4,435

Downloads

117

Downloads of v 1.9.34

2014-12-19

Last published

Bundle Transformer: Closure

1.9.34

BundleTransformer.Closure contains 2 minifier-adapters for minification of JS-code: `ClosureRemoteJsMinifier` and `ClosureLocalJsMinifier`. `ClosureRemoteJsMinifier` is based on the Google Closure Compiler Service API (https://developers.google.com/closure/compiler/docs/gettingstarted_api) and requires a permanent connection to the Internet. `ClosureLocalJsMinifier` is based on the Google Closure Compiler Application (https://developers.google.com/closure/compiler/docs/gettingstarted_app) and for their work requires the latest version of file compiler.jar.

To install Bundle Transformer: Closure, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package BundleTransformer.Closure

Owners

Authors

Andrey Taritsyn

Copyright

Copyright 2014 Andrey Taritsyn - http://www.taritsyn.ru

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.9.25 118 Tuesday, October 14 2014
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.9.17 105 Wednesday, August 27 2014
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.9.13 72 Thursday, August 07 2014
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.9.1 110 Wednesday, June 25 2014
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.9.0 50 Monday, June 23 2014
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.9.0-Beta3 31 Saturday, June 21 2014
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.9.0-Beta1 29 Friday, June 13 2014
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.8.31 231 Wednesday, May 07 2014
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.8.30 89 Monday, April 28 2014
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.8.29 123 Thursday, April 10 2014
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.8.23 188 Friday, February 21 2014
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.8.20 92 Tuesday, February 04 2014
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.8.18 63 Wednesday, January 22 2014
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.8.12 174 Sunday, November 24 2013
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.8.11 90 Thursday, November 07 2013
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.8.7 98 Wednesday, October 16 2013
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.8.0 128 Thursday, September 05 2013
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.7.27 411 Monday, August 26 2013
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.7.25 89 Wednesday, August 14 2013
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.7.21 82 Sunday, August 04 2013
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.7.20 68 Friday, August 02 2013
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.7.16 97 Thursday, July 11 2013
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.7.9-Beta1 63 Monday, May 27 2013
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.7.7-Beta1 49 Friday, May 03 2013
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.7.0-Beta1 66 Tuesday, March 19 2013
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.6.26 109 Tuesday, May 28 2013
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.6.25 105 Monday, May 13 2013
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.6.13 213 Tuesday, December 04 2012
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.6.11 117 Thursday, November 22 2012
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.6.10 106 Saturday, November 17 2012
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.6.6 176 Monday, October 15 2012
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.6.5 95 Thursday, October 11 2012
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.6.1 132 Thursday, September 20 2012
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.6.0 102 Wednesday, September 12 2012
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.5.5 114 Wednesday, August 29 2012
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.5.0 108 Thursday, August 16 2012
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.4.3-beta3 42 Wednesday, August 01 2012
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.4.2-beta3 49 Saturday, June 23 2012
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.4.1-beta3 45 Tuesday, June 19 2012
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.4.0-beta2 45 Wednesday, June 06 2012
Bundle Transformer: Closure 1.0.0-beta 44 Wednesday, May 16 2012