32,791

Downloads

2,176

Downloads of v 1.6.5

2014-10-29

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

Apache-2.0

Glimpse EF5

1.6.5

Glimpse is a web debugging and diagnostics tool used to gain a better understanding of whats happening inside of your web application. Provides Glimpse tabs for EF5.

To install Glimpse EF5, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Glimpse.EF5

Release Notes

Featherweight release for EF:
- Fix bug lead to cast exceptions on GlimpseDbConnection by loosen GetDbProviderManifestToken behavior

Owners

Authors

nmolnar, avanderhoorn

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Glimpse EF5 1.6.4 1577 Wednesday, July 09 2014
Glimpse EF5 1.6.3 310 Friday, June 27 2014
Glimpse EF5 1.6.2 1354 Wednesday, April 23 2014
Glimpse EF5 1.6.1 1440 Tuesday, March 11 2014
Glimpse EF5 1.6.0 6278 Tuesday, November 12 2013
Glimpse EF5 1.5.0 1591 Monday, October 28 2013
Glimpse EF5 1.4.0 6307 Wednesday, September 04 2013
Glimpse EF5 1.3.1 7294 Thursday, July 04 2013
Glimpse EF5 1.3.0 1550 Tuesday, June 11 2013
Glimpse EF5 1.2.1 2598 Tuesday, April 16 2013
Glimpse EF5 1.2.0 316 Thursday, March 28 2013