6,571

Downloads

363

Downloads of v 3.0.6201.15091

3

Average downloads per day

2016-12-23

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-PL

EyeSoft.Data

3.0.6201.15091

Data components to simplify read/write operations on RDBMS.

To install EyeSoft.Data, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package EyeSoft.Data -Version 3.0.6201.15091

Owners

Authors

Eye Soft

Copyright

EyeSoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
EyeSoft.Data 3.0.6201.15091 (this version) 363 Friday, December 23, 2016
EyeSoft.Data 3.0.6200.30732 60 Thursday, December 22, 2016
EyeSoft.Data 3.0.6057.30375 414 Monday, August 1, 2016
EyeSoft.Data 2.3.6038.28859 90 Saturday, July 16, 2016
EyeSoft.Data 2.3.6024.17594 174 Wednesday, June 29, 2016
EyeSoft.Data 2.3.6003.17677 131 Wednesday, June 8, 2016
EyeSoft.Data 2.3.5976.28727 255 Thursday, May 12, 2016
EyeSoft.Data 0.4.1.50 1,537 Tuesday, June 11, 2013
EyeSoft.Data 0.4.1.45 308 Saturday, April 27, 2013
EyeSoft.Data 0.4.1.44 258 Tuesday, January 15, 2013
EyeSoft.Data 0.4.1.43 213 Friday, January 11, 2013
EyeSoft.Data 0.4.1.42 211 Wednesday, January 9, 2013
EyeSoft.Data 0.4.1.41 215 Wednesday, January 9, 2013
EyeSoft.Data 0.4.1.40 212 Wednesday, January 9, 2013
EyeSoft.Data 0.4.1.30 233 Thursday, December 27, 2012
EyeSoft.Data 0.4.1.20 248 Tuesday, November 20, 2012
EyeSoft.Data 0.4.1.10 208 Monday, November 19, 2012
EyeSoft.Data 0.4.1 336 Monday, August 27, 2012
EyeSoft.Data 0.4.0 232 Thursday, August 16, 2012
EyeSoft.Data 0.3.9 225 Thursday, August 9, 2012
EyeSoft.Data 0.3.8 220 Thursday, August 2, 2012
EyeSoft.Data 0.3.7 217 Wednesday, August 1, 2012
EyeSoft.Data 0.3.6 211 Wednesday, August 1, 2012