333,130

Downloads

3,575

Downloads of v 5.0.1.16

151

Average downloads per day

2016-07-01

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

BSD-3-Clause

DataAnnotationsExtensions.MVC3

5.0.1.16

Validation attributes that extend Data Annotations and provide integrated server and client side validation (using unobtrusive jquery validation).

To install DataAnnotationsExtensions.MVC3, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package DataAnnotationsExtensions.MVC3

Release Notes

See https://github.com/srkirkland/DataAnnotationsExtensions/wiki/Version-History

Owners

Authors

Scott Kirkland

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
DataAnnotationsEx... 1.1.2 4,003 Tuesday, January 26, 2016
DataAnnotationsEx... 1.1.0 247,042 Saturday, May 5, 2012
DataAnnotationsEx... 1.0.2 30,737 Thursday, March 8, 2012
DataAnnotationsEx... 1.0.1 9,872 Monday, January 23, 2012
DataAnnotationsEx... 1.0.0 10,905 Wednesday, October 19, 2011
DataAnnotationsEx... 0.6.0 22,889 Thursday, April 28, 2011
DataAnnotationsEx... 0.5.0 1,777 Monday, March 21, 2011
DataAnnotationsEx... 0.4.0 381 Monday, March 21, 2011
DataAnnotationsEx... 0.3.0 715 Wednesday, March 9, 2011
DataAnnotationsEx... 0.2.0 634 Tuesday, March 1, 2011
DataAnnotationsEx... 0.1.0 600 Saturday, February 19, 2011