4,648,003

Downloads

646,827

Downloads of v 4.0.30506

2013-05-30

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-EULA

Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 4

4.0.30506

This package contains the runtime assemblies for ASP.NET MVC. ASP.NET MVC gives you a powerful, patterns-based way to build dynamic websites that enables a clean separation of concerns and that gives you full control over markup.

To install Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 4, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Microsoft.AspNet.Mvc -Version 4.0.30506

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 5.2.2-rc 5696 Saturday, August 23 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 5.2.0 278694 Tuesday, July 01 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 5.2.0-rc 17492 Tuesday, May 27 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 5.1.3 10817 Tuesday, October 14 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 5.1.2 506666 Friday, April 04 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 5.1.1 475235 Monday, February 10 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 5.1.0 262852 Friday, January 17 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 5.1.0-rc1 15886 Friday, December 06 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 5.0.2 7799 Tuesday, October 14 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 5.0.1 118108 Thursday, February 13 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 5.0.0 730984 Thursday, October 17 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 5.0.0-rc1 24059 Friday, August 23 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 5.0.0-beta2 20850 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 5.0.0-beta1 15850 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 4 4.0.40804 12926 Tuesday, October 14 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 4 4.0.30506 (this version) 646827 Thursday, May 30 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 4 4.0.20710 1104990 Saturday, August 11 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 4 (RC) 4.0.20505 112041 Thursday, May 31 2012
ASP.NET MVC 3 3.0.50813.1 3903 Tuesday, October 14 2014
ASP.NET MVC 3 3.0.20105.1 69408 Thursday, May 31 2012