11,114

Downloads

943

Downloads of v 2.2.0.45

7

Average downloads per day

2015-04-16

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Endjin Composition Framework with...

2.2.0.45

Whatever the framework, component composition works the same way: you have interfaces and concrete implementations and you need to map one against the other. The Endjin Composition Framework helps you work smarter, not harder by making component composition simple. This framework supports .NET 4.0, .NET 4.5, WinRT and WP8. This package integrates the framework with ASP.NET MVC 4

To install Endjin Composition Framework with Extensions for ASP.NET MVC, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Endjin.Core.Composition.Web

Owners

Authors

Endjin

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Endjin Compositio... 2.2.0.44 175 Thursday, March 26, 2015
Endjin Compositio... 2.2.0.43 91 Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Endjin Compositio... 2.2.0.42 115 Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Endjin Compositio... 2.2.0.41 87 Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Endjin Compositio... 2.2.0.40 88 Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Endjin Compositio... 2.2.0.39 95 Monday, January 19, 2015
Endjin Compositio... 2.2.0.38 89 Monday, January 19, 2015
Endjin Compositio... 2.2.0.36 90 Monday, January 19, 2015
Endjin Compositio... 2.2.0.35 92 Monday, January 19, 2015
Endjin Compositio... 2.2.0.34 93 Monday, January 12, 2015
Endjin Compositio... 2.2.0.33 103 Friday, December 19, 2014
Endjin Compositio... 2.2.0.32 167 Friday, November 21, 2014
Endjin Compositio... 2.2.0.31 147 Friday, November 21, 2014
Endjin Compositio... 2.2.0.30 147 Friday, November 21, 2014
Endjin Compositio... 2.2.0.27 232 Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Endjin Compositio... 2.2.0.26 101 Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Endjin Compositio... 2.2.0.25 134 Tuesday, March 4, 2014
Endjin Compositio... 2.2.0.24 133 Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Endjin Compositio... 2.2.0.23 112 Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Endjin Compositio... 2.2.0.20 146 Monday, February 3, 2014
Endjin Compositio... 2.2.0.19 115 Monday, January 27, 2014
Endjin Compositio... 2.2.0.17 112 Monday, January 27, 2014
Endjin Compositio... 2.2.0.16 113 Friday, January 24, 2014
Endjin Compositio... 2.2.0.15 121 Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Endjin Compositio... 2.2.0.14 119 Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Endjin Compositio... 2.1.0.24 107 Tuesday, March 4, 2014
Endjin Compositio... 2.1.0.23 108 Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Endjin Compositio... 2.1.0.22 107 Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Endjin Compositio... 2.1.0.20 107 Monday, February 3, 2014
Endjin Compositio... 2.1.0.19 105 Friday, January 31, 2014
Endjin Compositio... 2.1.0.17 100 Friday, January 31, 2014
Endjin Compositio... 2.1.0.16 102 Friday, January 31, 2014
Endjin Compositio... 2.1.0.15 102 Friday, January 31, 2014
Endjin Compositio... 2.1.0.14 105 Friday, January 31, 2014
Endjin Compositio... 2.1.0.13 119 Monday, January 13, 2014
Endjin Compositio... 2.1.0.12 131 Saturday, December 7, 2013
Endjin Compositio... 2.1.0.11 112 Saturday, December 7, 2013
Endjin Compositio... 2.1.0.5 133 Thursday, October 24, 2013
Endjin Compositio... 2.1.0.4 118 Thursday, October 24, 2013
Endjin Compositio... 2.1.0.3 117 Thursday, October 24, 2013
Endjin Compositio... 2.1.0.1 114 Thursday, October 24, 2013
Endjin Compositio... 2.1.0 157 Thursday, October 24, 2013
Endjin Compositio... 2.0.0.50 122 Wednesday, October 23, 2013
Endjin Compositio... 2.0.0.49 131 Sunday, October 6, 2013
Endjin Compositio... 2.0.0.47 116 Wednesday, October 2, 2013
Endjin Compositio... 2.0.0.46 117 Sunday, September 29, 2013
Endjin Compositio... 2.0.0.45 121 Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Endjin Compositio... 2.0.0.44 112 Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Endjin Compositio... 2.0.0.43 114 Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Endjin Compositio... 2.0.0.42 113 Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Endjin Compositio... 2.0.0.41 115 Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Endjin Compositio... 2.0.0.40 117 Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Endjin Compositio... 2.0.0.39 111 Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Endjin Compositio... 2.0.0.38 121 Tuesday, September 24, 2013
Endjin Compositio... 2.0.0.37 122 Tuesday, September 24, 2013
Endjin Compositio... 2.0.0.36 115 Tuesday, September 24, 2013
Endjin Compositio... 2.0.0.35 117 Tuesday, September 24, 2013
Endjin Compositio... 2.0.0.31 122 Wednesday, September 11, 2013
Endjin Compositio... 2.0.0.30 120 Wednesday, September 11, 2013
Endjin Compositio... 2.0.0.28 138 Monday, August 12, 2013
Endjin Compositio... 2.0.0.27 126 Monday, August 12, 2013
Endjin Compositio... 2.0.0.26 123 Monday, August 12, 2013
Endjin Compositio... 2.0.0.25 123 Monday, August 12, 2013
Endjin Compositio... 2.0.0.24 136 Friday, July 19, 2013
Endjin Compositio... 2.0.0.23 129 Tuesday, July 16, 2013
Endjin Compositio... 2.0.0.22 124 Tuesday, July 16, 2013
Endjin Compositio... 2.0.0.21 130 Sunday, June 23, 2013
Endjin Compositio... 2.0.0.20 156 Tuesday, May 7, 2013
Endjin Compositio... 2.0.0.19 126 Tuesday, May 7, 2013
Endjin Compositio... 2.0.0.18 122 Tuesday, May 7, 2013
Endjin Compositio... 2.0.0.2 124 Friday, May 3, 2013
Endjin Compositio... 2.0.0 169 Thursday, May 2, 2013