22,531

Downloads

6,630

Downloads of v 1.6.5

16

Average downloads per day

2014-10-29

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

Apache-2.0

Glimpse EF4.3

1.6.5

Glimpse is a web debugging and diagnostics tool used to gain a better understanding of whats happening inside of your web application. Provides Glimpse tabs for EF4.3.

To install Glimpse EF4.3, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Glimpse.EF43

Release Notes

Featherweight release for EF:
- Fix bug lead to cast exceptions on GlimpseDbConnection by loosen GetDbProviderManifestToken behavior

Owners

Authors

nmolnar, avanderhoorn

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Glimpse EF4.3 1.6.4 505 Wednesday, July 9, 2014
Glimpse EF4.3 1.6.3 159 Friday, June 27, 2014
Glimpse EF4.3 1.6.2 322 Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Glimpse EF4.3 1.6.1 3,164 Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Glimpse EF4.3 1.6.0 4,928 Tuesday, November 12, 2013
Glimpse EF4.3 1.5.0 262 Monday, October 28, 2013
Glimpse EF4.3 1.4.0 584 Wednesday, September 4, 2013
Glimpse EF4.3 1.3.1 995 Thursday, July 4, 2013
Glimpse EF4.3 1.3.0 319 Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Glimpse EF4.3 1.2.1 242 Tuesday, April 16, 2013
Glimpse EF4.3 1.2.0 4,421 Thursday, March 28, 2013