25,369

Downloads

5,383

Downloads of v 2.2.1

30

Average downloads per day

2017-01-29

Last published

Share on Social Networks

FSharpx.Extras

2.2.1

FSharpx.Extras implements general functional constructs on top of the F# core library. Its main target is F# but it aims to be compatible with all .NET languages wherever possible.

To install FSharpx.Extras, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package FSharpx.Extras -Version 2.2.1

Release Notes

BGUFIX: Fixed `ParallelWithThrottle` - https://github.com/fsprojects/FSharpx.Extras/pull/350

Owners

Authors

Steffen Forkmann and others

Copyright

Copyright 2015

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
FSharpx.Extras 2.2.1 (this version) 5,383 Sunday, January 29, 2017
FSharpx.Extras 2.2.0 4,987 Monday, October 31, 2016
FSharpx.Extras 2.1.3 2,000 Friday, September 9, 2016
FSharpx.Extras 2.1.2 162 Thursday, September 8, 2016
FSharpx.Extras 2.1.1 143 Friday, September 2, 2016
FSharpx.Extras 2.1.0 212 Tuesday, August 23, 2016
FSharpx.Extras 2.0.0 92 Monday, August 22, 2016
FSharpx.Extras 1.10.3 9,653 Sunday, November 1, 2015
FSharpx.Extras 1.10.2 2,451 Monday, April 13, 2015
FSharpx.Extras 1.10.1 121 Monday, April 13, 2015
FSharpx.Extras 1.10.0 165 Tuesday, March 31, 2015