731,731

Downloads

107,632

Downloads of v 7.1213.0

2013-12-14

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

BSD-UNSPECIFIED

Ajax Control Toolkit

7.1213.0

The Ajax Control Toolkit contains a rich set of controls that you can use to build highly responsive and interactive Ajax-enabled Web applications. The Ajax Control Toolkit contains more than 40 controls, including the AutoComplete, CollapsiblePanel, ColorPicker, MaskedEdit, Calendar, Accordion, and Watermark controls. Using the Ajax Control Toolkit, you can build Ajax-enabled ASP.NET Web Forms applications by dragging-and-dropping Toolkit controls from the Visual Studio Toolbox onto a Web Forms page.

To install Ajax Control Toolkit, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package AjaxControlToolkit

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Ajax Control Toolkit 7.1005.0 35095 Sunday, October 06 2013
Ajax Control Toolkit 7.1002.0 3603 Wednesday, October 02 2013
Ajax Control Toolkit 7.930.0 2725 Monday, September 30 2013
AjaxControlToolkit 7.725.0 58974 Thursday, July 25 2013
AjaxControlToolkit 7.607.0 45874 Sunday, June 09 2013
AjaxControlToolkit 7.429.0 48555 Tuesday, April 30 2013
AjaxControlToolkit 7.123.0 219414 Thursday, January 24 2013
AjaxControlToolkit 4.1.60919 60704 Thursday, September 20 2012
AjaxControlToolkit 4.1.60623 31856 Monday, June 25 2012
AjaxControlToolkit 4.1.60501 20683 Tuesday, May 01 2012
AjaxControlToolkit 4.1.51116 54218 Wednesday, November 16 2011
AjaxControlToolkit 4.1.50927 16025 Wednesday, October 19 2011
AjaxControlToolkit 4.1.50731 15573 Wednesday, September 07 2011
Ajax Control Toolkit 4.1.50508 6671 Thursday, May 12 2011
AjaxControlToolkit 1.0.1 2459 Friday, February 18 2011
AjaxControlToolkit 1.0.0 1670 Friday, February 04 2011