902,783

Downloads

367,688

Downloads of v 1.9.2

585

Average downloads per day

2014-10-29

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

Apache-2.0

Glimpse ASP.NET

1.9.2

Glimpse is a web debugging and diagnostics tool used to gain a better understanding of whats happening inside of your ASP.NET 4.0 application. For ASP.NET MVC3 support, please NuGet Glimpse.MVC3.

To install Glimpse ASP.NET, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Glimpse.AspNet

Release Notes

Featherweight release for Asp.Net:
- Added support for AspNetSynchronizationContext.
- Added support for Build Mode detection of assemblies in Environment tab.

Owners

Authors

nmolnar, avanderhoorn

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Glimpse ASP.NET 1.9.1 58,118 Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Glimpse ASP.NET 1.9.0 27,753 Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Glimpse ASP.NET 1.8.1 48,517 Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Glimpse ASP.NET 1.8.0 195,704 Tuesday, February 4, 2014
Glimpse ASP.NET 1.7.0 15,416 Friday, December 20, 2013
Glimpse ASP.NET 1.6.0 34,504 Tuesday, November 12, 2013
Glimpse ASP.NET 1.5.0 10,838 Monday, October 28, 2013
Glimpse ASP.NET 1.4.1 23,406 Thursday, September 12, 2013
Glimpse ASP.NET 1.4.0 17,742 Friday, August 9, 2013
Glimpse ASP.NET 1.3.1 44,542 Thursday, July 4, 2013
Glimpse ASP.NET 1.3.0 14,222 Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Glimpse ASP.NET 1.2.2 13,699 Monday, May 6, 2013
Glimpse ASP.NET 1.2.1 7,745 Tuesday, April 16, 2013
Glimpse ASP.NET 1.2.0 12,280 Thursday, March 28, 2013
Glimpse for ASP.NET 1.1.0 2,630 Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Glimpse for ASP.NET 1.0.1 4,723 Saturday, March 2, 2013
Glimpse for ASP.NET 1.0.0 2,182 Wednesday, February 20, 2013
Glimpse for ASP.NET 1.0.0-rc2 370 Friday, February 8, 2013
Glimpse for ASP.NET 1.0.0-rc1 704 Wednesday, December 5, 2012