11,441

Downloads

335

Downloads of v 3.1.6

9

Average downloads per day

2017-03-09

Last published

Share on Social Networks

FsXaml for WPF

3.1.6

FsXaml for WPF includes the XAML type provider for WPF, allowing WPF usage from F# projects.

To install FsXaml for WPF, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package FsXaml.Wpf

Release Notes

* Added ability to use FsXaml from within FSI

Owners

Authors

Reed Copsey, Jr.

Copyright

Copyright 2017 FsXaml Team

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
FsXaml for WPF 3.1.5 145 Friday, February 24, 2017
FsXaml for WPF 3.1.4 67 Friday, February 24, 2017
FsXaml for WPF 3.1.3 81 Saturday, February 18, 2017
FsXaml for WPF 3.1.2 265 Friday, February 3, 2017
FsXaml for WPF 3.1.1 45 Thursday, February 2, 2017
FsXaml for WPF 3.1.0 40 Thursday, February 2, 2017
FsXaml for WPF 3.0.0 53 Thursday, February 2, 2017
FsXaml for WPF 2.2.0 315 Wednesday, December 14, 2016
FsXaml for WPF 2.1.0 1,999 Thursday, May 19, 2016
FsXaml for WPF 2.0.0 633 Monday, May 16, 2016
FsXaml for WPF 2.0.0-beta4 79 Friday, May 13, 2016
FsXaml for WPF 2.0.0-beta3 78 Friday, May 13, 2016
FsXaml for WPF 2.0.0-beta2 78 Wednesday, May 11, 2016
FsXaml for WPF 2.0.0-beta1 68 Wednesday, May 11, 2016
FsXaml for WPF 0.9.9 4,134 Saturday, October 11, 2014
FsXaml for WPF 0.9.8.1 158 Thursday, October 9, 2014
FsXaml for WPF 0.9.8 437 Monday, July 28, 2014
FsXaml for WPF 0.9.7 751 Friday, June 20, 2014
FsXaml for WPF 0.9.6 159 Thursday, June 19, 2014
FsXaml for WPF 0.9.5 142 Wednesday, June 18, 2014
FsXaml for WPF 0.9.4 219 Thursday, June 12, 2014
FsXaml for WPF 0.9.3 691 Tuesday, March 18, 2014
FsXaml for WPF 0.9.2 221 Friday, March 14, 2014
FsXaml for WPF 0.9.0 150 Thursday, March 13, 2014