9,697

Downloads

510

Downloads of v 9.0.20141204.190166

2014-12-04

Last published

JetBrains.ReSharper.SDK

9.0.20141204.190166

JetBrains ReSharper SDK Package

To install JetBrains.ReSharper.SDK, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package JetBrains.ReSharper.SDK

Requires NuGet 2.8 or higher.

Owners

Authors

JetBrains

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
JetBrains.ReSharper.SDK 9.0.20141201.160156-eap10 25 Monday, December 01 2014
JetBrains.ReSharper.SDK 9.0.20141127.180155-eap9 28 Thursday, November 27 2014
JetBrains ReSharper 8.2 SDK 8.2.1158 4992 Friday, March 21 2014
JetBrains ReSharper 8.2 SDK 8.2.1127-Beta 33 Wednesday, March 19 2014
JetBrains ReSharper 8.2 SDK 8.2.1109-EAP 182 Sunday, March 16 2014
JetBrains ReSharper 8.2 SDK 8.2.1001-EAP 81 Tuesday, March 04 2014
JetBrains ReSharper 8.2 SDK 8.2.921-EAP 115 Thursday, February 20 2014
JetBrains ReSharper 8.1 SDK 8.1.555 2395 Friday, December 13 2013
JetBrains ReSharper 8.1 Beta SDK 8.1.411-EAP 138 Monday, November 25 2013
JetBrains ReSharper 8.1 SDK 8.1.231-EAP 120 Monday, November 04 2013
JetBrains ReSharper SDK 8.0.1243 947 Friday, October 04 2013
JetBrains ReSharper SDK 8.0.1086 77 Sunday, September 29 2013