16,016

Downloads

179

Downloads of v 1.4.0

16

Average downloads per day

2016-11-12

Last published

Share on Social Networks

MBrace.Core

1.4.0

Cloud workflow core libraries.

To install MBrace.Core, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package MBrace.Core

Release Notes

Update to latest FsPickler.
Implement ProcessMonitor.

Owners

Authors

Eirik Tsarpalis, Nick Palladinos, Kostas Rontogiannis

Copyright

Copyright 2015

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
MBrace.Core 1.3.1 2,197 Tuesday, July 19, 2016
MBrace.Core 1.3.0 115 Friday, July 15, 2016
MBrace.Core 1.2.6 309 Wednesday, June 1, 2016
MBrace.Core 1.2.5 63 Wednesday, June 1, 2016
MBrace.Core 1.2.4 90 Tuesday, May 31, 2016
MBrace.Core 1.2.3 78 Monday, May 30, 2016
MBrace.Core 1.2.2 67 Monday, May 30, 2016
MBrace.Core 1.2.1 62 Monday, May 30, 2016
MBrace.Core 1.2.0 164 Thursday, May 26, 2016
MBrace.Core 1.1.8 347 Thursday, April 14, 2016
MBrace.Core 1.1.7 154 Saturday, April 9, 2016
MBrace.Core 1.1.6 243 Wednesday, March 16, 2016
MBrace.Core 1.1.5 70 Tuesday, March 15, 2016
MBrace.Core 1.1.4 69 Sunday, March 13, 2016
MBrace.Core 1.1.3 86 Sunday, March 13, 2016
MBrace.Core 1.1.2 105 Friday, March 11, 2016
MBrace.Core 1.1.1 87 Friday, March 11, 2016
MBrace.Core 1.1.0 73 Friday, March 11, 2016
MBrace.Core 1.0.19 153 Thursday, January 28, 2016
MBrace.Core 1.0.18 170 Thursday, January 28, 2016
MBrace.Core 1.0.17 77 Wednesday, January 27, 2016
MBrace.Core 1.0.16 95 Tuesday, January 26, 2016
MBrace.Core 1.0.15 88 Monday, January 18, 2016
MBrace.Core 1.0.14 75 Monday, January 18, 2016
MBrace.Core 1.0.13 162 Friday, December 25, 2015
MBrace.Core 1.0.12 94 Thursday, December 24, 2015
MBrace.Core 1.0.11 82 Thursday, December 24, 2015
MBrace.Core 1.0.10 87 Tuesday, December 22, 2015
MBrace.Core 1.0.9 85 Saturday, December 19, 2015
MBrace.Core 1.0.8 113 Wednesday, December 16, 2015
MBrace.Core 1.0.7 88 Monday, December 14, 2015
MBrace.Core 1.0.6 84 Monday, December 14, 2015
MBrace.Core 1.0.5 104 Saturday, December 12, 2015
MBrace.Core 1.0.4 70 Saturday, December 12, 2015
MBrace.Core 1.0.3 159 Wednesday, December 2, 2015
MBrace.Core 1.0.2 90 Tuesday, December 1, 2015
MBrace.Core 1.0.1 78 Tuesday, December 1, 2015
MBrace.Core 1.0.0 253 Tuesday, November 10, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.16.0-beta 192 Monday, October 26, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.15.3-beta 80 Friday, October 23, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.15.2-beta 83 Thursday, October 22, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.15.1-beta 81 Thursday, October 22, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.15.0-beta 77 Thursday, October 22, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.14.1-beta 84 Wednesday, October 21, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.14.0-beta 99 Monday, October 19, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.13.2-beta 101 Friday, October 16, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.13.1-beta 83 Thursday, October 15, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.13.0-beta 72 Thursday, October 15, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.12.2-beta 88 Monday, October 12, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.12.1-beta 94 Saturday, October 10, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.12.0-beta 83 Saturday, October 10, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.11.12-alpha 77 Friday, October 9, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.11.11-alpha 89 Thursday, October 8, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.11.10-alpha 77 Thursday, October 8, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.11.9-alpha 72 Thursday, October 8, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.11.8-alpha 94 Monday, October 5, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.11.7-alpha 80 Monday, October 5, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.11.6-alpha 79 Sunday, October 4, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.11.5-alpha 109 Wednesday, September 30, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.11.4-alpha 77 Wednesday, September 30, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.11.3-alpha 74 Tuesday, September 29, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.11.2-alpha 102 Saturday, September 26, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.11.1-alpha 221 Friday, September 25, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.11.0-alpha 89 Thursday, September 24, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.10.10-alpha 95 Monday, September 21, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.10.9-alpha 86 Thursday, September 17, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.10.8-alpha 86 Thursday, September 17, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.10.7-alpha 94 Wednesday, September 16, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.10.6-alpha 147 Saturday, September 12, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.10.5-alpha 105 Wednesday, September 9, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.10.4-alpha 136 Wednesday, September 2, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.10.3-alpha 130 Wednesday, August 26, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.10.2-alpha 157 Friday, August 21, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.10.1-alpha 106 Wednesday, August 19, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.10.0-alpha 102 Sunday, August 16, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.9.14-alpha 218 Saturday, June 27, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.9.13-alpha 80 Friday, June 26, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.9.12-alpha 145 Thursday, June 4, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.9.11-alpha 216 Wednesday, May 20, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.9.10-alpha 118 Friday, May 1, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.9.9-alpha 269 Tuesday, April 14, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.9.8-alpha 185 Saturday, March 28, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.9.7-alpha 98 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.9.6-alpha 101 Friday, March 20, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.9.5-alpha 150 Friday, March 13, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.9.4-alpha 110 Tuesday, March 10, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.9.3-alpha 122 Thursday, March 5, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.9.2-alpha 133 Wednesday, February 25, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.9.1-alpha 125 Wednesday, February 18, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.9.0-alpha 105 Wednesday, January 28, 2015