2,265

Downloads

24

Downloads of v 1.9.41

2015-01-25

Last published

Bundle Transformer: Autoprefixer

1.9.41

BundleTransformer.Autoprefixer contains one postprocessor-adapter for postprocessing of CSS-code - `AutoprefixCssPostProcessor`. `AutoprefixCssPostProcessor` is based on the Andrey Sitnik's Autoprefixer (http://github.com/postcss/autoprefixer) version 5.0.0.3.

As a JS-engine is used the JavaScript Engine Switcher library (http://github.com/Taritsyn/JavaScriptEngineSwitcher). For correct working of this module is recommended to install the following NuGet packages: JavaScriptEngineSwitcher.V8 or JavaScriptEngineSwitcher.Msie (only in the `ChakraJsRt` mode).

To install Bundle Transformer: Autoprefixer, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package BundleTransformer.Autoprefixer

Release Notes

Added support of Autoprefixer version 5.0.0.3.

Owners

Authors

Andrey Taritsyn

Copyright

Copyright (c) 2012-2015 Andrey Taritsyn - http://www.taritsyn.ru

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Bundle Transformer: Autoprefixer 1.9.38 53 Friday, January 16 2015
Bundle Transformer: Autoprefixer 1.9.36 102 Thursday, December 25 2014
Bundle Transformer: Autoprefixer 1.9.34 59 Friday, December 19 2014
Bundle Transformer: Autoprefixer 1.9.33 37 Wednesday, December 10 2014
Bundle Transformer: Autoprefixer 1.9.32 57 Monday, December 01 2014
Bundle Transformer: Autoprefixer 1.9.26 206 Friday, October 17 2014
Bundle Transformer: Autoprefixer 1.9.25 27 Tuesday, October 14 2014
Bundle Transformer: Autoprefixer 1.9.24 55 Wednesday, October 08 2014
Bundle Transformer: Autoprefixer 1.9.21 70 Wednesday, September 17 2014
Bundle Transformer: Autoprefixer 1.9.18 327 Friday, August 29 2014
Bundle Transformer: Autoprefixer 1.9.16 141 Saturday, August 23 2014
Bundle Transformer: Autoprefixer 1.9.15 89 Tuesday, August 19 2014
Bundle Transformer: Autoprefixer 1.9.14 81 Monday, August 11 2014
Bundle Transformer: Autoprefixer 1.9.13 30 Thursday, August 07 2014
Bundle Transformer: Autoprefixer 1.9.12 366 Wednesday, July 30 2014
Bundle Transformer: Autoprefixer 1.9.11 66 Monday, July 28 2014
Bundle Transformer: Autoprefixer 1.9.9 54 Tuesday, July 15 2014
Bundle Transformer: Autoprefixer 1.9.6 246 Tuesday, July 01 2014
Bundle Transformer: Autoprefixer 1.9.3 39 Saturday, June 28 2014
Bundle Transformer: Autoprefixer 1.9.1 41 Wednesday, June 25 2014
Bundle Transformer: Autoprefixer 1.0.0 42 Monday, June 23 2014
Bundle Transformer: Autoprefixer 1.0.0-Beta3 27 Saturday, June 21 2014
Bundle Transformer: Autoprefixer 1.0.0-Beta1 26 Friday, June 13 2014