3,303

Downloads

69

Downloads of v 1.9.1

2014-06-25

Last published

Bundle Transformer: JSMin

1.9.1

BundleTransformer.JsMin contains one minifier-adapter for minification of JS-code - `CrockfordJsMinifier`. `CrockfordJsMinifier` is based on the C# port of Douglas Crockford's JSMin (http://github.com/douglascrockford/JSMin) version of March 29, 2013.

To install Bundle Transformer: JSMin, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package BundleTransformer.JsMin

Owners

Authors

Andrey Taritsyn

Copyright

Copyright 2014 Andrey Taritsyn - http://www.taritsyn.ru

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.9.0 29 Monday, June 23 2014
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.9.0-Beta3 8 Saturday, June 21 2014
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.9.0-Beta1 8 Friday, June 13 2014
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.8.30 264 Monday, April 28 2014
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.8.29 91 Thursday, April 10 2014
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.8.23 191 Friday, February 21 2014
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.8.20 80 Tuesday, February 04 2014
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.8.18 62 Wednesday, January 22 2014
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.8.12 209 Sunday, November 24 2013
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.8.11 95 Thursday, November 07 2013
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.8.7 80 Wednesday, October 16 2013
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.8.4 115 Monday, September 16 2013
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.8.2 41 Tuesday, September 10 2013
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.8.0 46 Thursday, September 05 2013
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.7.27 74 Monday, August 26 2013
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.7.21 214 Sunday, August 04 2013
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.7.16 114 Thursday, July 11 2013
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.7.9-Beta1 43 Monday, May 27 2013
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.7.7-Beta1 22 Friday, May 03 2013
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.7.0-Beta1 66 Tuesday, March 19 2013
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.6.26 116 Tuesday, May 28 2013
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.6.25 70 Monday, May 13 2013
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.6.13 259 Tuesday, December 04 2012
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.6.11 91 Thursday, November 22 2012
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.6.10 74 Saturday, November 17 2012
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.6.6 183 Monday, October 15 2012
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.6.5 70 Thursday, October 11 2012
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.6.1 120 Thursday, September 20 2012
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.6.0 72 Wednesday, September 12 2012
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.5.5 86 Wednesday, August 29 2012
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.5.0 95 Thursday, August 16 2012
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.4.3-beta3 27 Wednesday, August 01 2012
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.4.2-beta3 33 Saturday, June 23 2012
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.4.1-beta3 26 Tuesday, June 19 2012
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.4.0-beta2 29 Wednesday, June 06 2012
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.0.0-beta 31 Wednesday, May 16 2012