29,032

Downloads

1,226

Downloads of v 1.6.4

2014-07-09

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

Apache-2.0

Glimpse EF5

1.6.4

Glimpse is a web debugging and diagnostics tool used to gain a better understanding of whats happening inside of your web application. Provides Glimpse tabs for EF5.

To install Glimpse EF5, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Glimpse.EF5

Release Notes

Featherweight release for EF:
- Update to work around bug in EF 6.1.1

Owners

Authors

nmolnar, avanderhoorn

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Glimpse EF5 1.6.3 262 Friday, June 27 2014
Glimpse EF5 1.6.2 1118 Wednesday, April 23 2014
Glimpse EF5 1.6.1 1315 Tuesday, March 11 2014
Glimpse EF5 1.6.0 6009 Tuesday, November 12 2013
Glimpse EF5 1.5.0 1523 Monday, October 28 2013
Glimpse EF5 1.4.0 6191 Wednesday, September 04 2013
Glimpse EF5 1.3.1 7086 Thursday, July 04 2013
Glimpse EF5 1.3.0 1485 Tuesday, June 11 2013
Glimpse EF5 1.2.1 2529 Tuesday, April 16 2013
Glimpse EF5 1.2.0 288 Thursday, March 28 2013