11,567

Downloads

394

Downloads of v 1.9.13

2014-08-07

Last published

Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS

1.9.13

BundleTransformer.SassAndScss contains translator-adapter `SassAndScssTranslator` (supports Sass (http://sass-lang.com) version 3.3.14). This adapter makes translation of Sass- and SCSS-code to CSS-code. Also contains debugging HTTP-handler `SassAndScssAssetHandler`, which is responsible for text output of translated Sass- or SCSS-asset.

BundleTransformer.SassAndScss does not support the string interpolation in file paths.

For execution of Ruby-code is used a IronRuby (http://github.com/IronLanguages/main) version 1.1.4.0. Assemblies `IronRuby.dll`, `IronRuby.Libraries.dll`, `Microsoft.Dynamic.dll` and `Microsoft.Scripting.dll` were builded from source code of the IronLanguages project.

To install Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package BundleTransformer.SassAndScss

Release Notes

Added support of Sass version 3.3.14.

Owners

Authors

Andrey Taritsyn

Copyright

Copyright 2014 Andrey Taritsyn - http://www.taritsyn.ru

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.9.11 102 Monday, July 28 2014
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.9.10 385 Tuesday, July 15 2014
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.9.7 168 Monday, July 07 2014
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.9.4 74 Sunday, June 29 2014
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.9.1 104 Wednesday, June 25 2014
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.9.0 44 Monday, June 23 2014
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.9.0-Beta3 11 Saturday, June 21 2014
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.9.0-Beta2 11 Monday, June 16 2014
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.9.0-Beta1 10 Friday, June 13 2014
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.8.32 1038 Wednesday, May 14 2014
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.8.30 461 Monday, April 28 2014
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.8.29 327 Thursday, April 10 2014
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.8.23 624 Friday, February 21 2014
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.8.20 146 Tuesday, February 04 2014
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.8.18 122 Wednesday, January 22 2014
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.8.14 522 Tuesday, December 03 2013
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.8.14-Beta1 11 Thursday, November 28 2013
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.8.12 99 Sunday, November 24 2013
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.8.11 237 Thursday, November 07 2013
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.8.10 79 Monday, November 04 2013
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.8.9 204 Friday, October 25 2013
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.8.8 33 Thursday, October 24 2013
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.8.7 199 Wednesday, October 16 2013
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.8.3 295 Thursday, September 12 2013
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.8.0 361 Thursday, September 05 2013
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.7.27 165 Monday, August 26 2013
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.7.21 291 Sunday, August 04 2013
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.7.16 200 Thursday, July 11 2013
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.7.15-Beta1 70 Tuesday, June 18 2013
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.7.13-Beta1 53 Friday, June 14 2013
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.7.9-Beta1 59 Monday, May 27 2013
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.7.7-Beta1 39 Friday, May 03 2013
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.7.1-Beta1 128 Friday, March 22 2013
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.7.0-Beta1 26 Tuesday, March 19 2013
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.6.31 136 Tuesday, June 18 2013
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.6.29 66 Friday, June 14 2013
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.6.26 135 Tuesday, May 28 2013
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.6.25 101 Monday, May 13 2013
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.6.18 2480 Tuesday, February 05 2013
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.6.13 260 Tuesday, December 04 2012
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.6.11 110 Thursday, November 22 2012
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.6.10 71 Saturday, November 17 2012
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.6.9 176 Monday, October 29 2012
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.6.8 76 Saturday, October 27 2012
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.6.6 98 Monday, October 15 2012
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.6.5 78 Thursday, October 11 2012
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.6.1 137 Thursday, September 20 2012
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.6.0 80 Wednesday, September 12 2012
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.5.5 132 Wednesday, August 29 2012
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.5.0 95 Thursday, August 16 2012
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.4.3-beta3 28 Wednesday, August 01 2012
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.4.2-beta3 52 Saturday, June 23 2012
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.4.1-beta3 24 Tuesday, June 19 2012
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.4.0-beta2 21 Wednesday, June 06 2012
Bundle Transformer: Sass and SCSS 1.3.0-beta 27 Wednesday, May 16 2012
BundleTransformer.SassAndScss 1.2.1-beta 28 Sunday, April 08 2012
BundleTransformer.SassAndScss 1.2.0-beta 22 Tuesday, April 03 2012
BundleTransformer.SassAndScss 1.1.0-beta 21 Thursday, March 29 2012
BundleTransformer.SassAndScss 1.0.0-beta 21 Sunday, March 25 2012