4,449

Downloads

392

Downloads of v 3.0.6201.15091

2

Average downloads per day

2016-12-23

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-PL

EyeSoft.FluentValidation

3.0.6201.15091

A wrapper class for FluentValidation library. Allow to inject a custom validator or the AbstractValidator.

To install EyeSoft.FluentValidation, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package EyeSoft.FluentValidation -Version 3.0.6201.15091

Owners

Authors

Eye Soft

Copyright

EyeSoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
EyeSoft.FluentVal... 3.0.6201.15091 (this version) 392 Friday, December 23, 2016
EyeSoft.FluentVal... 3.0.6200.30732 71 Thursday, December 22, 2016
EyeSoft.FluentVal... 3.0.6057.30375 452 Monday, August 1, 2016
EyeSoft.FluentVal... 2.3.6038.28859 89 Saturday, July 16, 2016
EyeSoft.FluentVal... 2.3.6024.17594 178 Wednesday, June 29, 2016
EyeSoft.FluentVal... 2.3.6003.17677 93 Wednesday, June 8, 2016
EyeSoft.FluentVal... 2.3.5976.28727 302 Thursday, May 12, 2016
EyeSoft.FluentVal... 0.1.1.50 1,327 Friday, December 6, 2013
EyeSoft.FluentVal... 0.1.1.40 175 Friday, December 6, 2013
EyeSoft.FluentVal... 0.1.1.30 187 Wednesday, December 4, 2013
EyeSoft.FluentVal... 0.1.1.20 268 Tuesday, June 11, 2013
EyeSoft.FluentVal... 0.1.1.10 226 Thursday, May 9, 2013
EyeSoft.FluentVal... 0.1.1.1 211 Saturday, April 27, 2013
EyeSoft.FluentVal... 0.1.1 248 Tuesday, January 8, 2013
EyeSoft.FluentVal... 0.1.0 230 Monday, December 10, 2012