286,974

Downloads

665

Downloads of v 1.5.1

182

Average downloads per day

2017-05-25

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Costura.Fody

1.5.1

Fody add-in for embedding references as resources.

To install Costura.Fody, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Costura.Fody

Requires NuGet 2.8 or higher.

Owners

Authors

Simon Cropp, Cameron MacFarland

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Costura.Fody 1.5.0 1,367 Saturday, May 20, 2017
Costura.Fody 1.4.1 5,665 Friday, April 28, 2017
Costura.Fody 1.4.0 1,432 Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Costura.Fody 1.3.3 183,753 Monday, November 10, 2014
Costura.Fody 1.3.2 16,619 Friday, July 18, 2014
Costura.Fody 1.3.1 3,292 Saturday, May 17, 2014
Costura.Fody 1.3.0 588 Saturday, May 10, 2014
Costura.Fody 1.2.0 1,090 Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Costura.Fody 1.1.0 3,013 Thursday, February 27, 2014
Costura.Fody 1.0.1 362 Monday, February 24, 2014
Costura.Fody 1.0.0 721 Saturday, February 1, 2014