 Wednesday, June 22, 2016
51Degrees Mobile... 3.2.8.1 1,501 Monday, May 23, 2016
51Degrees Mobile... 3.2.7.4 1,685 Thursday, April 21, 2016
51Degrees Mobile... 3.2.7.3 1,116 Monday, April 4, 2016
51Degrees Mobile... 3.2.7-beta 163 Friday, February 12, 2016
51Degrees Mobile... 3.2.6-beta 614 Monday, December 7, 2015
51Degrees Mobile... 3.2.5.6 8,074 Friday, October 23, 2015
51Degrees Mobile... 3.2.5.5 985 Friday, October 16, 2015
51Degrees Mobile... 3.2.5.4 292 Tuesday, October 13, 2015
51Degrees Mobile... 3.2.5.3 159 Monday, October 12, 2015
51Degrees Mobile... 3.2.4.4 4,332 Thursday, September 3, 2015
51Degrees Mobile... 3.2.3.2 3,344 Tuesday, July 21, 2015
51Degrees Mobile... 3.1.12.6 4,382 Tuesday, June 2, 2015
51Degrees Mobile... 3.1.11.1 4,233 Friday, March 20, 2015
51Degrees Mobile... 3.1.10.2 4,092 Monday, February 23, 2015
51Degrees Mobile... 3.1.9.3 11,131 Thursday, January 8, 2015