11,448

Downloads

1,387

Downloads of v 9.0.20141204.190166

2014-12-04

Last published

There is a newer prerelease version of this package available. See the version list below for details.

JetBrains.ReSharper.SDK

9.0.20141204.190166

JetBrains ReSharper SDK Package

To install JetBrains.ReSharper.SDK, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package JetBrains.ReSharper.SDK -Version 9.0.20141204.190166

Requires NuGet 2.8 or higher.

Owners

Authors

JetBrains

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
JetBrains ReSharper 9.1 SDK 9.1.20150326.154541-EAP8 15 Friday, March 27 2015
JetBrains ReSharper 9.1 SDK 9.1.20150320.81653-EAP7 21 Friday, March 20 2015
JetBrains ReSharper 9.1 SDK 9.1.20150304.10168-EAP5 27 Wednesday, March 04 2015
JetBrains.ReSharper.SDK 9.0.20141201.160156-eap10 33 Monday, December 01 2014
JetBrains.ReSharper.SDK 9.0.20141127.180155-eap9 34 Thursday, November 27 2014
JetBrains ReSharper 8.2 SDK 8.2.1158 5275 Friday, March 21 2014
JetBrains ReSharper 8.2 SDK 8.2.1127-Beta 38 Wednesday, March 19 2014
JetBrains ReSharper 8.2 SDK 8.2.1109-EAP 207 Sunday, March 16 2014
JetBrains ReSharper 8.2 SDK 8.2.1001-EAP 86 Tuesday, March 04 2014
JetBrains ReSharper 8.2 SDK 8.2.921-EAP 122 Thursday, February 20 2014
JetBrains ReSharper 8.1 SDK 8.1.555 2764 Friday, December 13 2013
JetBrains ReSharper 8.1 Beta SDK 8.1.411-EAP 144 Monday, November 25 2013
JetBrains ReSharper 8.1 SDK 8.1.231-EAP 128 Monday, November 04 2013
JetBrains ReSharper SDK 8.0.1243 1028 Friday, October 04 2013
JetBrains ReSharper SDK 8.0.1086 82 Sunday, September 29 2013