498,506

Downloads

299

Downloads of v 1.1.3

284

Average downloads per day

2012-07-17

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MIT

CsQuery

1.1.3

CsQuery is a CSS selector engine and jQuery port for .NET 4 and C#. It implements all CSS2 and CSS3 selectors, all the DOM manipulation methods of jQuery, and some of the utility methods. It includes an HTML parser, a document object model that mimics the browser DOM, and uses a subselect-capable index for fast operation.

To install CsQuery, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package CsQuery -Version 1.1.3

Release Notes

Version 1.1.3 adds an API for extending the pseudoclass selectors, similar to jQuery.expr[':']. It also centralizes configuration options into the CsQuery.Config object.

Release notes for version 1.1.3:
http://blog.outsharked.com/2012/07/csquery-113-released.html

Complete change log:
https://github.com/jamietre/CsQuery/blob/master/source/README.md

Owners

Authors

James Treworgy

Copyright

Copyright 2012

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
CsQuery 1.3.5-beta5 32,547 Tuesday, June 4, 2013
CsQuery 1.3.5-beta3 1,947 Friday, March 8, 2013
CsQuery 1.3.5-beta2 443 Tuesday, March 5, 2013
CsQuery 1.3.5-beta1 207 Tuesday, March 5, 2013
CsQuery 1.3.4-beta1 203 Tuesday, January 29, 2013
CsQuery 1.3.3 97,855 Thursday, January 3, 2013
CsQuery 1.3.2 744 Monday, December 17, 2012
CsQuery 1.3.1 3,585 Thursday, November 8, 2012
CsQuery 1.3.0 2,897 Tuesday, October 16, 2012
CsQuery 1.3.0-beta2 206 Monday, October 8, 2012
CsQuery 1.3.0-beta1 363 Wednesday, September 26, 2012
CsQuery 1.2.1 1,456 Tuesday, August 21, 2012
CsQuery 1.2.0 344 Wednesday, August 8, 2012
CsQuery 1.1.3.1 351 Monday, July 23, 2012
CsQuery 1.1.3 (this version) 299 Tuesday, July 17, 2012
CsQuery 1.1.2.2 293 Tuesday, July 3, 2012
CsQuery 1.1.2.1 275 Thursday, June 28, 2012
CsQuery 1.1.2 245 Tuesday, June 26, 2012
CsQuery 1.1.1 268 Friday, June 15, 2012
CsQuery 1.1.0 263 Wednesday, June 13, 2012
CsQuery 1.0.1.30111 355 Thursday, June 7, 2012