976,099

Downloads

413,615

Downloads of v 1.9.2

608

Average downloads per day

2014-10-29

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

Apache-2.0

Glimpse ASP.NET

1.9.2

Glimpse is a web debugging and diagnostics tool used to gain a better understanding of whats happening inside of your ASP.NET 4.0 application. For ASP.NET MVC3 support, please NuGet Glimpse.MVC3.

To install Glimpse ASP.NET, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Glimpse.AspNet

Release Notes

Featherweight release for Asp.Net:
- Added support for AspNetSynchronizationContext.
- Added support for Build Mode detection of assemblies in Environment tab.

Owners

Authors

nmolnar, avanderhoorn

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Glimpse ASP.NET 1.9.1 63,250 Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Glimpse ASP.NET 1.9.0 28,432 Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Glimpse ASP.NET 1.8.1 50,318 Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Glimpse ASP.NET 1.8.0 212,383 Tuesday, February 4, 2014
Glimpse ASP.NET 1.7.0 15,575 Friday, December 20, 2013
Glimpse ASP.NET 1.6.0 35,170 Tuesday, November 12, 2013
Glimpse ASP.NET 1.5.0 10,973 Monday, October 28, 2013
Glimpse ASP.NET 1.4.1 24,017 Thursday, September 12, 2013
Glimpse ASP.NET 1.4.0 17,872 Friday, August 9, 2013
Glimpse ASP.NET 1.3.1 45,044 Thursday, July 4, 2013
Glimpse ASP.NET 1.3.0 14,320 Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Glimpse ASP.NET 1.2.2 13,807 Monday, May 6, 2013
Glimpse ASP.NET 1.2.1 7,883 Tuesday, April 16, 2013
Glimpse ASP.NET 1.2.0 12,527 Thursday, March 28, 2013
Glimpse for ASP.NET 1.1.0 2,664 Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Glimpse for ASP.NET 1.0.1 4,775 Saturday, March 2, 2013
Glimpse for ASP.NET 1.0.0 2,358 Wednesday, February 20, 2013
Glimpse for ASP.NET 1.0.0-rc2 391 Friday, February 8, 2013
Glimpse for ASP.NET 1.0.0-rc1 725 Wednesday, December 5, 2012