751,884

Downloads

7,048

Downloads of v 1.0.0-alpha2

2012-11-12

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-EULA

This is a prerelease version of Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR.

Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR

1.0.0-alpha2

A client and server side library for .NET that provides messaging and an abstraction over a persistent connection.

To install Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Microsoft.AspNet.SignalR -Version 1.0.0-alpha2 -Pre

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 2.1.2 91959 Monday, September 15 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 2.1.1 44936 Friday, July 25 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 2.1.0 34529 Tuesday, June 17 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 2.0.3 82537 Thursday, March 27 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 2.0.2 65339 Friday, January 24 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 2.0.1 43097 Tuesday, December 10 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.2.2 4541 Friday, August 29 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.2.1 8493 Monday, February 17 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.2.0 6735 Thursday, December 19 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.1.4 11350 Tuesday, December 10 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.0.1 49176 Thursday, February 28 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.0.0 27421 Monday, February 18 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.0.0-rc2 15901 Tuesday, January 15 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.0.0-rc1 9612 Thursday, December 13 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.0.0-alpha2 (this version) 7048 Monday, November 12 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.0.0-alpha1 461 Wednesday, October 31 2012