11,943

Downloads

261

Downloads of v 3.2.0

7

Average downloads per day

2012-11-27

Last published

Share on Social Networks

BugSense plugin for Windows Phone 8

3.2.0

BugSense is the leading crash reporting and quality metrics service for mobile apps. This is the plugin for Windows Phone 8.

To install BugSense plugin for Windows Phone 8, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package BugSense.WP8 -Version 3.2.0

Release Notes

New features: Last Action, Metadata bug fixes, minor fixes

Owners

Authors

BugSense

Copyright

Copyright 2012

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
BugSense plugin... 3.6.7 826 Tuesday, June 10, 2014
BugSense plugin... 3.6.6 289 Friday, June 6, 2014
BugSense plugin... 3.6.5 1,042 Monday, April 28, 2014
BugSense plugin... 3.6.4 952 Thursday, February 27, 2014
BugSense plugin... 3.6.3 397 Friday, January 31, 2014
BugSense plugin... 3.6.2 324 Saturday, January 18, 2014
BugSense plugin... 3.6.0.4 269 Thursday, January 9, 2014
BugSense plugin... 3.6.0.3 271 Saturday, January 4, 2014
BugSense plugin... 3.6.0.2 145 Thursday, January 2, 2014
BugSense plugin... 3.6.0 352 Friday, December 20, 2013
BugSense plugin... 3.5.0.2 520 Monday, October 7, 2013
BugSense plugin... 3.5.0.1 134 Monday, October 7, 2013
BugSense plugin... 3.5.0 411 Friday, August 23, 2013
BugSense plugin... 3.4.1.3 320 Thursday, July 4, 2013
BugSense plugin... 3.4.0 913 Tuesday, January 8, 2013
BugSense plugin... 3.3.0 265 Tuesday, December 18, 2012
BugSense plugin... 3.2.0 (this version) 261 Tuesday, November 27, 2012
BugSense plugin... 3.1.2 240 Tuesday, October 30, 2012
BugSense plugin... 3.1.1 161 Tuesday, October 30, 2012
BugSense plugin... 3.1.0 203 Tuesday, October 30, 2012