20,879

Downloads

1,106

Downloads of v 5.0.5

28

Average downloads per day

2016-05-24

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Firebird Entity Framework Provider

5.0.5

The Entity Framework Provider for Firebird enables you to develop .NET applications that connect to the Firebird database using Entity Framework.

To install Firebird Entity Framework Provider, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package EntityFramework.Firebird

Owners

Authors

FirebirdSQL

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Firebird Entity... 5.0.0 256 Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Firebird Entity... 4.10.0 2,650 Monday, January 18, 2016
Firebird Entity... 4.9.0 569 Saturday, December 19, 2015
Firebird Entity... 4.9.0-beta1 68 Sunday, November 15, 2015
Firebird Entity... 4.8.1 1,673 Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Firebird Entity... 4.8.0 732 Monday, September 14, 2015
Firebird Entity... 4.7.0 1,166 Friday, July 24, 2015
Firebird Entity... 4.6.4 870 Friday, June 26, 2015
Firebird Entity... 4.6.3 136 Thursday, June 25, 2015
Firebird Entity... 4.6.2 2,460 Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Firebird Entity... 4.6.1 2,747 Friday, January 23, 2015
Firebird Entity... 4.6.0 829 Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Firebird Entity... 4.5.2 2,174 Monday, November 10, 2014
Firebird Entity... 4.5.1 1,848 Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Firebird Entity... 4.5.0 1,595 Monday, July 28, 2014