12,381

Downloads

241

Downloads of v 1.10.0

6

Average downloads per day

2011-12-28

Last published

Share on Social Networks

A simple to use and extend BDD...

1.10.0

Bddify is a simple to use and extend BDD framework for .Net developers

To install A simple to use and extend BDD framework for .Net programmers, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package BDDify -Version 1.10.0

Owners

Authors

Mehdi Khalili

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
A simple to use... 3.0.0 314 Tuesday, July 10, 2012
A simple to use... 2.11.0 741 Sunday, May 20, 2012
A simple to use... 2.10.0 307 Thursday, May 3, 2012
A simple to use... 2.0.0 244 Tuesday, May 1, 2012
A simple to use... 1.20.0 1,228 Sunday, February 19, 2012
A simple to use... 1.18.0 268 Saturday, February 4, 2012
A simple to use... 1.17.0 267 Thursday, February 2, 2012
A simple to use... 1.16.0 311 Saturday, January 21, 2012
A simple to use... 1.15.0 602 Tuesday, January 10, 2012
A simple to use... 1.14.0 223 Tuesday, January 10, 2012
A simple to use... 1.13.0 314 Saturday, December 31, 2011
A simple to use... 1.12.0 216 Saturday, December 31, 2011
A simple to use... 1.11.0 247 Thursday, December 29, 2011
A simple to use... 1.10.0 (this version) 241 Wednesday, December 28, 2011
A simple to use... 1.2.0 220 Sunday, February 19, 2012
A simple to use... 1.0.0 238 Sunday, December 25, 2011
A simple to use... 0.9.1 354 Thursday, November 3, 2011
The simplest (to... 0.9.0 410 Friday, October 21, 2011
A simple to use... 0.8.0 318 Monday, September 19, 2011
A simple to use... 0.7.1 200 Monday, September 12, 2011
A simple to use... 0.7.0 256 Wednesday, September 7, 2011
A simple to use... 0.6.0 403 Sunday, July 3, 2011
A simple to use... 0.5.1 251 Thursday, June 23, 2011
A simple to use... 0.5.0 367 Wednesday, May 25, 2011
A simple to use... 0.4.0 326 Sunday, May 8, 2011
A simple BDD... 0.3.1 254 Thursday, April 28, 2011
A simple BDD... 0.3.0 312 Thursday, April 28, 2011
A simple BDD... 0.2.0 320 Sunday, April 17, 2011
bddify is a... 0.1.0 342 Sunday, April 17, 2011