62,290

Downloads

15,430

Downloads of v 1.3.2

53

Average downloads per day

2016-07-27

Last published

Share on Social Networks

There is a newer prerelease version of this package available.
See the version list below for details.

DeveloperForce.Force

1.3.2

The DeveloperForce.Force NuGet provides a .NET library for interacting with Salesforce's Force.com REST APIs.

To install DeveloperForce.Force, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package DeveloperForce.Force -Version 1.3.2

Owners

Authors

developerforce, wadewegner

Copyright

Copyright 2015

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
DeveloperForce.Force 1.4.0-beta 241 Monday, January 9, 2017
DeveloperForce.Force 1.3.1 216 Wednesday, July 27, 2016
DeveloperForce.Force 1.3.0 4,539 Tuesday, April 26, 2016
DeveloperForce.Force 1.2.3 6,682 Saturday, January 16, 2016
DeveloperForce.Force 1.2.2 3,405 Saturday, December 5, 2015
DeveloperForce.Force 1.2.1 943 Thursday, November 12, 2015
DeveloperForce.Force 1.1.1 6,431 Thursday, August 27, 2015
DeveloperForce.Force 1.0.1 3,041 Tuesday, June 23, 2015
DeveloperForce.Force 1.0.0 4,728 Wednesday, April 22, 2015
DeveloperForce.Force 0.6.5 3,466 Monday, January 26, 2015