201,342

Downloads

157,265

Downloads of v 3.5.6

106

Average downloads per day

2013-03-12

Last published

Share on Social Networks

AttributeRouting (ASP.NET Web API)

3.5.6

AttributeRouting for ASP.NET Web API lets you specify routes using attributes on your API controllers and actions.

To install AttributeRouting (ASP.NET Web API), run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package AttributeRouting.WebApi -Version 3.5.6

Owners

Authors

Tim McCall

Copyright

© 2012 Tim McCall

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
AttributeRouting... 3.5.6 (this version) 157,265 Tuesday, March 12, 2013
AttributeRouting... 3.5.5 396 Tuesday, March 12, 2013
AttributeRouting... 3.5.4 6,354 Monday, March 11, 2013
AttributeRouting... 3.5.3 317 Friday, March 8, 2013
AttributeRouting... 3.5.2 278 Friday, March 8, 2013
AttributeRouting... 3.5.1 928 Saturday, March 2, 2013
AttributeRouting... 3.5.0 447 Thursday, February 28, 2013
AttributeRouting... 3.4.2 2,092 Thursday, February 14, 2013
AttributeRouting... 3.4.1 5,111 Saturday, December 22, 2012
AttributeRouting... 3.4.0 10,909 Wednesday, December 12, 2012
AttributeRouting... 3.3.0 925 Tuesday, December 4, 2012
AttributeRouting... 3.2.0 2,760 Friday, November 9, 2012
AttributeRouting... 3.1.5 730 Thursday, November 1, 2012
AttributeRouting... 3.1.4 231 Thursday, November 1, 2012
AttributeRouting... 3.1.3 574 Wednesday, October 24, 2012
AttributeRouting... 3.1.2 2,123 Tuesday, October 2, 2012
AttributeRouting... 3.1.1 684 Wednesday, September 26, 2012
AttributeRouting... 3.1.0 419 Wednesday, September 19, 2012
AttributeRouting... 3.0.0 649 Friday, September 7, 2012
AttributeRouting... 3.0.0-pre 175 Friday, September 7, 2012
AttributeRouting... 2.5.3 857 Wednesday, August 29, 2012
AttributeRouting... 2.5.2 419 Monday, August 27, 2012
AttributeRouting... 2.5.1 965 Friday, August 17, 2012
AttributeRouting... 2.5.0 372 Wednesday, August 15, 2012
AttributeRouting... 2.5.0-pre 198 Saturday, August 11, 2012
AttributeRouting... 2.4.3 491 Monday, August 6, 2012
AttributeRouting... 2.4.2 313 Saturday, August 4, 2012
AttributeRouting... 2.4.0 1,166 Monday, July 9, 2012
AttributeRouting... 2.3.0 849 Monday, June 4, 2012
AttributeRouting... 2.2.3 353 Friday, June 1, 2012
Attribute Routing... 2.2.2 622 Monday, May 7, 2012
Attribute Routing... 2.2.0 478 Sunday, April 22, 2012
Attribute Routing... 2.1.1 340 Saturday, April 21, 2012