9,846

Downloads

726

Downloads of v 5.0.84

5

Average downloads per day

2013-07-11

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

Apache-2.0

LEGACY (DONT USE) FluentSharp - BCL...

5.0.84

FluentSharp is an API that dramatically simplifies the use of .NET Framework APIs. This is the Fluent# BCL which provides support for System.Forms and Web

To install LEGACY (DONT USE) FluentSharp - BCL (Base Class Libraries), run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package FluentSharp.BCL

Release Notes

Added Dlls Dependencies

Owners

Authors

O2 Platform

Copyright

Copyright 2012

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.83 149 Thursday, July 11, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.82 142 Thursday, July 11, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.81 145 Thursday, July 11, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.80 275 Tuesday, March 19, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.79 182 Friday, March 1, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.78 193 Monday, February 25, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.77 173 Tuesday, February 19, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.76 160 Monday, February 18, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.75 158 Monday, February 18, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.74 160 Monday, February 18, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.73 161 Sunday, February 17, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.71 163 Saturday, February 16, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.70 164 Saturday, February 16, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.69 167 Saturday, February 16, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.68 164 Saturday, February 16, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.67 159 Saturday, February 16, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.66 160 Saturday, February 16, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.65 176 Saturday, February 16, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.60 172 Friday, February 15, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.59 166 Friday, February 15, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.58 164 Friday, February 15, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.57 163 Friday, February 15, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.52 161 Thursday, February 7, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.51 160 Thursday, February 7, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.50 181 Sunday, February 3, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.49 165 Thursday, January 31, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.44 165 Thursday, January 31, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.43 167 Thursday, January 31, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.42 158 Thursday, January 31, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.41 157 Thursday, January 31, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.40 166 Thursday, January 31, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.39 163 Thursday, January 31, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.38 169 Tuesday, January 29, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL... 5.0.36 167 Monday, January 21, 2013
Fluent# - BCL... 5.0.27 168 Monday, January 21, 2013
Fluent# - BCL... 5.0.26 170 Sunday, January 20, 2013
Fluent# - BCL... 5.0.25 173 Sunday, January 20, 2013
Fluent# - BCL... 5.0.24 171 Sunday, January 20, 2013
Fluent# - BCL... 5.0.23 166 Sunday, January 20, 2013
FluentSharp - BCL 4.5.2 256 Wednesday, November 21, 2012
FluentSharp - BCL 4.4.2 260 Monday, November 5, 2012
FluentSharp - BCL 4.4.1 240 Sunday, October 14, 2012
FluentSharp - BCL 4.4.0 252 Monday, October 1, 2012
FluentSharp - BCL 4.1.3.2 202 Saturday, September 29, 2012
FluentSharp - BCL 4.1.3.1 183 Saturday, September 29, 2012
FluentSharp - BCL 4.1.3 197 Saturday, September 29, 2012
Fluent# - BCL... 4.0.0.3 377 Monday, March 26, 2012
Fluent# - BCL... 4.0.0.2 192 Monday, March 26, 2012
Fluent# - BCL... 4.0.0.1 185 Monday, March 26, 2012
Fluent# - CoreLib 4.0.0 233 Monday, March 26, 2012