20,157

Downloads

308

Downloads of v 1.4.0

19

Average downloads per day

2016-11-12

Last published

Share on Social Networks

MBrace.Core

1.4.0

Cloud workflow core libraries.

To install MBrace.Core, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package MBrace.Core -Version 1.4.0

Release Notes

Update to latest FsPickler.
Implement ProcessMonitor.

Owners

Authors

Eirik Tsarpalis, Nick Palladinos, Kostas Rontogiannis

Copyright

Copyright 2015

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
MBrace.Core 1.4.0 (this version) 308 Saturday, November 12, 2016
MBrace.Core 1.3.1 4,249 Tuesday, July 19, 2016
MBrace.Core 1.3.0 142 Friday, July 15, 2016
MBrace.Core 1.2.6 330 Wednesday, June 1, 2016
MBrace.Core 1.2.5 84 Wednesday, June 1, 2016
MBrace.Core 1.2.4 109 Tuesday, May 31, 2016
MBrace.Core 1.2.3 97 Monday, May 30, 2016
MBrace.Core 1.2.2 86 Monday, May 30, 2016
MBrace.Core 1.2.1 80 Monday, May 30, 2016
MBrace.Core 1.2.0 183 Thursday, May 26, 2016
MBrace.Core 1.1.8 368 Thursday, April 14, 2016
MBrace.Core 1.1.7 173 Saturday, April 9, 2016
MBrace.Core 1.1.6 261 Wednesday, March 16, 2016
MBrace.Core 1.1.5 88 Tuesday, March 15, 2016
MBrace.Core 1.1.4 86 Sunday, March 13, 2016
MBrace.Core 1.1.3 108 Sunday, March 13, 2016
MBrace.Core 1.1.2 127 Friday, March 11, 2016
MBrace.Core 1.1.1 109 Friday, March 11, 2016
MBrace.Core 1.1.0 90 Friday, March 11, 2016
MBrace.Core 1.0.19 170 Thursday, January 28, 2016
MBrace.Core 1.0.18 189 Thursday, January 28, 2016
MBrace.Core 1.0.17 95 Wednesday, January 27, 2016
MBrace.Core 1.0.16 112 Tuesday, January 26, 2016
MBrace.Core 1.0.15 107 Monday, January 18, 2016
MBrace.Core 1.0.14 92 Monday, January 18, 2016
MBrace.Core 1.0.13 187 Friday, December 25, 2015
MBrace.Core 1.0.12 116 Thursday, December 24, 2015
MBrace.Core 1.0.11 100 Thursday, December 24, 2015
MBrace.Core 1.0.10 106 Tuesday, December 22, 2015
MBrace.Core 1.0.9 102 Saturday, December 19, 2015
MBrace.Core 1.0.8 130 Wednesday, December 16, 2015
MBrace.Core 1.0.7 104 Monday, December 14, 2015
MBrace.Core 1.0.6 102 Monday, December 14, 2015
MBrace.Core 1.0.5 121 Saturday, December 12, 2015
MBrace.Core 1.0.4 87 Saturday, December 12, 2015
MBrace.Core 1.0.3 181 Wednesday, December 2, 2015
MBrace.Core 1.0.2 109 Tuesday, December 1, 2015
MBrace.Core 1.0.1 95 Tuesday, December 1, 2015
MBrace.Core 1.0.0 270 Tuesday, November 10, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.16.0-beta 209 Monday, October 26, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.15.3-beta 97 Friday, October 23, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.15.2-beta 101 Thursday, October 22, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.15.1-beta 99 Thursday, October 22, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.15.0-beta 94 Thursday, October 22, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.14.1-beta 101 Wednesday, October 21, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.14.0-beta 116 Monday, October 19, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.13.2-beta 118 Friday, October 16, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.13.1-beta 100 Thursday, October 15, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.13.0-beta 89 Thursday, October 15, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.12.2-beta 105 Monday, October 12, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.12.1-beta 113 Saturday, October 10, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.12.0-beta 100 Saturday, October 10, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.11.12-alpha 94 Friday, October 9, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.11.11-alpha 106 Thursday, October 8, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.11.10-alpha 95 Thursday, October 8, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.11.9-alpha 89 Thursday, October 8, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.11.8-alpha 111 Monday, October 5, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.11.7-alpha 100 Monday, October 5, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.11.6-alpha 96 Sunday, October 4, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.11.5-alpha 126 Wednesday, September 30, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.11.4-alpha 93 Wednesday, September 30, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.11.3-alpha 91 Tuesday, September 29, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.11.2-alpha 120 Saturday, September 26, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.11.1-alpha 238 Friday, September 25, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.11.0-alpha 106 Thursday, September 24, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.10.10-alpha 112 Monday, September 21, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.10.9-alpha 104 Thursday, September 17, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.10.8-alpha 103 Thursday, September 17, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.10.7-alpha 110 Wednesday, September 16, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.10.6-alpha 164 Saturday, September 12, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.10.5-alpha 123 Wednesday, September 9, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.10.4-alpha 155 Wednesday, September 2, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.10.3-alpha 147 Wednesday, August 26, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.10.2-alpha 177 Friday, August 21, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.10.1-alpha 125 Wednesday, August 19, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.10.0-alpha 120 Sunday, August 16, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.9.14-alpha 236 Saturday, June 27, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.9.13-alpha 98 Friday, June 26, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.9.12-alpha 170 Thursday, June 4, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.9.11-alpha 236 Wednesday, May 20, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.9.10-alpha 140 Friday, May 1, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.9.9-alpha 287 Tuesday, April 14, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.9.8-alpha 204 Saturday, March 28, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.9.7-alpha 116 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.9.6-alpha 119 Friday, March 20, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.9.5-alpha 168 Friday, March 13, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.9.4-alpha 129 Tuesday, March 10, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.9.3-alpha 140 Thursday, March 5, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.9.2-alpha 152 Wednesday, February 25, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.9.1-alpha 144 Wednesday, February 18, 2015
MBrace.Core 0.9.0-alpha 124 Wednesday, January 28, 2015