33,999

Downloads

2,961

Downloads of v 1.6.5

2014-10-29

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

Apache-2.0

Glimpse EF5

1.6.5

Glimpse is a web debugging and diagnostics tool used to gain a better understanding of whats happening inside of your web application. Provides Glimpse tabs for EF5.

To install Glimpse EF5, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Glimpse.EF5

Release Notes

Featherweight release for EF:
- Fix bug lead to cast exceptions on GlimpseDbConnection by loosen GetDbProviderManifestToken behavior

Owners

Authors

nmolnar, avanderhoorn

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Glimpse EF5 1.6.4 1658 Wednesday, July 09 2014
Glimpse EF5 1.6.3 321 Friday, June 27 2014
Glimpse EF5 1.6.2 1438 Wednesday, April 23 2014
Glimpse EF5 1.6.1 1469 Tuesday, March 11 2014
Glimpse EF5 1.6.0 6363 Tuesday, November 12 2013
Glimpse EF5 1.5.0 1608 Monday, October 28 2013
Glimpse EF5 1.4.0 6330 Wednesday, September 04 2013
Glimpse EF5 1.3.1 7353 Thursday, July 04 2013
Glimpse EF5 1.3.0 1560 Tuesday, June 11 2013
Glimpse EF5 1.2.1 2613 Tuesday, April 16 2013
Glimpse EF5 1.2.0 325 Thursday, March 28 2013