2,951

Downloads

380

Downloads of v 1.1.0

<1

Average downloads per day

2014-03-15

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-PL

Linq2IndexedDB (win8)

1.1.0

With linq2indexeddb developpers can add, update, delete and search data on an easy way without having to think how to put up an connection, handeling transaction, etc. For now this project is still in development, so everything is subject to change.

Now only the basic CRUD operations are supported. In the near future this will be extended to multiple where clauses, joins, ...

Supports:

- Internet Explorer 10+

- FireFox 8+

- Chrome 17+

- Safari 5+

- Opera 11.6+

- iOs Safari 3.2+

- Opera Mobile 11 +

- Windows 8 Apps

Using the Linq2IndexededDB viewer you can view the structure + content of your database while you are debugging your application.

Warning: This version has some braking changes, for more info see the release notes at https://linq2indexeddb.codeplex.com/releases/view/119710

To install Linq2IndexedDB (win8), run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Linq2IndexedDBWin8

Owners

Authors

Kristof Degrave, Parashuram Narasimhan

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Linq2IndexedDB... 1.0.21 328 Saturday, November 24, 2012
Linq2IndexedDB... 1.0.20 179 Sunday, October 28, 2012
Linq2IndexedDB... 1.0.19 121 Monday, October 22, 2012
Linq2IndexedDB... 1.0.18 133 Friday, October 5, 2012
Linq2IndexedDB 1.0.17 99 Friday, October 5, 2012
Linq2IndexedDB 1.0.16 113 Saturday, September 22, 2012
Linq2IndexedDB... 1.0.15 144 Thursday, August 23, 2012
Linq2IndexedDB... 1.0.14 106 Wednesday, August 22, 2012
Linq2IndexedDB... 1.0.13 130 Tuesday, August 14, 2012
Linq2IndexedDB... 1.0.12 108 Thursday, August 9, 2012
Linq2IndexedDB... 1.0.11 121 Friday, August 3, 2012
Linq2IndexedDB... 1.0.10 105 Thursday, August 2, 2012
Linq2IndexedDB... 1.0.9 130 Sunday, July 29, 2012
Linq2IndexedDB... 1.0.8 116 Saturday, July 28, 2012
Linq2IndexedDB... 1.0.7 121 Tuesday, July 24, 2012
Linq2IndexedDB... 1.0.6 128 Tuesday, July 10, 2012
Linq2IndexedDB... 1.0.5 149 Sunday, June 17, 2012
Linq2IndexedDB... 1.0.4 116 Saturday, June 16, 2012
Linq2IndexedDB... 1.0.3 124 Sunday, June 10, 2012