9,874

Downloads

22

Downloads of v 3.1.3

9

Average downloads per day

2017-02-18

Last published

Share on Social Networks

FsXaml for WPF

3.1.3

FsXaml for WPF includes the XAML type provider for WPF, allowing WPF usage from F# projects.

To install FsXaml for WPF, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package FsXaml.Wpf

Release Notes

* Corrected bug relating to named local user controls
* Signed assemblies with strong name

Owners

Authors

Reed Copsey, Jr.

Copyright

Copyright 2017 FsXaml Team

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
FsXaml for WPF 3.1.2 166 Friday, February 3, 2017
FsXaml for WPF 3.1.1 31 Thursday, February 2, 2017
FsXaml for WPF 3.1.0 24 Thursday, February 2, 2017
FsXaml for WPF 3.0.0 31 Thursday, February 2, 2017
FsXaml for WPF 2.2.0 271 Wednesday, December 14, 2016
FsXaml for WPF 2.1.0 1,818 Thursday, May 19, 2016
FsXaml for WPF 2.0.0 608 Monday, May 16, 2016
FsXaml for WPF 2.0.0-beta4 53 Friday, May 13, 2016
FsXaml for WPF 2.0.0-beta3 54 Friday, May 13, 2016
FsXaml for WPF 2.0.0-beta2 57 Wednesday, May 11, 2016
FsXaml for WPF 2.0.0-beta1 46 Wednesday, May 11, 2016
FsXaml for WPF 0.9.9 3,946 Saturday, October 11, 2014
FsXaml for WPF 0.9.8.1 133 Thursday, October 9, 2014
FsXaml for WPF 0.9.8 410 Monday, July 28, 2014
FsXaml for WPF 0.9.7 716 Friday, June 20, 2014
FsXaml for WPF 0.9.6 133 Thursday, June 19, 2014
FsXaml for WPF 0.9.5 110 Wednesday, June 18, 2014
FsXaml for WPF 0.9.4 188 Thursday, June 12, 2014
FsXaml for WPF 0.9.3 656 Tuesday, March 18, 2014
FsXaml for WPF 0.9.2 196 Friday, March 14, 2014
FsXaml for WPF 0.9.0 122 Thursday, March 13, 2014