1,188

Downloads

247

Downloads of v 1.9.18

2014-08-29

Last published

Bundle Transformer: Autoprefixer

1.9.18

BundleTransformer.Autoprefixer contains one postprocessor-adapter for postprocessing of CSS-code - `AutoprefixCssPostProcessor`. `AutoprefixCssPostProcessor` is based on the Andrey Sitnik's Autoprefixer (http://github.com/postcss/autoprefixer) version 3.0.1.

As a JS-engine is used the JavaScript Engine Switcher library (http://github.com/Taritsyn/JavaScriptEngineSwitcher). For correct working of this module is recommended to install the following NuGet packages: JavaScriptEngineSwitcher.V8 or JavaScriptEngineSwitcher.Msie (only in the `ChakraJsRt` mode).

To install Bundle Transformer: Autoprefixer, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package BundleTransformer.Autoprefixer

Release Notes

Added support of Autoprefixer version 3.0.1.

Owners

Authors

Andrey Taritsyn

Copyright

Copyright 2014 Andrey Taritsyn - http://www.taritsyn.ru

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Bundle Transformer: Autoprefixer 1.9.16 110 Saturday, August 23 2014
Bundle Transformer: Autoprefixer 1.9.15 69 Tuesday, August 19 2014
Bundle Transformer: Autoprefixer 1.9.14 61 Monday, August 11 2014
Bundle Transformer: Autoprefixer 1.9.13 11 Thursday, August 07 2014
Bundle Transformer: Autoprefixer 1.9.12 301 Wednesday, July 30 2014
Bundle Transformer: Autoprefixer 1.9.11 45 Monday, July 28 2014
Bundle Transformer: Autoprefixer 1.9.9 34 Tuesday, July 15 2014
Bundle Transformer: Autoprefixer 1.9.6 226 Tuesday, July 01 2014
Bundle Transformer: Autoprefixer 1.9.3 19 Saturday, June 28 2014
Bundle Transformer: Autoprefixer 1.9.1 21 Wednesday, June 25 2014
Bundle Transformer: Autoprefixer 1.0.0 22 Monday, June 23 2014
Bundle Transformer: Autoprefixer 1.0.0-Beta3 11 Saturday, June 21 2014
Bundle Transformer: Autoprefixer 1.0.0-Beta1 11 Friday, June 13 2014