58,665

Downloads

10,131

Downloads of v 3.1.0

2014-08-25

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-PL

Compare .NET Objects

3.1.0

What you have been waiting for. Perform a deep compare of any two .NET objects using reflection. Shows the differences between the two objects.

To install Compare .NET Objects, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package CompareNETObjects

Release Notes

New reports: Beyond Compare Report, CSV Report, User Friendly Report, WinMerge Report. Fixes for warnings.

Owners

Authors

KellermanSoftware

Copyright

Copyright 2014 Kellerman Software

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Compare .NET Objects 3.0.0 12493 Friday, May 23 2014
Compare .NET Objects 2.3.0 437 Tuesday, May 20 2014
Compare .NET Objects 2.2.0 1606 Thursday, May 08 2014
Compare .NET Objects 2.1.0 1891 Friday, April 11 2014
Compare .NET Objects 2.0.0 1697 Saturday, March 15 2014
Compare .NET Objects 1.7.4 13174 Thursday, November 07 2013
Compare .NET Objects 1.7.3 2256 Friday, October 04 2013
Compare .NET Objects 1.7.2 5378 Tuesday, June 25 2013
Compare .NET Objects 1.7.1 2253 Friday, May 03 2013
Compare .NET Objects 1.7.0 124 Friday, May 03 2013
Compare .NET Objects 1.6.0 3616 Thursday, December 20 2012
Compare .NET Objects 1.4.2 3461 Friday, April 27 2012
Compare .NET Objects 1.3.0 148 Tuesday, April 17 2012