843,320

Downloads

331,270

Downloads of v 1.9.2

561

Average downloads per day

2014-10-29

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

Apache-2.0

Glimpse ASP.NET

1.9.2

Glimpse is a web debugging and diagnostics tool used to gain a better understanding of whats happening inside of your ASP.NET 4.0 application. For ASP.NET MVC3 support, please NuGet Glimpse.MVC3.

To install Glimpse ASP.NET, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Glimpse.AspNet

Release Notes

Featherweight release for Asp.Net:
- Added support for AspNetSynchronizationContext.
- Added support for Build Mode detection of assemblies in Environment tab.

Owners

Authors

nmolnar, avanderhoorn

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Glimpse ASP.NET 1.9.1 55,383 Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Glimpse ASP.NET 1.9.0 26,692 Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Glimpse ASP.NET 1.8.1 47,140 Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Glimpse ASP.NET 1.8.0 180,851 Tuesday, February 4, 2014
Glimpse ASP.NET 1.7.0 15,266 Friday, December 20, 2013
Glimpse ASP.NET 1.6.0 33,721 Tuesday, November 12, 2013
Glimpse ASP.NET 1.5.0 10,675 Monday, October 28, 2013
Glimpse ASP.NET 1.4.1 22,883 Thursday, September 12, 2013
Glimpse ASP.NET 1.4.0 17,628 Friday, August 9, 2013
Glimpse ASP.NET 1.3.1 43,955 Thursday, July 4, 2013
Glimpse ASP.NET 1.3.0 14,134 Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Glimpse ASP.NET 1.2.2 13,593 Monday, May 6, 2013
Glimpse ASP.NET 1.2.1 7,642 Tuesday, April 16, 2013
Glimpse ASP.NET 1.2.0 12,110 Thursday, March 28, 2013
Glimpse for ASP.NET 1.1.0 2,613 Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Glimpse for ASP.NET 1.0.1 4,690 Saturday, March 2, 2013
Glimpse for ASP.NET 1.0.0 2,025 Wednesday, February 20, 2013
Glimpse for ASP.NET 1.0.0-rc2 357 Friday, February 8, 2013
Glimpse for ASP.NET 1.0.0-rc1 692 Wednesday, December 5, 2012