135,999

Downloads

90,487

Downloads of v 4.3.4.13329

75

Average downloads per day

2013-11-25

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-PL

DotNetOpenAuth (unified)

4.3.4.13329

A single assembly that adds OpenID 1.1/2.0, OAuth 1.0(a)/2.0, & InfoCard authentication and authorization functionality for client and server applications.

This allows your (web) application to issue identities or accept issued identites from other web applications, and even access your users' data on other services.

To install DotNetOpenAuth (unified), run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package DotNetOpenAuth.Ultimate

Owners

Authors

Andrew Arnott

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.3.3.13295 1,377 Wednesday, October 23, 2013
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.3.2.13293 175 Sunday, October 20, 2013
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.3.1.13153 19,115 Friday, June 28, 2013
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.3.0.13117 2,797 Saturday, April 27, 2013
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.2.2.13055 4,959 Sunday, February 24, 2013
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.2.1.13026 1,735 Sunday, January 27, 2013
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.2.0.13024 201 Friday, January 25, 2013
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.1.4.12333 5,112 Wednesday, November 28, 2012
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.1.3.12303 1,366 Tuesday, October 30, 2012
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.1.2.12274 1,686 Sunday, September 30, 2012
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.1.0.12182 3,173 Saturday, June 30, 2012
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.0.4.12182 425 Sunday, July 1, 2012
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.0.3.12163 206 Thursday, June 28, 2012
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.0.2.12119 1,479 Sunday, April 29, 2012
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.0.1.12097 617 Friday, April 6, 2012
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.0.0.12084 427 Sunday, March 25, 2012
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.0.0-RC1 131 Tuesday, March 20, 2012