35,850

Downloads

237

Downloads of v 0.9.6.1

16

Average downloads per day

2011-12-20

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MIT

Cassette.Web

0.9.6.1

ASP.NET support for Cassette. Cassette automatically builds JavaScript, CSS and HTML template modules based on the dependencies between files. CoffeeScript and LESS are also supported.

To install Cassette.Web, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Cassette.Web -Version 0.9.6.1

Owners

Authors

Andrew Davey

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Cassette.Web 1.2.0 7,836 Sunday, March 11, 2012
Cassette.Web 1.2.0-beta1 146 Sunday, March 4, 2012
Cassette.Web 1.1.0 1,601 Sunday, February 26, 2012
Cassette.Web 1.1.0-beta4 155 Sunday, February 19, 2012
Cassette.Web 1.1.0-beta2 249 Monday, February 13, 2012
Cassette.Web 1.1.0-beta 560 Sunday, January 22, 2012
Cassette.Web 1.0.2 366 Tuesday, February 21, 2012
Cassette.Web 1.0.1 2,221 Sunday, January 8, 2012
Cassette.Web 1.0.0 431 Thursday, December 22, 2011
Cassette.Web 0.9.6.1 (this version) 237 Tuesday, December 20, 2011
Cassette.Web 0.9.6 270 Sunday, December 18, 2011
Cassette.Web 0.9.5 1,030 Sunday, November 27, 2011
Cassette.Web 0.9.4 207 Friday, November 25, 2011
Cassette.Web 0.9.3 228 Thursday, November 24, 2011
Cassette.Web 0.9.2 215 Tuesday, November 22, 2011
Cassette.Web 0.9.1 214 Tuesday, November 22, 2011
Cassette.Web 0.9.0 300 Friday, November 18, 2011
Cassette.Web 0.8.3 819 Thursday, October 13, 2011
Cassette.Web 0.8.2 220 Wednesday, October 12, 2011
Cassette.Web 0.8.1 339 Friday, September 23, 2011
Cassette.Web 0.7.2 251 Monday, September 19, 2011
Cassette.Web 0.7.1 252 Sunday, September 11, 2011
Cassette.Web 0.7.0 211 Sunday, September 11, 2011
Cassette.Web 0.6.0 386 Sunday, August 28, 2011
Cassette.Web 0.5.4 332 Tuesday, August 2, 2011
Cassette.Web 0.5.3 255 Thursday, July 28, 2011
Cassette.Web 0.5.2 239 Monday, July 25, 2011
Cassette.Web 0.5.1 227 Monday, July 25, 2011
Cassette.Web 0.5.0 233 Sunday, July 24, 2011