617

Downloads

16

Downloads of v 0.8.1

3

Average downloads per day

2017-03-20

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Easy Storage SQLite

0.8.1

A fast and easy to use library for managing data with a SQLite database based on Dapper.

To install Easy Storage SQLite, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Easy.Storage.Sqlite

Release Notes

https://github.com/NimaAra/Easy.Storage/releases/tag/v0.8.1

Owners

Authors

Nima Ara

Copyright

Copyright 2017

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Easy Storage SQLite 0.8.0 16 Sunday, March 19, 2017
Easy Storage SQLite 0.7.3 16 Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Easy Storage SQLite 0.7.2 19 Sunday, March 12, 2017
Easy Storage SQLite 0.7.1 20 Monday, March 6, 2017
Easy Storage SQLite 0.7.0 17 Sunday, March 5, 2017
Easy Storage SQLite 0.6.1 37 Saturday, January 28, 2017
Easy Storage Sqlite 0.6.0 50 Friday, November 11, 2016
Easy Storage Sqlite 0.5.0 40 Sunday, November 6, 2016
Easy Storage Sqlite 0.4.0 54 Sunday, October 30, 2016
Easy Storage Sqlite 0.3.2 45 Sunday, October 16, 2016
Easy Storage Sqlite 0.3.1 43 Sunday, October 9, 2016
Easy Storage Sqlite 0.3.0 43 Friday, October 7, 2016
Easy Storage Sqlite 0.2.1 42 Thursday, October 6, 2016
Easy Storage Sqlite 0.2.0.1 42 Monday, October 3, 2016
Easy Storage Sqlite 0.2.0 40 Sunday, October 2, 2016
Easy Storage Sqlite 0.1.1 39 Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Easy Storage Sqlite 0.1.0 38 Monday, September 19, 2016