20,374

Downloads

5,191

Downloads of v 1.1.31

2014-07-10

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

BSD-3-Clause

Bundler: Compile & Minify js,...

1.1.31

A native node.js-powered Bundler with integration with VS.NET extension + ASP.NET MVC or ServiceStack web projects.

No added compile or runtime performance costs.

Extremely fast and simple pure node.js/javascript solution to statically complie, minify and combine your websites .css, .less, .sass, .scss, .styl, .js, .coffee and .ls files into user-defined bundles. Supports configurable bundle settings providing ideal unminified output for development and combined minified .min.js and .min.css files optimal for deployment. Integrates with MVC and ServiceStack web projects.

No .dlls, includes all soure code for all customizable build scripts. Self-contained, no dependencies required at run-time.

More info at: https://github.com/ServiceStack/Bundler

To install Bundler: Compile & Minify js, coffeescript, livescript, css, less, sass, stylus. Integrate in VS.NET MVC/ServiceStack, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Bundler

Owners

Authors

Demis Bellot

Copyright

ServiceStack 2013 and contributors

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.30 553 Thursday, June 19, 2014
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.29 3,202 Thursday, December 12, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.27 231 Tuesday, December 3, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.22 306 Thursday, November 7, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.20 187 Saturday, November 2, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.18 331 Tuesday, October 22, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.17 133 Monday, October 21, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.16 227 Monday, October 14, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.15 196 Monday, October 7, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.12 166 Tuesday, October 1, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.11 239 Monday, September 23, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.10 184 Monday, September 16, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.9 130 Sunday, September 15, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.8 120 Sunday, September 15, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.7 285 Tuesday, August 27, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.6 152 Monday, August 26, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.5 3,345 Monday, August 6, 2012
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.4 363 Thursday, July 12, 2012
Bundler 1.1.0 190 Tuesday, July 3, 2012
Bundler 1.0.3 260 Monday, June 4, 2012
Bundler 1.0.2 970 Wednesday, May 2, 2012
Bundler 1.0.1 307 Thursday, March 15, 2012
Bundler 1.0.0 274 Thursday, February 16, 2012
Bundler 0.99.0 262 Tuesday, February 7, 2012
Bundler 0.98.0 203 Monday, February 6, 2012
Bundler 0.97.0 200 Monday, February 6, 2012
Bundler 0.96.0 198 Monday, February 6, 2012
Bundler 0.95.0 205 Sunday, February 5, 2012
Bundler 0.94.0 198 Sunday, February 5, 2012
Bundler 0.93.0 204 Sunday, February 5, 2012
Bundler 0.92.0 207 Saturday, February 4, 2012
Bundler 0.91.0 203 Saturday, February 4, 2012
Bundler 0.90.0 204 Saturday, February 4, 2012