6,097

Downloads

27

Downloads of v 1.2.11

6

Average downloads per day

2017-06-14

Last published

Share on Social Networks

DbWebApi for Oracle (using ODP.NET...

1.2.11

Universal Web API Gateway for invoking database stored procedures, translating the results as JSON, BSON, JSONP, XML, CSV, Excel xlsx, or any text generated by Razor dynamic template. Please visit https://github.com/DataBooster/DbWebApi for detail.

To install DbWebApi for Oracle (using ODP.NET Managed Driver), run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package DataBooster.DbWebApi.Oracle.Managed

Requires NuGet 2.6 or higher.

Release Notes

https://github.com/DataBooster/DbWebApi/wiki

Owners

Authors

Abel Cheng

Copyright

Copyright 2015 Abel Cheng

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
DbWebApi for... 1.2.10.1 144 Monday, December 19, 2016
DbWebApi for... 1.2.10 58 Sunday, December 18, 2016
DbWebApi for... 1.2.9 207 Sunday, August 21, 2016
DbWebApi for... 1.2.8.9 203 Friday, April 1, 2016
DbWebApi for... 1.2.8.8 146 Thursday, December 24, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.2.8.6 110 Friday, December 11, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.2.8.5 149 Saturday, November 14, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.2.8.4 109 Thursday, November 12, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.2.8.3 107 Monday, November 9, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.2.8.2 101 Monday, November 9, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.2.8-beta 83 Friday, November 6, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.2.7.10 114 Thursday, October 15, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.2.7.9 98 Thursday, October 15, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.2.7.8 99 Wednesday, October 14, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.2.7.5 172 Wednesday, August 19, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.2.7.4 130 Monday, August 10, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.2.7.3 105 Thursday, July 30, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.2.7.2 110 Wednesday, July 22, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.2.6.3 125 Monday, July 13, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.2.6.1 150 Monday, May 18, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.2.6 119 Friday, May 15, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.2.5.8 115 Thursday, April 30, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.2.5.7 111 Thursday, April 23, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.2.5.6 107 Monday, April 20, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.2.5.5 130 Friday, April 17, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.2.5.3 106 Thursday, April 9, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.2.5.1 112 Wednesday, April 1, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.2.5 140 Wednesday, March 25, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.2.4.2 115 Friday, March 20, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.2.4.1 109 Wednesday, March 18, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.2.4 124 Wednesday, March 18, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.2.3.3 115 Monday, March 16, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.2.3.2 124 Friday, March 13, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.2.3.1 107 Wednesday, March 11, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.2.3 129 Wednesday, March 11, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.2.2.1 106 Monday, March 9, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.2.2 125 Monday, March 9, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.2.1.3 106 Sunday, March 8, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.2.1 147 Friday, February 27, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.2.0 143 Wednesday, February 18, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.1.10-beta 93 Tuesday, February 17, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.1.9-beta 90 Sunday, February 15, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.1.8-beta 109 Friday, February 13, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.1.6-beta 93 Friday, February 13, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.1.5-beta 99 Thursday, February 12, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.1.4-beta 94 Thursday, February 12, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.1.3-beta 92 Friday, February 6, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.1.2-beta 90 Monday, February 2, 2015
DataBooster... 1.1.1-beta 92 Monday, February 2, 2015
DataBooster... 1.1.0-beta 89 Monday, February 2, 2015
DataBooster... 1.0.8-alpha 99 Saturday, January 31, 2015