1,870

Downloads

17

Downloads of v 1.9.34

2014-12-19

Last published

Bundle Transformer: Autoprefixer

1.9.34

BundleTransformer.Autoprefixer contains one postprocessor-adapter for postprocessing of CSS-code - `AutoprefixCssPostProcessor`. `AutoprefixCssPostProcessor` is based on the Andrey Sitnik's Autoprefixer (http://github.com/postcss/autoprefixer) version 4.0.2.1.

As a JS-engine is used the JavaScript Engine Switcher library (http://github.com/Taritsyn/JavaScriptEngineSwitcher). For correct working of this module is recommended to install the following NuGet packages: JavaScriptEngineSwitcher.V8 or JavaScriptEngineSwitcher.Msie (only in the `ChakraJsRt` mode).

To install Bundle Transformer: Autoprefixer, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package BundleTransformer.Autoprefixer

Owners

Authors

Andrey Taritsyn

Copyright

Copyright 2014 Andrey Taritsyn - http://www.taritsyn.ru

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Bundle Transformer: Autoprefixer 1.9.33 30 Wednesday, December 10 2014
Bundle Transformer: Autoprefixer 1.9.32 43 Monday, December 01 2014
Bundle Transformer: Autoprefixer 1.9.26 177 Friday, October 17 2014
Bundle Transformer: Autoprefixer 1.9.25 20 Tuesday, October 14 2014
Bundle Transformer: Autoprefixer 1.9.24 48 Wednesday, October 08 2014
Bundle Transformer: Autoprefixer 1.9.21 61 Wednesday, September 17 2014
Bundle Transformer: Autoprefixer 1.9.18 318 Friday, August 29 2014
Bundle Transformer: Autoprefixer 1.9.16 130 Saturday, August 23 2014
Bundle Transformer: Autoprefixer 1.9.15 82 Tuesday, August 19 2014
Bundle Transformer: Autoprefixer 1.9.14 74 Monday, August 11 2014
Bundle Transformer: Autoprefixer 1.9.13 23 Thursday, August 07 2014
Bundle Transformer: Autoprefixer 1.9.12 359 Wednesday, July 30 2014
Bundle Transformer: Autoprefixer 1.9.11 59 Monday, July 28 2014
Bundle Transformer: Autoprefixer 1.9.9 47 Tuesday, July 15 2014
Bundle Transformer: Autoprefixer 1.9.6 239 Tuesday, July 01 2014
Bundle Transformer: Autoprefixer 1.9.3 32 Saturday, June 28 2014
Bundle Transformer: Autoprefixer 1.9.1 33 Wednesday, June 25 2014
Bundle Transformer: Autoprefixer 1.0.0 35 Monday, June 23 2014
Bundle Transformer: Autoprefixer 1.0.0-Beta3 22 Saturday, June 21 2014
Bundle Transformer: Autoprefixer 1.0.0-Beta1 21 Friday, June 13 2014