16,716

Downloads

2,429

Downloads of v 2.1.0

2013-12-17

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MIT

FluentSecurity

2.1.0

Fluent security configuration for ASP.NET MVC

To install FluentSecurity, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package FluentSecurity

Owners

Authors

Kristoffer Ahl

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
FluentSecurity 2.0.0 727 Thursday, October 24 2013
FluentSecurity 2.0.0-beta2 523 Wednesday, April 17 2013
FluentSecurity 2.0.0-beta1 37 Monday, April 15 2013
FluentSecurity 2.0.0-alpha4 834 Wednesday, December 05 2012
FluentSecurity 2.0.0-alpha3 201 Saturday, October 27 2012
FluentSecurity 2.0.0-alpha2 50 Sunday, October 21 2012
FluentSecurity 2.0.0-alpha1 361 Wednesday, May 02 2012
FluentSecurity 1.4.0 10539 Friday, December 02 2011
FluentSecurity 1.3.0 157 Wednesday, November 09 2011
FluentSecurity 1.2.0 241 Monday, August 22 2011
FluentSecurity 1.1.0 183 Monday, July 04 2011
FluentSecurity 1.0.0 169 Sunday, June 19 2011
FluentSecurity 0.9.4 93 Monday, June 06 2011
FluentSecurity 0.9.3 88 Wednesday, May 25 2011
FluentSecurity 0.9.2 84 Sunday, May 22 2011