5,297

Downloads

81

Downloads of v 1.9.68

2015-06-24

Last published

Bundle Transformer: Autoprefixer

1.9.68

BundleTransformer.Autoprefixer contains one postprocessor-adapter for postprocessing of CSS-code - `AutoprefixCssPostProcessor`. `AutoprefixCssPostProcessor` is based on the Andrey Sitnik's Autoprefixer (http://github.com/postcss/autoprefixer) version 5.2.1.

As a JS-engine is used the JavaScript Engine Switcher library (http://github.com/Taritsyn/JavaScriptEngineSwitcher). For correct working of this module is recommended to install the following NuGet packages: JavaScriptEngineSwitcher.V8 or JavaScriptEngineSwitcher.Msie (only in the `ChakraJsRt` mode).

To install Bundle Transformer: Autoprefixer, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package BundleTransformer.Autoprefixer

Release Notes

Added support of Autoprefixer version 5.2.1.

Owners

Authors

Andrey Taritsyn

Copyright

Copyright (c) 2012-2015 Andrey Taritsyn - http://www.taritsyn.ru

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Bundle Transforme... 1.9.67 48 Wednesday, June 17 2015
Bundle Transforme... 1.9.65 293 Thursday, May 28 2015
Bundle Transforme... 1.9.59 457 Tuesday, April 21 2015
Bundle Transforme... 1.9.56 98 Monday, April 13 2015
Bundle Transforme... 1.9.52 86 Monday, March 30 2015
Bundle Transforme... 1.9.47 201 Sunday, February 22 2015
Bundle Transforme... 1.9.46 715 Monday, February 09 2015
Bundle Transforme... 1.9.45 59 Wednesday, February 04 2015
Bundle Transforme... 1.9.44 48 Monday, February 02 2015
Bundle Transforme... 1.9.43 41 Saturday, January 31 2015
Bundle Transforme... 1.9.41 56 Sunday, January 25 2015
Bundle Transforme... 1.9.38 299 Friday, January 16 2015
Bundle Transforme... 1.9.36 163 Thursday, December 25 2014
Bundle Transforme... 1.9.34 85 Friday, December 19 2014
Bundle Transforme... 1.9.33 63 Wednesday, December 10 2014
Bundle Transforme... 1.9.32 82 Monday, December 01 2014
Bundle Transforme... 1.9.26 241 Friday, October 17 2014
Bundle Transforme... 1.9.25 55 Tuesday, October 14 2014
Bundle Transforme... 1.9.24 83 Wednesday, October 08 2014
Bundle Transforme... 1.9.21 104 Wednesday, September 17 2014
Bundle Transforme... 1.9.18 372 Friday, August 29 2014
Bundle Transforme... 1.9.16 171 Saturday, August 23 2014
Bundle Transforme... 1.9.15 116 Tuesday, August 19 2014
Bundle Transforme... 1.9.14 107 Monday, August 11 2014
Bundle Transforme... 1.9.13 54 Thursday, August 07 2014
Bundle Transforme... 1.9.12 392 Wednesday, July 30 2014
Bundle Transforme... 1.9.11 91 Monday, July 28 2014
Bundle Transforme... 1.9.9 82 Tuesday, July 15 2014
Bundle Transforme... 1.9.6 271 Tuesday, July 01 2014
Bundle Transforme... 1.9.3 64 Saturday, June 28 2014
Bundle Transforme... 1.9.1 64 Wednesday, June 25 2014
Bundle Transforme... 1.0.0 67 Monday, June 23 2014
Bundle Transforme... 1.0.0-Beta3 46 Saturday, June 21 2014
Bundle Transforme... 1.0.0-Beta1 42 Friday, June 13 2014