319,480

Downloads

1,976

Downloads of v 5.0.1.16

150

Average downloads per day

2016-07-01

Last published

Share on Social Networks

DataAnnotationsExtensions.MVC3

5.0.1.16

Validation attributes that extend Data Annotations and provide integrated server and client side validation (using unobtrusive jquery validation).

To install DataAnnotationsExtensions.MVC3, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package DataAnnotationsExtensions.MVC3

Release Notes

See https://github.com/srkirkland/DataAnnotationsExtensions/wiki/Version-History

Owners

Authors

Scott Kirkland

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
DataAnnotationsEx... 1.1.2 3,520 Tuesday, January 26, 2016
DataAnnotationsEx... 1.1.0 237,056 Saturday, May 5, 2012
DataAnnotationsEx... 1.0.2 30,445 Thursday, March 8, 2012
DataAnnotationsEx... 1.0.1 9,760 Monday, January 23, 2012
DataAnnotationsEx... 1.0.0 10,597 Wednesday, October 19, 2011
DataAnnotationsEx... 0.6.0 22,148 Thursday, April 28, 2011
DataAnnotationsEx... 0.5.0 1,743 Monday, March 21, 2011
DataAnnotationsEx... 0.4.0 358 Monday, March 21, 2011
DataAnnotationsEx... 0.3.0 692 Wednesday, March 9, 2011
DataAnnotationsEx... 0.2.0 610 Tuesday, March 1, 2011
DataAnnotationsEx... 0.1.0 575 Saturday, February 19, 2011