8,038

Downloads

156

Downloads of v 1.8.29

2014-04-10

Last published

Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS

1.8.29

BundleTransformer.SassAndScss contains translator-adapter `SassAndScssTranslator` (supports Sass (http://sass-lang.com) version 3.2.15). This adapter makes translation of Sass- and SCSS-code to CSS-code. Also contains debugging HTTP-handler `SassAndScssAssetHandler`, which is responsible for text output of translated Sass- or SCSS-asset.

For execution of Ruby-code is used a IronRuby (http://github.com/IronLanguages/main) version 1.1.4.0. Assemblies `IronRuby.dll`, `IronRuby.Libraries.dll`, `Microsoft.Dynamic.dll` and `Microsoft.Scripting.dll` were builded from source code of the IronLanguages project.

To install Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package BundleTransformer.SassAndScss

Release Notes

1. Added support of Sass version 3.2.15;
2. IronRuby was updated to commit 6e767994da;
3. Fixed bug #69 "Page does not load, IISExpress cpu usage climbs";
4. Slightly increased performance.

Owners

Authors

Andrey Taritsyn

Copyright

Copyright 2014 Andrey Taritsyn - http://www.taritsyn.ru

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.8.23 483 Friday, February 21 2014
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.8.20 129 Tuesday, February 04 2014
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.8.18 102 Wednesday, January 22 2014
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.8.14 440 Tuesday, December 03 2013
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.8.14-Beta1 6 Thursday, November 28 2013
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.8.12 92 Sunday, November 24 2013
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.8.11 226 Thursday, November 07 2013
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.8.10 74 Monday, November 04 2013
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.8.9 195 Friday, October 25 2013
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.8.8 28 Thursday, October 24 2013
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.8.7 156 Wednesday, October 16 2013
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.8.3 280 Thursday, September 12 2013
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.8.0 355 Thursday, September 05 2013
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.7.27 160 Monday, August 26 2013
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.7.21 264 Sunday, August 04 2013
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.7.16 186 Thursday, July 11 2013
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.7.15-Beta1 67 Tuesday, June 18 2013
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.7.13-Beta1 50 Friday, June 14 2013
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.7.9-Beta1 48 Monday, May 27 2013
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.7.7-Beta1 36 Friday, May 03 2013
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.7.1-Beta1 120 Friday, March 22 2013
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.7.0-Beta1 23 Tuesday, March 19 2013
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.6.31 133 Tuesday, June 18 2013
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.6.29 62 Friday, June 14 2013
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.6.26 132 Tuesday, May 28 2013
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.6.25 97 Monday, May 13 2013
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.6.18 2447 Tuesday, February 05 2013
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.6.13 253 Tuesday, December 04 2012
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.6.11 107 Thursday, November 22 2012
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.6.10 68 Saturday, November 17 2012
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.6.9 173 Monday, October 29 2012
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.6.8 73 Saturday, October 27 2012
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.6.6 95 Monday, October 15 2012
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.6.5 75 Thursday, October 11 2012
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.6.1 134 Thursday, September 20 2012
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.6.0 77 Wednesday, September 12 2012
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.5.5 129 Wednesday, August 29 2012
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.5.0 92 Thursday, August 16 2012
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.4.3-beta3 25 Wednesday, August 01 2012
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.4.2-beta3 49 Saturday, June 23 2012
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.4.1-beta3 21 Tuesday, June 19 2012
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.4.0-beta2 18 Wednesday, June 06 2012
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.3.0-beta 22 Wednesday, May 16 2012
BundleTransformer.SassAndScss 1.2.1-beta 25 Sunday, April 08 2012
BundleTransformer.SassAndScss 1.2.0-beta 19 Tuesday, April 03 2012
BundleTransformer.SassAndScss 1.1.0-beta 18 Thursday, March 29 2012
BundleTransformer.SassAndScss 1.0.0-beta 18 Sunday, March 25 2012