5,313,265

Downloads

687,175

Downloads of v 4.0.30506

2013-05-30

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-EULA

Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 4

4.0.30506

This package contains the runtime assemblies for ASP.NET MVC. ASP.NET MVC gives you a powerful, patterns-based way to build dynamic websites that enables a clean separation of concerns and that gives you full control over markup.

To install Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 4, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Microsoft.AspNet.Mvc -Version 4.0.30506

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft.AspNet.Mvc 6.0.0-beta1 8018 Tuesday, November 11 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 5.2.2-rc 7751 Saturday, August 23 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 5.2.0 345806 Tuesday, July 01 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 5.2.0-rc 19486 Tuesday, May 27 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 5.1.3 34460 Tuesday, October 14 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 5.1.2 650398 Friday, April 04 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 5.1.1 500917 Monday, February 10 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 5.1.0 282757 Friday, January 17 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 5.1.0-rc1 17239 Friday, December 06 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 5.0.2 26002 Tuesday, October 14 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 5.0.1 132083 Thursday, February 13 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 5.0.0 788393 Thursday, October 17 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 5.0.0-rc1 25153 Friday, August 23 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 5.0.0-beta2 22354 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 5.0.0-beta1 16993 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 4 4.0.40804 45616 Tuesday, October 14 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 4 4.0.30506 (this version) 687175 Thursday, May 30 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 4 4.0.20710 1149112 Saturday, August 11 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 4 (RC) 4.0.20505 115041 Thursday, May 31 2012
ASP.NET MVC 3 3.0.50813.1 16133 Tuesday, October 14 2014
ASP.NET MVC 3 3.0.20105.1 73776 Thursday, May 31 2012