2,827

Downloads

691

Downloads of v 1.5.3

2

Average downloads per day

2014-02-04

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

Apache-2.0

Glimpse Mvc2

1.5.3

Glimpse is a web debugging and diagnostics tool used to gain a better understanding of whats happening inside of your ASP.NET MVC 2.0 application.

To install Glimpse Mvc2, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Glimpse.Mvc2

Release Notes

Flyweight release for MVC:
- Added updated support for IUnvalidated and IEnumerable ValueProviders
- Fixed problem where Response.RedirectToRoute() in Global.asax could throw a NullReferenceException

Owners

Authors

nmolnar, avanderhoorn

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Glimpse Mvc2 1.5.2 198 Friday, December 20, 2013
Glimpse Mvc2 1.5.1 139 Tuesday, November 12, 2013
Glimpse Mvc2 1.4.0 121 Monday, October 28, 2013
Glimpse Mvc2 1.3.3 197 Friday, August 9, 2013
Glimpse Mvc2 1.3.2 198 Monday, June 17, 2013
Glimpse Mvc2 1.3.1 123 Wednesday, June 12, 2013
Glimpse Mvc2 1.3.0 108 Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Glimpse Mvc2 1.2.2 169 Monday, May 6, 2013
Glimpse Mvc2 1.2.1 143 Tuesday, April 16, 2013
Glimpse Mvc2 1.2.0 152 Thursday, March 28, 2013
Glimpse Mvc2 1.1.0 129 Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Glimpse Mvc2 1.0.1 143 Saturday, March 2, 2013
Glimpse Mvc2 1.0.0 147 Wednesday, February 20, 2013
Glimpse Mvc2 1.0.0-rc2 80 Friday, February 8, 2013
Glimpse Mvc2 1.0.0-rc1 89 Wednesday, December 5, 2012