21,800

Downloads

74

Downloads of v 5.1.0

28

Average downloads per day

2016-08-29

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Firebird Entity Framework Provider

5.1.0

The Entity Framework Provider for Firebird enables you to develop .NET applications that connect to the Firebird database using Entity Framework.

To install Firebird Entity Framework Provider, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package EntityFramework.Firebird

Owners

Authors

FirebirdSQL

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Firebird Entity... 5.0.5 1,576 Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Firebird Entity... 5.0.0 282 Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Firebird Entity... 4.10.0 2,772 Monday, January 18, 2016
Firebird Entity... 4.9.0 588 Saturday, December 19, 2015
Firebird Entity... 4.9.0-beta1 74 Sunday, November 15, 2015
Firebird Entity... 4.8.1 1,700 Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Firebird Entity... 4.8.0 748 Monday, September 14, 2015
Firebird Entity... 4.7.0 1,187 Friday, July 24, 2015
Firebird Entity... 4.6.4 882 Friday, June 26, 2015
Firebird Entity... 4.6.3 141 Thursday, June 25, 2015
Firebird Entity... 4.6.2 2,475 Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Firebird Entity... 4.6.1 2,806 Friday, January 23, 2015
Firebird Entity... 4.6.0 835 Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Firebird Entity... 4.5.2 2,182 Monday, November 10, 2014
Firebird Entity... 4.5.1 1,856 Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Firebird Entity... 4.5.0 1,622 Monday, July 28, 2014