5,463

Downloads

390

Downloads of v 5.0.84

2013-07-11

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

Apache-2.0

LEGACY (DONT USE) FluentSharp - BCL...

5.0.84

FluentSharp is an API that dramatically simplifies the use of .NET Framework APIs. This is the Fluent# BCL which provides support for System.Forms and Web

To install LEGACY (DONT USE) FluentSharp - BCL (Base Class Libraries), run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package FluentSharp.BCL

Release Notes

Added Dlls Dependencies

Owners

Authors

O2 Platform

Copyright

Copyright 2012

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.83 78 Thursday, July 11 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.82 75 Thursday, July 11 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.81 77 Thursday, July 11 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.80 193 Tuesday, March 19 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.79 115 Friday, March 01 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.78 102 Monday, February 25 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.77 101 Tuesday, February 19 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.76 89 Monday, February 18 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.75 89 Monday, February 18 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.74 89 Monday, February 18 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.73 93 Sunday, February 17 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.71 92 Saturday, February 16 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.70 93 Saturday, February 16 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.69 93 Saturday, February 16 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.68 92 Saturday, February 16 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.67 91 Saturday, February 16 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.66 91 Saturday, February 16 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.65 96 Saturday, February 16 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.60 99 Friday, February 15 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.59 96 Friday, February 15 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.58 94 Friday, February 15 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.57 92 Friday, February 15 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.52 94 Thursday, February 07 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.51 89 Thursday, February 07 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.50 98 Sunday, February 03 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.49 89 Thursday, January 31 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.44 87 Thursday, January 31 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.43 90 Thursday, January 31 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.42 86 Thursday, January 31 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.41 85 Thursday, January 31 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.40 88 Thursday, January 31 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.39 87 Thursday, January 31 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.38 89 Tuesday, January 29 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.36 94 Monday, January 21 2013
Fluent# - BCL... 5.0.27 90 Monday, January 21 2013
Fluent# - BCL... 5.0.26 88 Sunday, January 20 2013
Fluent# - BCL... 5.0.25 87 Sunday, January 20 2013
Fluent# - BCL... 5.0.24 90 Sunday, January 20 2013
Fluent# - BCL... 5.0.23 91 Sunday, January 20 2013
FluentSharp - BCL 4.5.2 142 Wednesday, November 21 2012
FluentSharp - BCL 4.4.2 150 Monday, November 05 2012
FluentSharp - BCL 4.4.1 127 Sunday, October 14 2012
FluentSharp - BCL 4.4.0 122 Monday, October 01 2012
FluentSharp - BCL 4.1.3.2 121 Saturday, September 29 2012
FluentSharp - BCL 4.1.3.1 92 Saturday, September 29 2012
FluentSharp - BCL 4.1.3 89 Saturday, September 29 2012
Fluent# - BCL... 4.0.0.3 282 Monday, March 26 2012
Fluent# - BCL... 4.0.0.2 98 Monday, March 26 2012
Fluent# - BCL... 4.0.0.1 100 Monday, March 26 2012
Fluent# - CoreLib 4.0.0 98 Monday, March 26 2012