24,472

Downloads

8,557

Downloads of v 1.1.31

14

Average downloads per day

2014-07-10

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

BSD-3-Clause

Bundler: Compile & Minify js,...

1.1.31

A native node.js-powered Bundler with integration with VS.NET extension + ASP.NET MVC or ServiceStack web projects.

No added compile or runtime performance costs.

Extremely fast and simple pure node.js/javascript solution to statically complie, minify and combine your websites .css, .less, .sass, .scss, .styl, .js, .coffee and .ls files into user-defined bundles. Supports configurable bundle settings providing ideal unminified output for development and combined minified .min.js and .min.css files optimal for deployment. Integrates with MVC and ServiceStack web projects.

No .dlls, includes all soure code for all customizable build scripts. Self-contained, no dependencies required at run-time.

More info at: https://github.com/ServiceStack/Bundler

To install Bundler: Compile & Minify js, coffeescript, livescript, css, less, sass, stylus. Integrate in VS.NET MVC/ServiceStack, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Bundler

Owners

Authors

Demis Bellot

Copyright

ServiceStack 2013 and contributors

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.30 612 Thursday, June 19, 2014
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.29 3,345 Thursday, December 12, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.27 254 Tuesday, December 3, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.22 319 Thursday, November 7, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.20 218 Saturday, November 2, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.18 346 Tuesday, October 22, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.17 145 Monday, October 21, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.16 247 Monday, October 14, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.15 211 Monday, October 7, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.12 179 Tuesday, October 1, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.11 254 Monday, September 23, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.10 198 Monday, September 16, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.9 141 Sunday, September 15, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.8 132 Sunday, September 15, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.7 294 Tuesday, August 27, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.6 162 Monday, August 26, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.5 3,411 Monday, August 6, 2012
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.4 376 Thursday, July 12, 2012
Bundler 1.1.0 202 Tuesday, July 3, 2012
Bundler 1.0.3 269 Monday, June 4, 2012
Bundler 1.0.2 978 Wednesday, May 2, 2012
Bundler 1.0.1 321 Thursday, March 15, 2012
Bundler 1.0.0 287 Thursday, February 16, 2012
Bundler 0.99.0 272 Tuesday, February 7, 2012
Bundler 0.98.0 215 Monday, February 6, 2012
Bundler 0.97.0 215 Monday, February 6, 2012
Bundler 0.96.0 212 Monday, February 6, 2012
Bundler 0.95.0 216 Sunday, February 5, 2012
Bundler 0.94.0 209 Sunday, February 5, 2012
Bundler 0.93.0 218 Sunday, February 5, 2012
Bundler 0.92.0 221 Saturday, February 4, 2012
Bundler 0.91.0 217 Saturday, February 4, 2012
Bundler 0.90.0 218 Saturday, February 4, 2012