5,917

Downloads

17

Downloads of v 1.9.72

2015-08-31

Last published

Bundle Transformer: Autoprefixer

1.9.72

BundleTransformer.Autoprefixer contains one postprocessor-adapter for postprocessing of CSS-code - `AutoprefixCssPostProcessor`. `AutoprefixCssPostProcessor` is based on the Andrey Sitnik's Autoprefixer (http://github.com/postcss/autoprefixer) version 5.2.1.3.

As a JS-engine is used the JavaScript Engine Switcher library (http://github.com/Taritsyn/JavaScriptEngineSwitcher). For correct working of this module is recommended to install the following NuGet packages: JavaScriptEngineSwitcher.V8 or JavaScriptEngineSwitcher.Msie.

To install Bundle Transformer: Autoprefixer, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package BundleTransformer.Autoprefixer

Release Notes

Added support of Autoprefixer version 5.2.1.3.

Owners

Authors

Andrey Taritsyn

Copyright

Copyright (c) 2012-2015 Andrey Taritsyn - http://www.taritsyn.ru

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Bundle Transforme... 1.9.71 44 Sunday, August 16 2015
Bundle Transforme... 1.9.69 99 Wednesday, July 22 2015
Bundle Transforme... 1.9.68 388 Wednesday, June 24 2015
Bundle Transforme... 1.9.67 62 Wednesday, June 17 2015
Bundle Transforme... 1.9.65 300 Thursday, May 28 2015
Bundle Transforme... 1.9.59 473 Tuesday, April 21 2015
Bundle Transforme... 1.9.56 117 Monday, April 13 2015
Bundle Transforme... 1.9.52 91 Monday, March 30 2015
Bundle Transforme... 1.9.47 204 Sunday, February 22 2015
Bundle Transforme... 1.9.46 719 Monday, February 09 2015
Bundle Transforme... 1.9.45 65 Wednesday, February 04 2015
Bundle Transforme... 1.9.44 51 Monday, February 02 2015
Bundle Transforme... 1.9.43 47 Saturday, January 31 2015
Bundle Transforme... 1.9.41 59 Sunday, January 25 2015
Bundle Transforme... 1.9.38 303 Friday, January 16 2015
Bundle Transforme... 1.9.36 165 Thursday, December 25 2014
Bundle Transforme... 1.9.34 87 Friday, December 19 2014
Bundle Transforme... 1.9.33 66 Wednesday, December 10 2014
Bundle Transforme... 1.9.32 86 Monday, December 01 2014
Bundle Transforme... 1.9.26 244 Friday, October 17 2014
Bundle Transforme... 1.9.25 57 Tuesday, October 14 2014
Bundle Transforme... 1.9.24 87 Wednesday, October 08 2014
Bundle Transforme... 1.9.21 112 Wednesday, September 17 2014
Bundle Transforme... 1.9.18 377 Friday, August 29 2014
Bundle Transforme... 1.9.16 176 Saturday, August 23 2014
Bundle Transforme... 1.9.15 118 Tuesday, August 19 2014
Bundle Transforme... 1.9.14 109 Monday, August 11 2014
Bundle Transforme... 1.9.13 57 Thursday, August 07 2014
Bundle Transforme... 1.9.12 395 Wednesday, July 30 2014
Bundle Transforme... 1.9.11 93 Monday, July 28 2014
Bundle Transforme... 1.9.9 84 Tuesday, July 15 2014
Bundle Transforme... 1.9.6 273 Tuesday, July 01 2014
Bundle Transforme... 1.9.3 67 Saturday, June 28 2014
Bundle Transforme... 1.9.1 67 Wednesday, June 25 2014
Bundle Transforme... 1.0.0 69 Monday, June 23 2014
Bundle Transforme... 1.0.0-Beta3 47 Saturday, June 21 2014
Bundle Transforme... 1.0.0-Beta1 42 Friday, June 13 2014