14,827

Downloads

2,289

Downloads of v 1.1.31

2014-07-10

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

BSD-3-Clause

Bundler: Compile & Minify js, coffeescript, livescript, css, less, sass, stylus. Integrate in VS.NET MVC/ServiceStack

1.1.31

A native node.js-powered Bundler with integration with VS.NET extension + ASP.NET MVC or ServiceStack web projects.

No added compile or runtime performance costs.

Extremely fast and simple pure node.js/javascript solution to statically complie, minify and combine your websites .css, .less, .sass, .scss, .styl, .js, .coffee and .ls files into user-defined bundles. Supports configurable bundle settings providing ideal unminified output for development and combined minified .min.js and .min.css files optimal for deployment. Integrates with MVC and ServiceStack web projects.

No .dlls, includes all soure code for all customizable build scripts. Self-contained, no dependencies required at run-time.

More info at: https://github.com/ServiceStack/Bundler

To install Bundler: Compile & Minify js, coffeescript, livescript, css, less, sass, stylus. Integrate in VS.NET MVC/ServiceStack, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Bundler

Owners

Authors

Demis Bellot

Copyright

ServiceStack 2013 and contributors

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Bundler: Compile & Minify js, coffeescript, livescript, css, less, sass, stylus. Integrate in VS.NET MVC/ServiceStack 1.1.30 428 Thursday, June 19 2014
Bundler: Compile & Minify js, coffeescript, livescript, css, less, sass, stylus. Integrate in VS.NET MVC/ServiceStack 1.1.29 2713 Thursday, December 12 2013
Bundler: Compile & Minify js, coffeescript, livescript, css, less, sass, stylus. Integrate in VS.NET MVC/ServiceStack 1.1.27 182 Tuesday, December 03 2013
Bundler: Compile & Minify js, coffeescript, livescript, css, less, sass, stylus. Integrate in VS.NET MVC/ServiceStack 1.1.22 267 Thursday, November 07 2013
Bundler: Compile & Minify js, coffeescript, livescript, css, less, sass, stylus. Integrate in VS.NET MVC/ServiceStack 1.1.20 137 Saturday, November 02 2013
Bundler: Compile & Minify js, coffeescript, livescript, css, less, sass, stylus. Integrate in VS.NET MVC/ServiceStack 1.1.18 297 Tuesday, October 22 2013
Bundler: Compile & Minify js, coffeescript, livescript, css, less, sass, stylus. Integrate in VS.NET MVC/ServiceStack 1.1.17 101 Monday, October 21 2013
Bundler: Compile & Minify js, coffeescript, livescript, css, less, sass, stylus. Integrate in VS.NET MVC/ServiceStack 1.1.16 183 Monday, October 14 2013
Bundler: Compile & Minify js, coffeescript, livescript, css, less, sass, stylus. Integrate in VS.NET MVC/ServiceStack 1.1.15 151 Monday, October 07 2013
Bundler: Compile & Minify js, coffeescript, livescript, css, less, sass, stylus. Integrate in VS.NET MVC/ServiceStack 1.1.12 127 Tuesday, October 01 2013
Bundler: Compile & Minify js, coffeescript, livescript, css, less, sass, stylus. Integrate in VS.NET MVC/ServiceStack 1.1.11 200 Monday, September 23 2013
Bundler: Compile & Minify js, coffeescript, livescript, css, less, sass, stylus. Integrate in VS.NET MVC/ServiceStack 1.1.10 146 Monday, September 16 2013
Bundler: Compile & Minify js, coffeescript, livescript, css, less, sass, stylus. Integrate in VS.NET MVC/ServiceStack 1.1.9 93 Sunday, September 15 2013
Bundler: Compile & Minify js, coffeescript, livescript, css, less, sass, stylus. Integrate in VS.NET MVC/ServiceStack 1.1.8 85 Sunday, September 15 2013
Bundler: Compile & Minify js, coffeescript, livescript, css, less, sass, stylus. Integrate in VS.NET MVC/ServiceStack 1.1.7 248 Tuesday, August 27 2013
Bundler: Compile & Minify js, coffeescript, livescript, css, less, sass, stylus. Integrate in VS.NET MVC/ServiceStack 1.1.6 115 Monday, August 26 2013
Bundler: Compile & Minify js, coffeescript, css, less, sass. Integrate in VS.NET/MVC 1.1.5 3163 Monday, August 06 2012
Bundler: Compile & Minify js, coffeescript, css, less, sass. Integrate in VS.NET/MVC 1.1.4 324 Thursday, July 12 2012
Bundler 1.1.0 156 Tuesday, July 03 2012
Bundler 1.0.3 227 Monday, June 04 2012
Bundler 1.0.2 934 Wednesday, May 02 2012
Bundler 1.0.1 270 Thursday, March 15 2012
Bundler 1.0.0 231 Thursday, February 16 2012
Bundler 0.99.0 177 Tuesday, February 07 2012
Bundler 0.98.0 117 Monday, February 06 2012
Bundler 0.97.0 111 Monday, February 06 2012
Bundler 0.96.0 111 Monday, February 06 2012
Bundler 0.95.0 119 Sunday, February 05 2012
Bundler 0.94.0 112 Sunday, February 05 2012
Bundler 0.93.0 113 Sunday, February 05 2012
Bundler 0.92.0 113 Saturday, February 04 2012
Bundler 0.91.0 111 Saturday, February 04 2012
Bundler 0.90.0 111 Saturday, February 04 2012