6,980

Downloads

603

Downloads of v 5.0.84

4

Average downloads per day

2013-07-11

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

Apache-2.0

LEGACY (DONT USE) FluentSharp - BCL...

5.0.84

FluentSharp is an API that dramatically simplifies the use of .NET Framework APIs. This is the Fluent# BCL which provides support for System.Forms and Web

To install LEGACY (DONT USE) FluentSharp - BCL (Base Class Libraries), run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package FluentSharp.BCL

Release Notes

Added Dlls Dependencies

Owners

Authors

O2 Platform

Copyright

Copyright 2012

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.83 98 Thursday, July 11, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.82 91 Thursday, July 11, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.81 94 Thursday, July 11, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.80 215 Tuesday, March 19, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.79 132 Friday, March 1, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.78 123 Monday, February 25, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.77 122 Tuesday, February 19, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.76 109 Monday, February 18, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.75 106 Monday, February 18, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.74 108 Monday, February 18, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.73 111 Sunday, February 17, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.71 112 Saturday, February 16, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.70 113 Saturday, February 16, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.69 114 Saturday, February 16, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.68 112 Saturday, February 16, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.67 109 Saturday, February 16, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.66 109 Saturday, February 16, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.65 125 Saturday, February 16, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.60 121 Friday, February 15, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.59 116 Friday, February 15, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.58 113 Friday, February 15, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.57 111 Friday, February 15, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.52 113 Thursday, February 7, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.51 110 Thursday, February 7, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.50 123 Sunday, February 3, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.49 111 Thursday, January 31, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.44 108 Thursday, January 31, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.43 112 Thursday, January 31, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.42 104 Thursday, January 31, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.41 103 Thursday, January 31, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.40 111 Thursday, January 31, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.39 108 Thursday, January 31, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.38 111 Tuesday, January 29, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.36 113 Monday, January 21, 2013
Fluent# - BCL... 5.0.27 111 Monday, January 21, 2013
Fluent# - BCL... 5.0.26 116 Sunday, January 20, 2013
Fluent# - BCL... 5.0.25 113 Sunday, January 20, 2013
Fluent# - BCL... 5.0.24 116 Sunday, January 20, 2013
Fluent# - BCL... 5.0.23 113 Sunday, January 20, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL 4.5.2 202 Wednesday, November 21, 2012
FluentSharp - BCL 4.4.2 206 Monday, November 5, 2012
FluentSharp - BCL 4.4.1 187 Sunday, October 14, 2012
FluentSharp - BCL 4.4.0 193 Monday, October 1, 2012
FluentSharp - BCL 4.1.3.2 146 Saturday, September 29, 2012
FluentSharp - BCL 4.1.3.1 120 Saturday, September 29, 2012
FluentSharp - BCL 4.1.3 144 Saturday, September 29, 2012
Fluent# - BCL... 4.0.0.3 312 Monday, March 26, 2012
Fluent# - BCL... 4.0.0.2 119 Monday, March 26, 2012
Fluent# - BCL... 4.0.0.1 125 Monday, March 26, 2012
Fluent# - CoreLib 4.0.0 163 Monday, March 26, 2012