14,973

Downloads

350

Downloads of v 1.9.34

2014-12-19

Last published

Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS

1.9.34

BundleTransformer.SassAndScss contains translator-adapter `SassAndScssTranslator` (supports Sass (http://sass-lang.com) version 3.3.14). This adapter makes translation of Sass- and SCSS-code to CSS-code. Also contains debugging HTTP-handler `SassAndScssAssetHandler`, which is responsible for text output of translated Sass- or SCSS-asset.

BundleTransformer.SassAndScss does not support the string interpolation in file paths.

For execution of Ruby-code is used a IronRuby (http://github.com/IronLanguages/main) version 1.1.4.0. Assemblies `IronRuby.dll`, `IronRuby.Libraries.dll`, `Microsoft.Dynamic.dll` and `Microsoft.Scripting.dll` were builded from source code of the IronLanguages project.

To install Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package BundleTransformer.SassAndScss

Owners

Authors

Andrey Taritsyn

Copyright

Copyright 2014 Andrey Taritsyn - http://www.taritsyn.ru

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.9.25 541 Tuesday, October 14 2014
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.9.13 978 Thursday, August 07 2014
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.9.11 133 Monday, July 28 2014
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.9.10 413 Tuesday, July 15 2014
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.9.7 200 Monday, July 07 2014
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.9.4 97 Sunday, June 29 2014
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.9.1 126 Wednesday, June 25 2014
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.9.0 67 Monday, June 23 2014
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.9.0-Beta3 28 Saturday, June 21 2014
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.9.0-Beta2 27 Monday, June 16 2014
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.9.0-Beta1 26 Friday, June 13 2014
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.8.32 1121 Wednesday, May 14 2014
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.8.30 548 Monday, April 28 2014
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.8.29 377 Thursday, April 10 2014
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.8.23 772 Friday, February 21 2014
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.8.20 172 Tuesday, February 04 2014
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.8.18 152 Wednesday, January 22 2014
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.8.14 587 Tuesday, December 03 2013
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.8.14-Beta1 28 Thursday, November 28 2013
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.8.12 122 Sunday, November 24 2013
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.8.11 260 Thursday, November 07 2013
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.8.10 100 Monday, November 04 2013
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.8.9 226 Friday, October 25 2013
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.8.8 55 Thursday, October 24 2013
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.8.7 235 Wednesday, October 16 2013
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.8.3 342 Thursday, September 12 2013
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.8.0 384 Thursday, September 05 2013
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.7.27 188 Monday, August 26 2013
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.7.21 330 Sunday, August 04 2013
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.7.16 243 Thursday, July 11 2013
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.7.15-Beta1 89 Tuesday, June 18 2013
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.7.13-Beta1 70 Friday, June 14 2013
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.7.9-Beta1 83 Monday, May 27 2013
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.7.7-Beta1 56 Friday, May 03 2013
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.7.1-Beta1 147 Friday, March 22 2013
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.7.0-Beta1 43 Tuesday, March 19 2013
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.6.31 165 Tuesday, June 18 2013
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.6.29 87 Friday, June 14 2013
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.6.26 156 Tuesday, May 28 2013
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.6.25 126 Monday, May 13 2013
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.6.18 2509 Tuesday, February 05 2013
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.6.13 286 Tuesday, December 04 2012
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.6.11 131 Thursday, November 22 2012
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.6.10 92 Saturday, November 17 2012
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.6.9 457 Monday, October 29 2012
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.6.8 98 Saturday, October 27 2012
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.6.6 121 Monday, October 15 2012
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.6.5 100 Thursday, October 11 2012
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.6.1 160 Thursday, September 20 2012
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.6.0 102 Wednesday, September 12 2012
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.5.5 154 Wednesday, August 29 2012
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.5.0 116 Thursday, August 16 2012
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.4.3-beta3 45 Wednesday, August 01 2012
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.4.2-beta3 69 Saturday, June 23 2012
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.4.1-beta3 42 Tuesday, June 19 2012
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.4.0-beta2 39 Wednesday, June 06 2012
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.3.0-beta 44 Wednesday, May 16 2012
BundleTransformer.SassAndScss 1.2.1-beta 44 Sunday, April 08 2012
BundleTransformer.SassAndScss 1.2.0-beta 38 Tuesday, April 03 2012
BundleTransformer.SassAndScss 1.1.0-beta 38 Thursday, March 29 2012
BundleTransformer.SassAndScss 1.0.0-beta 38 Sunday, March 25 2012