25,026

Downloads

597

Downloads of v 5.6.0

29

Average downloads per day

2016-11-02

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Firebird Entity Framework Provider

5.6.0

The Entity Framework Provider for Firebird enables you to develop .NET applications that connect to the Firebird database using Entity Framework.

To install Firebird Entity Framework Provider, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package EntityFramework.Firebird

Owners

Authors

FirebirdSQL

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Firebird Entity... 5.5.0 648 Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Firebird Entity... 5.1.1 542 Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Firebird Entity... 5.1.0 519 Monday, August 29, 2016
Firebird Entity... 5.0.5 1,737 Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Firebird Entity... 5.0.0 304 Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Firebird Entity... 4.10.0 3,086 Monday, January 18, 2016
Firebird Entity... 4.9.0 615 Saturday, December 19, 2015
Firebird Entity... 4.9.0-beta1 80 Sunday, November 15, 2015
Firebird Entity... 4.8.1 1,744 Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Firebird Entity... 4.8.0 786 Monday, September 14, 2015
Firebird Entity... 4.7.0 1,228 Friday, July 24, 2015
Firebird Entity... 4.6.4 907 Friday, June 26, 2015
Firebird Entity... 4.6.3 150 Thursday, June 25, 2015
Firebird Entity... 4.6.2 2,515 Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Firebird Entity... 4.6.1 2,938 Friday, January 23, 2015
Firebird Entity... 4.6.0 843 Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Firebird Entity... 4.5.2 2,207 Monday, November 10, 2014
Firebird Entity... 4.5.1 1,882 Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Firebird Entity... 4.5.0 1,698 Monday, July 28, 2014