19,961

Downloads

4,426

Downloads of v 2.1.0

2013-12-17

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MIT

FluentSecurity

2.1.0

Fluent security configuration for ASP.NET MVC

To install FluentSecurity, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package FluentSecurity

Owners

Authors

Kristoffer Ahl

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
FluentSecurity 2.0.0 881 Thursday, October 24 2013
FluentSecurity 2.0.0-beta2 616 Wednesday, April 17 2013
FluentSecurity 2.0.0-beta1 66 Monday, April 15 2013
FluentSecurity 2.0.0-alpha4 916 Wednesday, December 05 2012
FluentSecurity 2.0.0-alpha3 245 Saturday, October 27 2012
FluentSecurity 2.0.0-alpha2 79 Sunday, October 21 2012
FluentSecurity 2.0.0-alpha1 397 Wednesday, May 02 2012
FluentSecurity 1.4.0 11044 Friday, December 02 2011
FluentSecurity 1.3.0 195 Wednesday, November 09 2011
FluentSecurity 1.2.0 282 Monday, August 22 2011
FluentSecurity 1.1.0 222 Monday, July 04 2011
FluentSecurity 1.0.0 208 Sunday, June 19 2011
FluentSecurity 0.9.4 132 Monday, June 06 2011
FluentSecurity 0.9.3 128 Wednesday, May 25 2011
FluentSecurity 0.9.2 124 Sunday, May 22 2011