4,442

Downloads

13

Downloads of v 1.9.34

2014-12-19

Last published

Bundle Transformer: JSMin

1.9.34

BundleTransformer.JsMin contains one minifier-adapter for minification of JS-code - `CrockfordJsMinifier`. `CrockfordJsMinifier` is based on the C# port of Douglas Crockford's JSMin (http://github.com/douglascrockford/JSMin) version of March 29, 2013.

To install Bundle Transformer: JSMin, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package BundleTransformer.JsMin

Owners

Authors

Andrey Taritsyn

Copyright

Copyright 2014 Andrey Taritsyn - http://www.taritsyn.ru

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.9.25 149 Tuesday, October 14 2014
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.9.13 165 Thursday, August 07 2014
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.9.1 227 Wednesday, June 25 2014
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.9.0 58 Monday, June 23 2014
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.9.0-Beta3 22 Saturday, June 21 2014
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.9.0-Beta1 21 Friday, June 13 2014
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.8.30 306 Monday, April 28 2014
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.8.29 109 Thursday, April 10 2014
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.8.23 243 Friday, February 21 2014
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.8.20 94 Tuesday, February 04 2014
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.8.18 91 Wednesday, January 22 2014
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.8.12 243 Sunday, November 24 2013
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.8.11 110 Thursday, November 07 2013
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.8.7 95 Wednesday, October 16 2013
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.8.4 135 Monday, September 16 2013
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.8.2 56 Tuesday, September 10 2013
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.8.0 60 Thursday, September 05 2013
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.7.27 99 Monday, August 26 2013
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.7.21 248 Sunday, August 04 2013
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.7.16 131 Thursday, July 11 2013
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.7.9-Beta1 56 Monday, May 27 2013
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.7.7-Beta1 33 Friday, May 03 2013
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.7.0-Beta1 79 Tuesday, March 19 2013
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.6.26 129 Tuesday, May 28 2013
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.6.25 83 Monday, May 13 2013
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.6.13 280 Tuesday, December 04 2012
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.6.11 104 Thursday, November 22 2012
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.6.10 87 Saturday, November 17 2012
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.6.6 199 Monday, October 15 2012
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.6.5 84 Thursday, October 11 2012
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.6.1 135 Thursday, September 20 2012
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.6.0 86 Wednesday, September 12 2012
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.5.5 100 Wednesday, August 29 2012
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.5.0 108 Thursday, August 16 2012
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.4.3-beta3 38 Wednesday, August 01 2012
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.4.2-beta3 44 Saturday, June 23 2012
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.4.1-beta3 38 Tuesday, June 19 2012
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.4.0-beta2 42 Wednesday, June 06 2012
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.0.0-beta 42 Wednesday, May 16 2012