5,396

Downloads

120

Downloads of v 3.2.0

2012-11-27

Last published

BugSense plugin for Windows Phone 8

3.2.0

BugSense is the leading crash reporting and quality metrics service for mobile apps. This is the plugin for Windows Phone 8.

To install BugSense plugin for Windows Phone 8, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package BugSense.WP8 -Version 3.2.0

Release Notes

New features: Last Action, Metadata bug fixes, minor fixes

Owners

Authors

BugSense

Copyright

Copyright 2012

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
BugSense plugin for Windows Phone 8 3.6.7 441 Tuesday, June 10 2014
BugSense plugin for Windows Phone 8 3.6.6 105 Friday, June 06 2014
BugSense plugin for Windows Phone 8 3.6.5 714 Monday, April 28 2014
BugSense plugin for Windows Phone 8 3.6.4 705 Thursday, February 27 2014
BugSense plugin for Windows Phone 8 3.6.3 234 Friday, January 31 2014
BugSense plugin for Windows Phone 8 3.6.2 168 Saturday, January 18 2014
BugSense plugin for Windows Phone 8 3.6.0.4 155 Thursday, January 09 2014
BugSense plugin for Windows Phone 8 3.6.0.3 171 Saturday, January 04 2014
BugSense plugin for Windows Phone 8 3.6.0.2 49 Thursday, January 02 2014
BugSense plugin for Windows Phone 8 3.6.0 192 Friday, December 20 2013
BugSense plugin for Windows Phone 8 3.5.0.2 384 Monday, October 07 2013
BugSense plugin for Windows Phone 8 3.5.0.1 38 Monday, October 07 2013
BugSense plugin for Windows Phone 8 3.5.0 256 Friday, August 23 2013
BugSense plugin for Windows Phone 8 3.4.1.3 205 Thursday, July 04 2013
BugSense plugin for Windows Phone 8 3.4.0 550 Tuesday, January 08 2013
BugSense plugin for Windows Phone 8 3.3.0 123 Tuesday, December 18 2012
BugSense plugin for Windows Phone 8 3.2.0 (this version) 120 Tuesday, November 27 2012
BugSense plugin for Windows Phone 8 3.1.2 144 Tuesday, October 30 2012
BugSense plugin for Windows Phone 8 3.1.1 62 Tuesday, October 30 2012
BugSense plugin for Windows Phone 8 3.1.0 61 Tuesday, October 30 2012