92,550

Downloads

78,382

Downloads of v 1.1.1

41

Average downloads per day

2013-05-12

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Glimpse for Elmah

1.1.1

Adds exceptions recorded by Elmah to Glimpse.

To install Glimpse for Elmah, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Glimpse.Elmah -Version 1.1.1

Owners

Authors

Steven Lauwers

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Glimpse for Elmah 1.1.1 (this version) 78,382 Sunday, May 12, 2013
Glimpse for Elmah 1.1.0 1,265 Friday, April 26, 2013
Glimpse for Elmah 1.0.0 1,729 Thursday, April 4, 2013
Glimpse for Elmah 1.0.0-rc2 677 Sunday, February 17, 2013
Glimpse for Elmah 1.0.0-rc1 245 Friday, December 28, 2012
Glimpse for Elmah... 0.9.7 6,359 Wednesday, November 9, 2011
Elmah plugin for... 0.9.6 646 Sunday, October 23, 2011
Elmah plugin for... 0.9.5 1,110 Sunday, July 24, 2011
Elmah plugin for... 0.9.4 282 Friday, July 22, 2011
Elmah plugin for... 0.9.3 627 Tuesday, June 7, 2011
Elmah plugin for... 0.9.2 282 Tuesday, June 7, 2011
Elmah plugin for... 0.9.1 290 Tuesday, June 7, 2011
Elmah plugin for... 0.9.0 656 Tuesday, June 7, 2011