3,478

Downloads

32

Downloads of v 1.9.25

2014-10-14

Last published

Bundle Transformer: Closure

1.9.25

BundleTransformer.Closure contains 2 minifier-adapters for minification of JS-code: `ClosureRemoteJsMinifier` and `ClosureLocalJsMinifier`. `ClosureRemoteJsMinifier` is based on the Google Closure Compiler Service API (https://developers.google.com/closure/compiler/docs/gettingstarted_api) and requires a permanent connection to the Internet. `ClosureLocalJsMinifier` is based on the Google Closure Compiler Application (https://developers.google.com/closure/compiler/docs/gettingstarted_app) and for their work requires the latest version of file compiler.jar.

To install Bundle Transformer: Closure, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package BundleTransformer.Closure

Owners

Authors

Andrey Taritsyn

Copyright

Copyright 2014 Andrey Taritsyn - http://www.taritsyn.ru

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.9.17 80 Wednesday, August 27 2014
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.9.13 54 Thursday, August 07 2014
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.9.1 89 Wednesday, June 25 2014
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.9.0 31 Monday, June 23 2014
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.9.0-Beta3 16 Saturday, June 21 2014
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.9.0-Beta1 17 Friday, June 13 2014
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.8.31 211 Wednesday, May 07 2014
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.8.30 71 Monday, April 28 2014
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.8.29 105 Thursday, April 10 2014
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.8.23 169 Friday, February 21 2014
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.8.20 73 Tuesday, February 04 2014
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.8.18 44 Wednesday, January 22 2014
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.8.12 133 Sunday, November 24 2013
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.8.11 69 Thursday, November 07 2013
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.8.7 79 Wednesday, October 16 2013
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.8.0 107 Thursday, September 05 2013
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.7.27 391 Monday, August 26 2013
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.7.25 69 Wednesday, August 14 2013
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.7.21 62 Sunday, August 04 2013
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.7.20 48 Friday, August 02 2013
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.7.16 78 Thursday, July 11 2013
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.7.9-Beta1 44 Monday, May 27 2013
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.7.7-Beta1 34 Friday, May 03 2013
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.7.0-Beta1 52 Tuesday, March 19 2013
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.6.26 90 Tuesday, May 28 2013
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.6.25 86 Monday, May 13 2013
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.6.13 194 Tuesday, December 04 2012
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.6.11 98 Thursday, November 22 2012
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.6.10 88 Saturday, November 17 2012
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.6.6 156 Monday, October 15 2012
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.6.5 76 Thursday, October 11 2012
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.6.1 112 Thursday, September 20 2012
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.6.0 83 Wednesday, September 12 2012
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.5.5 94 Wednesday, August 29 2012
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.5.0 89 Thursday, August 16 2012
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.4.3-beta3 28 Wednesday, August 01 2012
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.4.2-beta3 35 Saturday, June 23 2012
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.4.1-beta3 30 Tuesday, June 19 2012
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.4.0-beta2 31 Wednesday, June 06 2012
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.0.0-beta 30 Wednesday, May 16 2012