26,531

Downloads

658

Downloads of v 5.7.0

29

Average downloads per day

2016-12-12

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Firebird Entity Framework Provider

5.7.0

The Entity Framework Provider for Firebird enables you to develop .NET applications that connect to the Firebird database using Entity Framework.

To install Firebird Entity Framework Provider, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package EntityFramework.Firebird

Owners

Authors

FirebirdSQL

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Firebird Entity... 5.6.0 921 Wednesday, November 2, 2016
Firebird Entity... 5.5.0 706 Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Firebird Entity... 5.1.1 558 Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Firebird Entity... 5.1.0 532 Monday, August 29, 2016
Firebird Entity... 5.0.5 1,784 Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Firebird Entity... 5.0.0 322 Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Firebird Entity... 4.10.0 3,201 Monday, January 18, 2016
Firebird Entity... 4.9.0 629 Saturday, December 19, 2015
Firebird Entity... 4.9.0-beta1 88 Sunday, November 15, 2015
Firebird Entity... 4.8.1 1,771 Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Firebird Entity... 4.8.0 805 Monday, September 14, 2015
Firebird Entity... 4.7.0 1,241 Friday, July 24, 2015
Firebird Entity... 4.6.4 920 Friday, June 26, 2015
Firebird Entity... 4.6.3 159 Thursday, June 25, 2015
Firebird Entity... 4.6.2 2,536 Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Firebird Entity... 4.6.1 2,985 Friday, January 23, 2015
Firebird Entity... 4.6.0 854 Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Firebird Entity... 4.5.2 2,235 Monday, November 10, 2014
Firebird Entity... 4.5.1 1,896 Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Firebird Entity... 4.5.0 1,730 Monday, July 28, 2014