2,132

Downloads

47

Downloads of v 4.3.33.4

2014-11-29

Last published

DlhSoft Gantt Chart Light Library for Silverlight/LightSwitch and WPF

4.3.33.4

Task hierarchy and resource scheduling components for Silverlightâ„¢ 4 / WPF and .NET 4: Gantt Chart, Schedule Chart, Load Chart; PERT Chart, Network Diagram. Main features: Interactive task hierarchy management, resource scheduling, resource load, and project flow charts; Task bars and dependency lines with drag and drop support; Copy and paste operations, undo queue; Working time, scales, and zoom level customization; Project baseline visualization, critical path enumeration; Resource leveling algorithm; Support to display multiple assignment lines in a single row; Data binding with high customizability; Increased performance for large sets of data; Rich user experience, customizable appearance, culture awareness; Customizable printing and image exporting; Two-way Microsoft Project® XML compatibility; Model-View-ViewModel (MVVM) pattern support (Prism).

To install DlhSoft Gantt Chart Light Library for Silverlight/LightSwitch and WPF, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package DlhSoft.GanttChartLightLibrary

Release Notes

New features: drag and drop support for creating all dependency types, updating tool tips, built-in item identifier properties.

Owners

Authors

DlhSoft

Copyright

Copyright © 2010-2014 DlhSoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
DlhSoft Gantt Chart Light Library for Silverlight/LightSwitch and WPF 4.3.33.3 47 Monday, October 20 2014
DlhSoft Gantt Chart Light Library for Silverlight/LightSwitch and WPF 4.3.33.2 27 Sunday, October 12 2014
DlhSoft Gantt Chart Light Library for Silverlight/LightSwitch and WPF 4.3.33.1 54 Friday, August 01 2014
DlhSoft Gantt Chart Light Library for Silverlight/LightSwitch and WPF 4.3.33 50 Friday, June 20 2014
DlhSoft Gantt Chart Light Library for Silverlight/LightSwitch and WPF 4.3.32 47 Wednesday, June 04 2014
DlhSoft Gantt Chart Light Library for Silverlight/LightSwitch and WPF 4.3.31 44 Friday, May 16 2014
DlhSoft Gantt Chart Light Library for Silverlight/LightSwitch and WPF 4.3.30.5 55 Friday, April 18 2014
DlhSoft Gantt Chart Light Library for Silverlight/LightSwitch and WPF 4.3.30.4 31 Friday, April 18 2014
DlhSoft Gantt Chart Light Library for Silverlight/LightSwitch and WPF 4.3.30.3 72 Tuesday, March 18 2014
DlhSoft Gantt Chart Light Library for Silverlight/LightSwitch and WPF 4.3.30.2 42 Friday, March 14 2014
DlhSoft Gantt Chart Light Library for Silverlight/LightSwitch and WPF 4.3.30.1 41 Thursday, March 13 2014
DlhSoft Gantt Chart Light Library for Silverlight/LightSwitch and WPF 4.3.30 41 Wednesday, March 12 2014
DlhSoft Gantt Chart Light Library for Silverlight/LightSwitch and WPF 4.3.29.1 44 Friday, March 07 2014
DlhSoft Gantt Chart Light Library for Silverlight/LightSwitch and WPF 4.3.29 57 Friday, February 28 2014
DlhSoft Gantt Chart Light Library for Silverlight/LightSwitch and WPF 4.3.28.4 78 Saturday, February 15 2014
DlhSoft Gantt Chart Light Library for Silverlight/LightSwitch and WPF 4.3.28.3 58 Thursday, February 06 2014
DlhSoft Gantt Chart Light Library for Silverlight/LightSwitch and WPF 4.3.28.1 39 Thursday, January 30 2014
DlhSoft Gantt Chart Light Library for Silverlight/LightSwitch and WPF 4.3.28 53 Tuesday, January 21 2014
DlhSoft Gantt Chart Light Library for Silverlight/LightSwitch and WPF 4.3.27.9 51 Thursday, January 16 2014
DlhSoft Gantt Chart Light Library for Silverlight/LightSwitch and WPF 4.3.27.8 65 Monday, January 13 2014