6,250

Downloads

136

Downloads of v 3.2.0

2012-11-27

Last published

BugSense plugin for Windows Phone 8

3.2.0

BugSense is the leading crash reporting and quality metrics service for mobile apps. This is the plugin for Windows Phone 8.

To install BugSense plugin for Windows Phone 8, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package BugSense.WP8 -Version 3.2.0

Release Notes

New features: Last Action, Metadata bug fixes, minor fixes

Owners

Authors

BugSense

Copyright

Copyright 2012

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
BugSense plugin for Windows Phone 8 3.6.7 474 Tuesday, June 10 2014
BugSense plugin for Windows Phone 8 3.6.6 128 Friday, June 06 2014
BugSense plugin for Windows Phone 8 3.6.5 751 Monday, April 28 2014
BugSense plugin for Windows Phone 8 3.6.4 736 Thursday, February 27 2014
BugSense plugin for Windows Phone 8 3.6.3 256 Friday, January 31 2014
BugSense plugin for Windows Phone 8 3.6.2 185 Saturday, January 18 2014
BugSense plugin for Windows Phone 8 3.6.0.4 173 Thursday, January 09 2014
BugSense plugin for Windows Phone 8 3.6.0.3 187 Saturday, January 04 2014
BugSense plugin for Windows Phone 8 3.6.0.2 65 Thursday, January 02 2014
BugSense plugin for Windows Phone 8 3.6.0 209 Friday, December 20 2013
BugSense plugin for Windows Phone 8 3.5.0.2 413 Monday, October 07 2013
BugSense plugin for Windows Phone 8 3.5.0.1 54 Monday, October 07 2013
BugSense plugin for Windows Phone 8 3.5.0 272 Friday, August 23 2013
BugSense plugin for Windows Phone 8 3.4.1.3 223 Thursday, July 04 2013
BugSense plugin for Windows Phone 8 3.4.0 592 Tuesday, January 08 2013
BugSense plugin for Windows Phone 8 3.3.0 140 Tuesday, December 18 2012
BugSense plugin for Windows Phone 8 3.2.0 (this version) 136 Tuesday, November 27 2012
BugSense plugin for Windows Phone 8 3.1.2 161 Tuesday, October 30 2012
BugSense plugin for Windows Phone 8 3.1.1 79 Tuesday, October 30 2012
BugSense plugin for Windows Phone 8 3.1.0 78 Tuesday, October 30 2012