4,671

Downloads

729

Downloads of v 0.2.72378

2

Average downloads per day

2013-11-10

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-PL

FluentMetadata

0.2.72378

A fluent API for defining metadata for WCF RIA services entities.

To install FluentMetadata, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package FluentMetadata

Owners

Authors

Nikhil Kothari, Merijn de Jonge

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
FluentMetadata 0.2.70845 811 Friday, December 21, 2012
FluentMetadata 0.2.70256 548 Wednesday, September 26, 2012
FluentMetadata 0.2.70253 187 Wednesday, September 26, 2012
FluentMetadata 0.2.69800 308 Monday, July 30, 2012
FluentMetadata 0.2.69548 231 Thursday, July 12, 2012
FluentMetadata 0.2.69239 266 Monday, June 4, 2012
FluentMetadata 0.1.68614 299 Sunday, March 25, 2012
FluentMetadata 0.1.67878 262 Thursday, February 16, 2012
FluentMetadata 0.1.67857 202 Wednesday, February 15, 2012
FluentMetadata 0.1.67131 245 Thursday, January 12, 2012
FluentMetadata 0.1.66184 295 Friday, November 4, 2011