44,267

Downloads

10,507

Downloads of v 1.6.5

37

Average downloads per day

2014-10-29

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

Apache-2.0

Glimpse EF5

1.6.5

Glimpse is a web debugging and diagnostics tool used to gain a better understanding of whats happening inside of your web application. Provides Glimpse tabs for EF5.

To install Glimpse EF5, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Glimpse.EF5

Release Notes

Featherweight release for EF:
- Fix bug lead to cast exceptions on GlimpseDbConnection by loosen GetDbProviderManifestToken behavior

Owners

Authors

nmolnar, avanderhoorn

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Glimpse EF5 1.6.4 2,166 Wednesday, July 9, 2014
Glimpse EF5 1.6.3 365 Friday, June 27, 2014
Glimpse EF5 1.6.2 2,078 Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Glimpse EF5 1.6.1 1,631 Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Glimpse EF5 1.6.0 6,802 Tuesday, November 12, 2013
Glimpse EF5 1.5.0 1,675 Monday, October 28, 2013
Glimpse EF5 1.4.0 6,691 Wednesday, September 4, 2013
Glimpse EF5 1.3.1 7,612 Thursday, July 4, 2013
Glimpse EF5 1.3.0 1,646 Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Glimpse EF5 1.2.1 2,734 Tuesday, April 16, 2013
Glimpse EF5 1.2.0 360 Thursday, March 28, 2013