24,293

Downloads

7,748

Downloads of v 2.1.0

13

Average downloads per day

2013-12-17

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MIT

FluentSecurity

2.1.0

Fluent security configuration for ASP.NET MVC

To install FluentSecurity, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package FluentSecurity

Owners

Authors

Kristoffer Ahl

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
FluentSecurity 2.0.0 991 Thursday, October 24, 2013
FluentSecurity 2.0.0-beta2 764 Wednesday, April 17, 2013
FluentSecurity 2.0.0-beta1 82 Monday, April 15, 2013
FluentSecurity 2.0.0-alpha4 963 Wednesday, December 5, 2012
FluentSecurity 2.0.0-alpha3 274 Saturday, October 27, 2012
FluentSecurity 2.0.0-alpha2 93 Sunday, October 21, 2012
FluentSecurity 2.0.0-alpha1 420 Wednesday, May 2, 2012
FluentSecurity 1.4.0 11,436 Friday, December 2, 2011
FluentSecurity 1.3.0 216 Wednesday, November 9, 2011
FluentSecurity 1.2.0 307 Monday, August 22, 2011
FluentSecurity 1.1.0 252 Monday, July 4, 2011
FluentSecurity 1.0.0 242 Sunday, June 19, 2011
FluentSecurity 0.9.4 178 Monday, June 6, 2011
FluentSecurity 0.9.3 165 Wednesday, May 25, 2011
FluentSecurity 0.9.2 162 Sunday, May 22, 2011