25,136,587

Downloads

4,179,028

Downloads of v 4.0.30506

14,504

Average downloads per day

2013-05-30

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-EULA

Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 4

4.0.30506

This package contains the runtime assemblies for ASP.NET MVC. ASP.NET MVC gives you a powerful, patterns-based way to build dynamic websites that enables a clean separation of concerns and that gives you full control over markup.

To install Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 4, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Microsoft.AspNet.Mvc -Version 4.0.30506

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.2.3-beta1 36,061 Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.2.2 2,390,594 Thursday, August 28, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.2.2-rc 28,426 Saturday, August 23, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.2.0 1,168,434 Tuesday, July 1, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.2.0-rc 49,794 Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.1.3 292,368 Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.1.2 1,232,921 Friday, April 4, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.1.1 827,898 Monday, February 10, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.1.0 611,784 Friday, January 17, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.1.0-rc1 35,431 Friday, December 6, 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.0.2 242,999 Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.0.1 319,465 Thursday, February 13, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.0.0 1,682,563 Thursday, October 17, 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.0.0-rc1 39,876 Friday, August 23, 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.0.0-beta2 45,039 Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.0.0-beta1 33,288 Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 4.0.40804 808,828 Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 4.0.30506 (this version) 4,179,028 Thursday, May 30, 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 4.0.20710 2,688,467 Saturday, August 11, 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET... 4.0.20505 215,204 Thursday, May 31, 2012
ASP.NET MVC 3 3.0.50813.1 186,836 Tuesday, October 14, 2014
ASP.NET MVC 3 3.0.20105.1 189,405 Thursday, May 31, 2012