4,278

Downloads

92

Downloads of v 1.9.25

2014-10-14

Last published

Bundle Transformer: JSMin

1.9.25

BundleTransformer.JsMin contains one minifier-adapter for minification of JS-code - `CrockfordJsMinifier`. `CrockfordJsMinifier` is based on the C# port of Douglas Crockford's JSMin (http://github.com/douglascrockford/JSMin) version of March 29, 2013.

To install Bundle Transformer: JSMin, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package BundleTransformer.JsMin

Owners

Authors

Andrey Taritsyn

Copyright

Copyright 2014 Andrey Taritsyn - http://www.taritsyn.ru

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.9.13 153 Thursday, August 07 2014
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.9.1 208 Wednesday, June 25 2014
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.9.0 56 Monday, June 23 2014
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.9.0-Beta3 20 Saturday, June 21 2014
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.9.0-Beta1 20 Friday, June 13 2014
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.8.30 303 Monday, April 28 2014
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.8.29 108 Thursday, April 10 2014
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.8.23 241 Friday, February 21 2014
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.8.20 93 Tuesday, February 04 2014
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.8.18 90 Wednesday, January 22 2014
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.8.12 241 Sunday, November 24 2013
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.8.11 108 Thursday, November 07 2013
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.8.7 93 Wednesday, October 16 2013
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.8.4 132 Monday, September 16 2013
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.8.2 54 Tuesday, September 10 2013
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.8.0 59 Thursday, September 05 2013
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.7.27 96 Monday, August 26 2013
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.7.21 244 Sunday, August 04 2013
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.7.16 129 Thursday, July 11 2013
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.7.9-Beta1 55 Monday, May 27 2013
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.7.7-Beta1 32 Friday, May 03 2013
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.7.0-Beta1 78 Tuesday, March 19 2013
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.6.26 128 Tuesday, May 28 2013
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.6.25 82 Monday, May 13 2013
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.6.13 278 Tuesday, December 04 2012
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.6.11 103 Thursday, November 22 2012
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.6.10 86 Saturday, November 17 2012
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.6.6 197 Monday, October 15 2012
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.6.5 82 Thursday, October 11 2012
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.6.1 132 Thursday, September 20 2012
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.6.0 84 Wednesday, September 12 2012
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.5.5 98 Wednesday, August 29 2012
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.5.0 107 Thursday, August 16 2012
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.4.3-beta3 37 Wednesday, August 01 2012
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.4.2-beta3 43 Saturday, June 23 2012
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.4.1-beta3 36 Tuesday, June 19 2012
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.4.0-beta2 39 Wednesday, June 06 2012
Bundle Transformer: JSMin 1.0.0-beta 41 Wednesday, May 16 2012