5,291

Downloads

118

Downloads of v 1.2.10.1

6

Average downloads per day

2016-12-19

Last published

Share on Social Networks

DbWebApi for Oracle (using ODP.NET...

1.2.10.1

Universal Web API Gateway for invoking database stored procedures, translating the results as JSON, BSON, JSONP, XML, CSV, Excel xlsx, or any text generated by Razor dynamic template. Please visit https://github.com/DataBooster/DbWebApi for detail.

To install DbWebApi for Oracle (using ODP.NET Managed Driver), run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package DataBooster.DbWebApi.Oracle.Managed

Requires NuGet 2.6 or higher.

Release Notes

https://github.com/DataBooster/DbWebApi/wiki

Owners

Authors

Abel Cheng

Copyright

Copyright 2015 Abel Cheng

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
DbWebApi for... 1.2.10 45 Sunday, December 18, 2016
DbWebApi for... 1.2.9 183 Sunday, August 21, 2016
DbWebApi for... 1.2.8.9 185 Friday, April 1, 2016
DbWebApi for... 1.2.8.8 132 Thursday, December 24, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.2.8.6 96 Friday, December 11, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.2.8.5 135 Saturday, November 14, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.2.8.4 95 Thursday, November 12, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.2.8.3 93 Monday, November 9, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.2.8.2 86 Monday, November 9, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.2.8-beta 69 Friday, November 6, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.2.7.10 100 Thursday, October 15, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.2.7.9 84 Thursday, October 15, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.2.7.8 85 Wednesday, October 14, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.2.7.5 158 Wednesday, August 19, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.2.7.4 116 Monday, August 10, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.2.7.3 91 Thursday, July 30, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.2.7.2 96 Wednesday, July 22, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.2.6.3 106 Monday, July 13, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.2.6.1 132 Monday, May 18, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.2.6 105 Friday, May 15, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.2.5.8 101 Thursday, April 30, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.2.5.7 96 Thursday, April 23, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.2.5.6 93 Monday, April 20, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.2.5.5 111 Friday, April 17, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.2.5.3 92 Thursday, April 9, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.2.5.1 98 Wednesday, April 1, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.2.5 124 Wednesday, March 25, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.2.4.2 101 Friday, March 20, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.2.4.1 95 Wednesday, March 18, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.2.4 110 Wednesday, March 18, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.2.3.3 100 Monday, March 16, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.2.3.2 110 Friday, March 13, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.2.3.1 93 Wednesday, March 11, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.2.3 115 Wednesday, March 11, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.2.2.1 92 Monday, March 9, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.2.2 110 Monday, March 9, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.2.1.3 92 Sunday, March 8, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.2.1 133 Friday, February 27, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.2.0 129 Wednesday, February 18, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.1.10-beta 79 Tuesday, February 17, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.1.9-beta 76 Sunday, February 15, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.1.8-beta 95 Friday, February 13, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.1.6-beta 79 Friday, February 13, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.1.5-beta 85 Thursday, February 12, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.1.4-beta 79 Thursday, February 12, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.1.3-beta 77 Friday, February 6, 2015
DbWebApi for... 1.1.2-beta 76 Monday, February 2, 2015
DataBooster... 1.1.1-beta 77 Monday, February 2, 2015
DataBooster... 1.1.0-beta 75 Monday, February 2, 2015
DataBooster... 1.0.8-alpha 85 Saturday, January 31, 2015