11,197

Downloads

238

Downloads of v 3.2.0

7

Average downloads per day

2012-11-27

Last published

Share on Social Networks

BugSense plugin for Windows Phone 8

3.2.0

BugSense is the leading crash reporting and quality metrics service for mobile apps. This is the plugin for Windows Phone 8.

To install BugSense plugin for Windows Phone 8, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package BugSense.WP8 -Version 3.2.0

Release Notes

New features: Last Action, Metadata bug fixes, minor fixes

Owners

Authors

BugSense

Copyright

Copyright 2012

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
BugSense plugin... 3.6.7 803 Tuesday, June 10, 2014
BugSense plugin... 3.6.6 267 Friday, June 6, 2014
BugSense plugin... 3.6.5 1,003 Monday, April 28, 2014
BugSense plugin... 3.6.4 928 Thursday, February 27, 2014
BugSense plugin... 3.6.3 376 Friday, January 31, 2014
BugSense plugin... 3.6.2 301 Saturday, January 18, 2014
BugSense plugin... 3.6.0.4 244 Thursday, January 9, 2014
BugSense plugin... 3.6.0.3 246 Saturday, January 4, 2014
BugSense plugin... 3.6.0.2 123 Thursday, January 2, 2014
BugSense plugin... 3.6.0 329 Friday, December 20, 2013
BugSense plugin... 3.5.0.2 495 Monday, October 7, 2013
BugSense plugin... 3.5.0.1 112 Monday, October 7, 2013
BugSense plugin... 3.5.0 380 Friday, August 23, 2013
BugSense plugin... 3.4.1.3 287 Thursday, July 4, 2013
BugSense plugin... 3.4.0 869 Tuesday, January 8, 2013
BugSense plugin... 3.3.0 237 Tuesday, December 18, 2012
BugSense plugin... 3.2.0 (this version) 238 Tuesday, November 27, 2012
BugSense plugin... 3.1.2 217 Tuesday, October 30, 2012
BugSense plugin... 3.1.1 137 Tuesday, October 30, 2012
BugSense plugin... 3.1.0 179 Tuesday, October 30, 2012