6,596

Downloads

2,617

Downloads of v 0.0.21-beta

6

Average downloads per day

2015-04-05

Last published

Share on Social Networks

This is a prerelease version of AzureMinifier.

AzureMinifier

0.0.21-beta

This will minify your .css and .js files on your website when running in Azure Web Sites.

To install AzureMinifier, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package AzureMinifier -Pre

Owners

Authors

Sayed Ibrahim Hashimi, Mads Kristensen

Copyright

Copyright 2013 Sayed Ibrahim Hashimi, Mads Kristensen

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
AzureMinifier 0.0.21-beta (this version) 2,617 Sunday, April 5, 2015
AzureMinifier 0.0.20-beta 513 Thursday, December 18, 2014
AzureMinifier 0.0.19-beta 423 Monday, November 17, 2014
AzureMinifier 0.0.18-beta 429 Monday, November 17, 2014
AzureMinifier 0.0.17-beta 266 Monday, November 17, 2014
AzureMinifier 0.0.16-beta 369 Sunday, November 16, 2014
AzureMinifier 0.0.15-beta 542 Sunday, November 16, 2014
AzureMinifier 0.0.14-beta 172 Wednesday, October 29, 2014
AzureMinifier 0.0.13-beta 364 Wednesday, July 23, 2014
AzureMinifier 0.0.12-beta 142 Wednesday, July 23, 2014
AzureMinifier 0.0.11-beta 116 Saturday, July 19, 2014
AzureMinifier 0.0.10-beta 117 Sunday, July 13, 2014
AzureMinifier 0.0.3-beta 307 Tuesday, May 27, 2014
AzureMinifier 0.0.2-beta 117 Friday, May 23, 2014
AzureMinifier 0.0.1-beta 102 Friday, May 23, 2014