5,880

Downloads

121

Downloads of v 1.2.10.1

7

Average downloads per day

2016-12-19

Last published

Share on Social Networks

DbWebApi for SQL Server

1.2.10.1

Universal Web API Gateway for invoking database stored procedures, translating the results as JSON, BSON, JSONP, XML, CSV, Excel xlsx, or any text generated by Razor dynamic template. Please visit https://github.com/DataBooster/DbWebApi for detail.

To install DbWebApi for SQL Server, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package DataBooster.DbWebApi.SqlServer

Requires NuGet 2.6 or higher.

Release Notes

https://github.com/DataBooster/DbWebApi/wiki

Owners

Authors

Abel Cheng

Copyright

Copyright 2015 Abel Cheng

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
DbWebApi for SQL... 1.2.10 55 Sunday, December 18, 2016
DbWebApi for SQL... 1.2.9 232 Sunday, August 21, 2016
DbWebApi for SQL... 1.2.8.9 318 Friday, April 1, 2016
DbWebApi for SQL... 1.2.8.8 147 Thursday, December 24, 2015
DbWebApi for SQL... 1.2.8.6 97 Friday, December 11, 2015
DbWebApi for SQL... 1.2.8.5 138 Saturday, November 14, 2015
DbWebApi for SQL... 1.2.8.4 91 Thursday, November 12, 2015
DbWebApi for SQL... 1.2.8.3 97 Monday, November 9, 2015
DbWebApi for SQL... 1.2.8.2 83 Monday, November 9, 2015
DbWebApi for SQL... 1.2.8-beta 65 Friday, November 6, 2015
DbWebApi for SQL... 1.2.7.9 101 Thursday, October 15, 2015
DbWebApi for SQL... 1.2.7.8 76 Wednesday, October 14, 2015
DbWebApi for SQL... 1.2.7.5 145 Wednesday, August 19, 2015
DbWebApi for SQL... 1.2.7.4 122 Monday, August 10, 2015
DbWebApi for SQL... 1.2.7.3 97 Wednesday, July 29, 2015
DbWebApi for SQL... 1.2.7.2 99 Wednesday, July 22, 2015
DbWebApi for SQL... 1.2.7.1 98 Wednesday, July 22, 2015
DbWebApi for SQL... 1.2.6.3 99 Monday, July 13, 2015
DbWebApi for SQL... 1.2.6.1 152 Monday, May 18, 2015
DbWebApi for SQL... 1.2.6 111 Friday, May 15, 2015
DbWebApi for SQL... 1.2.5.8 109 Thursday, April 30, 2015
DbWebApi for SQL... 1.2.5.7 116 Thursday, April 23, 2015
DbWebApi for SQL... 1.2.5.6 93 Monday, April 20, 2015
DbWebApi for SQL... 1.2.5.5 115 Friday, April 17, 2015
DbWebApi for SQL... 1.2.5.3 95 Thursday, April 9, 2015
DbWebApi for SQL... 1.2.5.1 104 Wednesday, April 1, 2015
DbWebApi for SQL... 1.2.5 146 Wednesday, March 25, 2015
DbWebApi for SQL... 1.2.4.2 104 Friday, March 20, 2015
DbWebApi for SQL... 1.2.4.1 90 Wednesday, March 18, 2015
DbWebApi for SQL... 1.2.4 116 Wednesday, March 18, 2015
DbWebApi for SQL... 1.2.3.3 101 Monday, March 16, 2015
DbWebApi for SQL... 1.2.3.2 97 Friday, March 13, 2015
DbWebApi for SQL... 1.2.3.1 105 Wednesday, March 11, 2015
DbWebApi for SQL... 1.2.3 120 Wednesday, March 11, 2015
DbWebApi for SQL... 1.2.2.1 96 Monday, March 9, 2015
DbWebApi for SQL... 1.2.2 119 Monday, March 9, 2015
DbWebApi for SQL... 1.2.1.3 102 Sunday, March 8, 2015
DbWebApi for SQL... 1.2.1 160 Friday, February 27, 2015
DbWebApi for SQL... 1.2.0 137 Wednesday, February 18, 2015
DbWebApi for SQL... 1.1.10-beta 86 Tuesday, February 17, 2015
DbWebApi for SQL... 1.1.9-beta 81 Sunday, February 15, 2015
DbWebApi for SQL... 1.1.8-beta 95 Friday, February 13, 2015
DbWebApi for SQL... 1.1.6-beta 83 Friday, February 13, 2015
DbWebApi for SQL... 1.1.5-beta 86 Thursday, February 12, 2015
DbWebApi for SQL... 1.1.4-beta 85 Thursday, February 12, 2015
DbWebApi for SQL... 1.1.3-beta 82 Friday, February 6, 2015
DbWebApi for SQL... 1.1.2-beta 78 Monday, February 2, 2015
DataBooster... 1.1.1-beta 75 Monday, February 2, 2015
DataBooster... 1.1.0-beta 89 Monday, February 2, 2015
DataBooster... 1.0.10-alpha 74 Monday, February 2, 2015
DataBooster... 1.0.9-alpha 74 Monday, February 2, 2015
DataBooster... 1.0.8-alpha 77 Saturday, January 31, 2015