2,973

Downloads

67

Downloads of v 1.9.1

2014-06-25

Last published

Bundle Transformer: Closure

1.9.1

BundleTransformer.Closure contains 2 minifier-adapters for minification of JS-code: `ClosureRemoteJsMinifier` and `ClosureLocalJsMinifier`. `ClosureRemoteJsMinifier` is based on the Google Closure Compiler Service API (https://developers.google.com/closure/compiler/docs/gettingstarted_api) and requires a permanent connection to the Internet. `ClosureLocalJsMinifier` is based on the Google Closure Compiler Application (https://developers.google.com/closure/compiler/docs/gettingstarted_app) and for their work requires the latest version of file compiler.jar.

To install Bundle Transformer: Closure, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package BundleTransformer.Closure

Owners

Authors

Andrey Taritsyn

Copyright

Copyright 2014 Andrey Taritsyn - http://www.taritsyn.ru

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.9.0 20 Monday, June 23 2014
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.9.0-Beta3 8 Saturday, June 21 2014
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.9.0-Beta1 8 Friday, June 13 2014
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.8.31 200 Wednesday, May 07 2014
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.8.30 61 Monday, April 28 2014
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.8.29 94 Thursday, April 10 2014
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.8.23 159 Friday, February 21 2014
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.8.20 64 Tuesday, February 04 2014
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.8.18 34 Wednesday, January 22 2014
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.8.12 117 Sunday, November 24 2013
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.8.11 59 Thursday, November 07 2013
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.8.7 69 Wednesday, October 16 2013
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.8.0 97 Thursday, September 05 2013
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.7.27 381 Monday, August 26 2013
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.7.25 60 Wednesday, August 14 2013
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.7.21 53 Sunday, August 04 2013
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.7.20 39 Friday, August 02 2013
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.7.16 70 Thursday, July 11 2013
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.7.9-Beta1 37 Monday, May 27 2013
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.7.7-Beta1 28 Friday, May 03 2013
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.7.0-Beta1 46 Tuesday, March 19 2013
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.6.26 81 Tuesday, May 28 2013
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.6.25 78 Monday, May 13 2013
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.6.13 187 Tuesday, December 04 2012
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.6.11 90 Thursday, November 22 2012
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.6.10 79 Saturday, November 17 2012
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.6.6 148 Monday, October 15 2012
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.6.5 67 Thursday, October 11 2012
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.6.1 104 Thursday, September 20 2012
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.6.0 74 Wednesday, September 12 2012
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.5.5 87 Wednesday, August 29 2012
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.5.0 81 Thursday, August 16 2012
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.4.3-beta3 23 Wednesday, August 01 2012
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.4.2-beta3 30 Saturday, June 23 2012
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.4.1-beta3 25 Tuesday, June 19 2012
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.4.0-beta2 24 Wednesday, June 06 2012
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.0.0-beta 24 Wednesday, May 16 2012