2,928

Downloads

738

Downloads of v 1.5.3

<1

Average downloads per day

2014-02-04

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

Apache-2.0

Glimpse Mvc2

1.5.3

Glimpse is a web debugging and diagnostics tool used to gain a better understanding of whats happening inside of your ASP.NET MVC 2.0 application.

To install Glimpse Mvc2, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Glimpse.Mvc2

Release Notes

Flyweight release for MVC:
- Added updated support for IUnvalidated and IEnumerable ValueProviders
- Fixed problem where Response.RedirectToRoute() in Global.asax could throw a NullReferenceException

Owners

Authors

nmolnar, avanderhoorn

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Glimpse Mvc2 1.5.2 204 Friday, December 20, 2013
Glimpse Mvc2 1.5.1 143 Tuesday, November 12, 2013
Glimpse Mvc2 1.4.0 127 Monday, October 28, 2013
Glimpse Mvc2 1.3.3 199 Friday, August 9, 2013
Glimpse Mvc2 1.3.2 203 Monday, June 17, 2013
Glimpse Mvc2 1.3.1 126 Wednesday, June 12, 2013
Glimpse Mvc2 1.3.0 114 Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Glimpse Mvc2 1.2.2 174 Monday, May 6, 2013
Glimpse Mvc2 1.2.1 146 Tuesday, April 16, 2013
Glimpse Mvc2 1.2.0 157 Thursday, March 28, 2013
Glimpse Mvc2 1.1.0 130 Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Glimpse Mvc2 1.0.1 145 Saturday, March 2, 2013
Glimpse Mvc2 1.0.0 151 Wednesday, February 20, 2013
Glimpse Mvc2 1.0.0-rc2 81 Friday, February 8, 2013
Glimpse Mvc2 1.0.0-rc1 90 Wednesday, December 5, 2012