34,091

Downloads

14,210

Downloads of v 4.3.0

27

Average downloads per day

2015-12-06

Last published

Share on Social Networks

M2Mqtt - MQTT Client Library for .Net...

4.3.0

M2Mqtt is a MQTT client available for all .Net platform (.Net Framework, .Net Compact Framework and .Net Micro Framework) and WinRT platform (Windows 8.1 and Windows Phone 8.1) for M2M communication.

To install M2Mqtt - MQTT Client Library for .Net and WinRT, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package M2Mqtt

Release Notes

Added SSL/TLS client authentication

Owners

Authors

Paolo Patierno

Copyright

Paolo Patierno Copyright 2015

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
M2Mqtt - MQTT... 4.2.0.1 4,209 Wednesday, August 19, 2015
M2Mqtt - MQTT... 4.2.0 328 Friday, August 14, 2015
M2Mqtt - MQTT... 4.1.0.1 1,235 Saturday, July 11, 2015
M2Mqtt - MQTT... 4.1.0 3,576 Saturday, March 28, 2015
M2Mqtt - MQTT... 4.0.0 2,614 Tuesday, December 23, 2014
M2Mqtt - MQTT... 3.6.0 2,894 Wednesday, September 3, 2014
M2Mqtt - MQTT... 3.5.0 776 Friday, July 18, 2014
M2Mqtt - MQTT... 3.4.0 378 Monday, June 23, 2014
M2Mqtt - MQTT... 3.3.0 436 Saturday, April 19, 2014
M2Mqtt - MQTT... 3.2.0 219 Friday, March 28, 2014
M2Mqtt - MQTT... 3.1.0 218 Thursday, March 27, 2014
M2Mqtt - MQTT... 3.0.0 342 Tuesday, February 25, 2014
M2Mqtt - MQTT... 2.4.0 348 Tuesday, December 17, 2013
M2Mqtt - MQTT... 2.3.0 249 Friday, November 8, 2013
M2Mqtt 2.2.0 194 Wednesday, October 30, 2013
M2Mqtt 2.1.0 183 Saturday, October 12, 2013
M2Mqtt 2.0.0 220 Saturday, October 5, 2013
M2Mqtt 1.1.0 1,462 Sunday, August 25, 2013