3,821

Downloads

826

Downloads of v 1.5.3

2

Average downloads per day

2014-02-04

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

Apache-2.0

Glimpse Mvc2

1.5.3

Glimpse is a web debugging and diagnostics tool used to gain a better understanding of whats happening inside of your ASP.NET MVC 2.0 application.

To install Glimpse Mvc2, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Glimpse.Mvc2

Release Notes

Flyweight release for MVC:
- Added updated support for IUnvalidated and IEnumerable ValueProviders
- Fixed problem where Response.RedirectToRoute() in Global.asax could throw a NullReferenceException

Owners

Authors

nmolnar, avanderhoorn

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Glimpse Mvc2 1.5.2 283 Friday, December 20, 2013
Glimpse Mvc2 1.5.1 191 Tuesday, November 12, 2013
Glimpse Mvc2 1.4.0 175 Monday, October 28, 2013
Glimpse Mvc2 1.3.3 244 Friday, August 9, 2013
Glimpse Mvc2 1.3.2 251 Monday, June 17, 2013
Glimpse Mvc2 1.3.1 174 Wednesday, June 12, 2013
Glimpse Mvc2 1.3.0 161 Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Glimpse Mvc2 1.2.2 245 Monday, May 6, 2013
Glimpse Mvc2 1.2.1 193 Tuesday, April 16, 2013
Glimpse Mvc2 1.2.0 203 Thursday, March 28, 2013
Glimpse Mvc2 1.1.0 180 Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Glimpse Mvc2 1.0.1 210 Saturday, March 2, 2013
Glimpse Mvc2 1.0.0 218 Wednesday, February 20, 2013
Glimpse Mvc2 1.0.0-rc2 133 Friday, February 8, 2013
Glimpse Mvc2 1.0.0-rc1 134 Wednesday, December 5, 2012