10,926

Downloads

869

Downloads of v 1.1.31

2014-07-10

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

BSD-3-Clause

Bundler: Compile & Minify js, coffeescript, livescript, css, less, sass, stylus. Integrate in VS.NET MVC/ServiceStack

1.1.31

A native node.js-powered Bundler with integration with VS.NET extension + ASP.NET MVC or ServiceStack web projects.

No added compile or runtime performance costs.

Extremely fast and simple pure node.js/javascript solution to statically complie, minify and combine your websites .css, .less, .sass, .scss, .styl, .js, .coffee and .ls files into user-defined bundles. Supports configurable bundle settings providing ideal unminified output for development and combined minified .min.js and .min.css files optimal for deployment. Integrates with MVC and ServiceStack web projects.

No .dlls, includes all soure code for all customizable build scripts. Self-contained, no dependencies required at run-time.

More info at: https://github.com/ServiceStack/Bundler

To install Bundler: Compile & Minify js, coffeescript, livescript, css, less, sass, stylus. Integrate in VS.NET MVC/ServiceStack, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Bundler

Owners

Authors

Demis Bellot

Copyright

ServiceStack 2013 and contributors

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Bundler: Compile & Minify js, coffeescript, livescript, css, less, sass, stylus. Integrate in VS.NET MVC/ServiceStack 1.1.30 317 Thursday, June 19 2014
Bundler: Compile & Minify js, coffeescript, livescript, css, less, sass, stylus. Integrate in VS.NET MVC/ServiceStack 1.1.29 1740 Thursday, December 12 2013
Bundler: Compile & Minify js, coffeescript, livescript, css, less, sass, stylus. Integrate in VS.NET MVC/ServiceStack 1.1.27 147 Tuesday, December 03 2013
Bundler: Compile & Minify js, coffeescript, livescript, css, less, sass, stylus. Integrate in VS.NET MVC/ServiceStack 1.1.22 232 Thursday, November 07 2013
Bundler: Compile & Minify js, coffeescript, livescript, css, less, sass, stylus. Integrate in VS.NET MVC/ServiceStack 1.1.20 105 Saturday, November 02 2013
Bundler: Compile & Minify js, coffeescript, livescript, css, less, sass, stylus. Integrate in VS.NET MVC/ServiceStack 1.1.18 186 Tuesday, October 22 2013
Bundler: Compile & Minify js, coffeescript, livescript, css, less, sass, stylus. Integrate in VS.NET MVC/ServiceStack 1.1.17 70 Monday, October 21 2013
Bundler: Compile & Minify js, coffeescript, livescript, css, less, sass, stylus. Integrate in VS.NET MVC/ServiceStack 1.1.16 144 Monday, October 14 2013
Bundler: Compile & Minify js, coffeescript, livescript, css, less, sass, stylus. Integrate in VS.NET MVC/ServiceStack 1.1.15 113 Monday, October 07 2013
Bundler: Compile & Minify js, coffeescript, livescript, css, less, sass, stylus. Integrate in VS.NET MVC/ServiceStack 1.1.12 98 Tuesday, October 01 2013
Bundler: Compile & Minify js, coffeescript, livescript, css, less, sass, stylus. Integrate in VS.NET MVC/ServiceStack 1.1.11 171 Monday, September 23 2013
Bundler: Compile & Minify js, coffeescript, livescript, css, less, sass, stylus. Integrate in VS.NET MVC/ServiceStack 1.1.10 116 Monday, September 16 2013
Bundler: Compile & Minify js, coffeescript, livescript, css, less, sass, stylus. Integrate in VS.NET MVC/ServiceStack 1.1.9 63 Sunday, September 15 2013
Bundler: Compile & Minify js, coffeescript, livescript, css, less, sass, stylus. Integrate in VS.NET MVC/ServiceStack 1.1.8 54 Sunday, September 15 2013
Bundler: Compile & Minify js, coffeescript, livescript, css, less, sass, stylus. Integrate in VS.NET MVC/ServiceStack 1.1.7 212 Tuesday, August 27 2013
Bundler: Compile & Minify js, coffeescript, livescript, css, less, sass, stylus. Integrate in VS.NET MVC/ServiceStack 1.1.6 84 Monday, August 26 2013
Bundler: Compile & Minify js, coffeescript, css, less, sass. Integrate in VS.NET/MVC 1.1.5 2963 Monday, August 06 2012
Bundler: Compile & Minify js, coffeescript, css, less, sass. Integrate in VS.NET/MVC 1.1.4 295 Thursday, July 12 2012
Bundler 1.1.0 127 Tuesday, July 03 2012
Bundler 1.0.3 199 Monday, June 04 2012
Bundler 1.0.2 908 Wednesday, May 02 2012
Bundler 1.0.1 239 Thursday, March 15 2012
Bundler 1.0.0 200 Thursday, February 16 2012
Bundler 0.99.0 145 Tuesday, February 07 2012
Bundler 0.98.0 87 Monday, February 06 2012
Bundler 0.97.0 81 Monday, February 06 2012
Bundler 0.96.0 81 Monday, February 06 2012
Bundler 0.95.0 89 Sunday, February 05 2012
Bundler 0.94.0 82 Sunday, February 05 2012
Bundler 0.93.0 83 Sunday, February 05 2012
Bundler 0.92.0 83 Saturday, February 04 2012
Bundler 0.91.0 81 Saturday, February 04 2012
Bundler 0.90.0 81 Saturday, February 04 2012