45,149

Downloads

11,202

Downloads of v 1.6.5

37

Average downloads per day

2014-10-29

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

Apache-2.0

Glimpse EF5

1.6.5

Glimpse is a web debugging and diagnostics tool used to gain a better understanding of whats happening inside of your web application. Provides Glimpse tabs for EF5.

To install Glimpse EF5, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Glimpse.EF5

Release Notes

Featherweight release for EF:
- Fix bug lead to cast exceptions on GlimpseDbConnection by loosen GetDbProviderManifestToken behavior

Owners

Authors

nmolnar, avanderhoorn

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Glimpse EF5 1.6.4 2,176 Wednesday, July 9, 2014
Glimpse EF5 1.6.3 366 Friday, June 27, 2014
Glimpse EF5 1.6.2 2,122 Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Glimpse EF5 1.6.1 1,635 Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Glimpse EF5 1.6.0 6,859 Tuesday, November 12, 2013
Glimpse EF5 1.5.0 1,679 Monday, October 28, 2013
Glimpse EF5 1.4.0 6,710 Wednesday, September 4, 2013
Glimpse EF5 1.3.1 7,644 Thursday, July 4, 2013
Glimpse EF5 1.3.0 1,648 Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Glimpse EF5 1.2.1 2,743 Tuesday, April 16, 2013
Glimpse EF5 1.2.0 365 Thursday, March 28, 2013