20,148

Downloads

669

Downloads of v 5.0.5

28

Average downloads per day

2016-05-24

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Firebird Entity Framework Provider

5.0.5

The Entity Framework Provider for Firebird enables you to develop .NET applications that connect to the Firebird database using Entity Framework.

To install Firebird Entity Framework Provider, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package EntityFramework.Firebird

Owners

Authors

FirebirdSQL

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Firebird Entity... 5.0.0 240 Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Firebird Entity... 4.10.0 2,523 Monday, January 18, 2016
Firebird Entity... 4.9.0 563 Saturday, December 19, 2015
Firebird Entity... 4.9.0-beta1 67 Sunday, November 15, 2015
Firebird Entity... 4.8.1 1,655 Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Firebird Entity... 4.8.0 726 Monday, September 14, 2015
Firebird Entity... 4.7.0 1,151 Friday, July 24, 2015
Firebird Entity... 4.6.4 867 Friday, June 26, 2015
Firebird Entity... 4.6.3 135 Thursday, June 25, 2015
Firebird Entity... 4.6.2 2,445 Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Firebird Entity... 4.6.1 2,694 Friday, January 23, 2015
Firebird Entity... 4.6.0 827 Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Firebird Entity... 4.5.2 2,165 Monday, November 10, 2014
Firebird Entity... 4.5.1 1,844 Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Firebird Entity... 4.5.0 1,577 Monday, July 28, 2014