26,718

Downloads

278

Downloads of v 1.6.4

2014-07-09

Last published

Glimpse EF5

1.6.4

Glimpse is a web debugging and diagnostics tool used to gain a better understanding of whats happening inside of your web application. Provides Glimpse tabs for EF5.

To install Glimpse EF5, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Glimpse.EF5

Release Notes

Featherweight release for EF:
- Update to work around bug in EF 6.1.1

Owners

Authors

nmolnar, avanderhoorn

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Glimpse EF5 1.6.3 227 Friday, June 27 2014
Glimpse EF5 1.6.2 988 Wednesday, April 23 2014
Glimpse EF5 1.6.1 1212 Tuesday, March 11 2014
Glimpse EF5 1.6.0 5242 Tuesday, November 12 2013
Glimpse EF5 1.5.0 1485 Monday, October 28 2013
Glimpse EF5 1.4.0 6095 Wednesday, September 04 2013
Glimpse EF5 1.3.1 6974 Thursday, July 04 2013
Glimpse EF5 1.3.0 1465 Tuesday, June 11 2013
Glimpse EF5 1.2.1 2475 Tuesday, April 16 2013
Glimpse EF5 1.2.0 277 Thursday, March 28 2013