3,897,856

Downloads

582,590

Downloads of v 4.0.30506

2013-05-30

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-EULA

Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 4

4.0.30506

This package contains the runtime assemblies for ASP.NET MVC. ASP.NET MVC gives you a powerful, patterns-based way to build dynamic websites that enables a clean separation of concerns and that gives you full control over markup.

To install Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 4, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Microsoft.AspNet.Mvc -Version 4.0.30506

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 5.2.2-rc 1764 Saturday, August 23 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 5.2.0 177311 Tuesday, July 01 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 5.2.0-rc 13284 Tuesday, May 27 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 5.1.2 426446 Friday, April 04 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 5.1.1 432678 Monday, February 10 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 5.1.0 234301 Friday, January 17 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 5.1.0-rc1 13904 Friday, December 06 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 5.0.1 97263 Thursday, February 13 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 5.0.0 641266 Thursday, October 17 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 5.0.0-rc1 22459 Friday, August 23 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 5.0.0-beta2 18571 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 5.0.0-beta1 14113 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 4 4.0.30506 (this version) 582590 Thursday, May 30 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 4 4.0.20710 1034351 Saturday, August 11 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET MVC 4 (RC) 4.0.20505 107494 Thursday, May 31 2012
ASP.NET MVC 3 3.0.20105.1 63286 Thursday, May 31 2012