853,430

Downloads

337,436

Downloads of v 1.9.2

564

Average downloads per day

2014-10-29

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

Apache-2.0

Glimpse ASP.NET

1.9.2

Glimpse is a web debugging and diagnostics tool used to gain a better understanding of whats happening inside of your ASP.NET 4.0 application. For ASP.NET MVC3 support, please NuGet Glimpse.MVC3.

To install Glimpse ASP.NET, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Glimpse.AspNet

Release Notes

Featherweight release for Asp.Net:
- Added support for AspNetSynchronizationContext.
- Added support for Build Mode detection of assemblies in Environment tab.

Owners

Authors

nmolnar, avanderhoorn

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Glimpse ASP.NET 1.9.1 55,637 Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Glimpse ASP.NET 1.9.0 26,842 Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Glimpse ASP.NET 1.8.1 47,360 Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Glimpse ASP.NET 1.8.0 183,581 Tuesday, February 4, 2014
Glimpse ASP.NET 1.7.0 15,294 Friday, December 20, 2013
Glimpse ASP.NET 1.6.0 33,892 Tuesday, November 12, 2013
Glimpse ASP.NET 1.5.0 10,710 Monday, October 28, 2013
Glimpse ASP.NET 1.4.1 22,982 Thursday, September 12, 2013
Glimpse ASP.NET 1.4.0 17,654 Friday, August 9, 2013
Glimpse ASP.NET 1.3.1 44,052 Thursday, July 4, 2013
Glimpse ASP.NET 1.3.0 14,146 Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Glimpse ASP.NET 1.2.2 13,614 Monday, May 6, 2013
Glimpse ASP.NET 1.2.1 7,662 Tuesday, April 16, 2013
Glimpse ASP.NET 1.2.0 12,147 Thursday, March 28, 2013
Glimpse for ASP.NET 1.1.0 2,617 Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Glimpse for ASP.NET 1.0.1 4,699 Saturday, March 2, 2013
Glimpse for ASP.NET 1.0.0 2,052 Wednesday, February 20, 2013
Glimpse for ASP.NET 1.0.0-rc2 359 Friday, February 8, 2013
Glimpse for ASP.NET 1.0.0-rc1 694 Wednesday, December 5, 2012