7,623

Downloads

660

Downloads of v 5.0.84

4

Average downloads per day

2013-07-11

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

Apache-2.0

LEGACY (DONT USE) FluentSharp - BCL...

5.0.84

FluentSharp is an API that dramatically simplifies the use of .NET Framework APIs. This is the Fluent# BCL which provides support for System.Forms and Web

To install LEGACY (DONT USE) FluentSharp - BCL (Base Class Libraries), run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package FluentSharp.BCL

Release Notes

Added Dlls Dependencies

Owners

Authors

O2 Platform

Copyright

Copyright 2012

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.83 109 Thursday, July 11, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.82 102 Thursday, July 11, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.81 105 Thursday, July 11, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.80 229 Tuesday, March 19, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.79 143 Friday, March 1, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.78 140 Monday, February 25, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.77 133 Tuesday, February 19, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.76 120 Monday, February 18, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.75 117 Monday, February 18, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.74 119 Monday, February 18, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.73 122 Sunday, February 17, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.71 122 Saturday, February 16, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.70 123 Saturday, February 16, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.69 125 Saturday, February 16, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.68 123 Saturday, February 16, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.67 120 Saturday, February 16, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.66 120 Saturday, February 16, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.65 137 Saturday, February 16, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.60 132 Friday, February 15, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.59 127 Friday, February 15, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.58 124 Friday, February 15, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.57 122 Friday, February 15, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.52 124 Thursday, February 7, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.51 121 Thursday, February 7, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.50 136 Sunday, February 3, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.49 121 Thursday, January 31, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.44 118 Thursday, January 31, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.43 123 Thursday, January 31, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.42 115 Thursday, January 31, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.41 114 Thursday, January 31, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.40 122 Thursday, January 31, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.39 119 Thursday, January 31, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.38 124 Tuesday, January 29, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.36 124 Monday, January 21, 2013
Fluent# - BCL... 5.0.27 122 Monday, January 21, 2013
Fluent# - BCL... 5.0.26 128 Sunday, January 20, 2013
Fluent# - BCL... 5.0.25 126 Sunday, January 20, 2013
Fluent# - BCL... 5.0.24 128 Sunday, January 20, 2013
Fluent# - BCL... 5.0.23 124 Sunday, January 20, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL 4.5.2 213 Wednesday, November 21, 2012
FluentSharp - BCL 4.4.2 218 Monday, November 5, 2012
FluentSharp - BCL 4.4.1 198 Sunday, October 14, 2012
FluentSharp - BCL 4.4.0 206 Monday, October 1, 2012
FluentSharp - BCL 4.1.3.2 157 Saturday, September 29, 2012
FluentSharp - BCL 4.1.3.1 136 Saturday, September 29, 2012
FluentSharp - BCL 4.1.3 155 Saturday, September 29, 2012
Fluent# - BCL... 4.0.0.3 329 Monday, March 26, 2012
Fluent# - BCL... 4.0.0.2 132 Monday, March 26, 2012
Fluent# - BCL... 4.0.0.1 138 Monday, March 26, 2012
Fluent# - CoreLib 4.0.0 178 Monday, March 26, 2012