3,771,977

Downloads

571,908

Downloads of v 4.0.30506

2013-05-30

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-EULA

Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 4

4.0.30506

This package contains the runtime assemblies for ASP.NET MVC. ASP.NET MVC gives you a powerful, patterns-based way to build dynamic websites that enables a clean separation of concerns and that gives you full control over markup.

To install Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 4, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Microsoft.AspNet.Mvc -Version 4.0.30506

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 5.2.2-rc 17 Saturday, August 23 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 5.2.0-rc 12136 Tuesday, May 27 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 5.1.2 408727 Friday, April 04 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 5.1.1 423878 Monday, February 10 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 5.1.0 229496 Friday, January 17 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 5.1.0-rc1 13523 Friday, December 06 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 5.0.1 93558 Thursday, February 13 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 5.0.0 624911 Thursday, October 17 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 5.0.0-rc1 22164 Friday, August 23 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 5.0.0-beta2 18168 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 5.0.0-beta1 13746 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 4 4.0.30506 (this version) 571908 Thursday, May 30 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 4 4.0.20710 1021883 Saturday, August 11 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 4 (RC) 4.0.20505 106642 Thursday, May 31 2012
ASP.NET MVC 3 3.0.20105.1 62367 Thursday, May 31 2012