11,160

Downloads

316

Downloads of v 0.5.0

2011-05-25

Last published

A simple to use and extend BDD...

0.5.0

Bddify is a simple to use but powerful BDD framework for .Net developers

To install A simple to use and extend BDD framework for .Net programmers, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package BDDify -Version 0.5.0

Owners

Authors

Mehdi Khalili

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
A simple to use... 3.0.0 293 Tuesday, July 10, 2012
A simple to use... 2.11.0 714 Sunday, May 20, 2012
A simple to use... 2.10.0 282 Thursday, May 3, 2012
A simple to use... 2.0.0 215 Tuesday, May 1, 2012
A simple to use... 1.20.0 1,161 Sunday, February 19, 2012
A simple to use... 1.18.0 244 Saturday, February 4, 2012
A simple to use... 1.17.0 236 Thursday, February 2, 2012
A simple to use... 1.16.0 287 Saturday, January 21, 2012
A simple to use... 1.15.0 569 Tuesday, January 10, 2012
A simple to use... 1.14.0 200 Tuesday, January 10, 2012
A simple to use... 1.13.0 284 Saturday, December 31, 2011
A simple to use... 1.12.0 193 Saturday, December 31, 2011
A simple to use... 1.11.0 222 Thursday, December 29, 2011
A simple to use... 1.10.0 215 Wednesday, December 28, 2011
A simple to use... 1.2.0 196 Sunday, February 19, 2012
A simple to use... 1.0.0 213 Sunday, December 25, 2011
A simple to use... 0.9.1 300 Thursday, November 3, 2011
The simplest (to... 0.9.0 384 Friday, October 21, 2011
A simple to use... 0.8.0 283 Monday, September 19, 2011
A simple to use... 0.7.1 170 Monday, September 12, 2011
A simple to use... 0.7.0 226 Wednesday, September 7, 2011
A simple to use... 0.6.0 357 Sunday, July 3, 2011
A simple to use... 0.5.1 207 Thursday, June 23, 2011
A simple to use... 0.5.0 (this version) 316 Wednesday, May 25, 2011
A simple to use... 0.4.0 280 Sunday, May 8, 2011
A simple BDD... 0.3.1 209 Thursday, April 28, 2011
A simple BDD... 0.3.0 267 Thursday, April 28, 2011
A simple BDD... 0.2.0 270 Sunday, April 17, 2011
bddify is a... 0.1.0 304 Sunday, April 17, 2011