667,095

Downloads

6,934

Downloads of v 1.0.0-alpha2

2012-11-12

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-EULA

This is a prerelease version of Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR.

Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR

1.0.0-alpha2

A client and server side library for .NET that provides messaging and an abstraction over a persistent connection.

To install Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Microsoft.AspNet.SignalR -Version 1.0.0-alpha2 -Pre

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 2.1.2 76686 Monday, September 15 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 2.1.1 40251 Friday, July 25 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 2.1.0 32015 Tuesday, June 17 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 2.0.3 76483 Thursday, March 27 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 2.0.2 61576 Friday, January 24 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 2.0.1 41272 Tuesday, December 10 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.2.2 3282 Friday, August 29 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.2.1 7758 Monday, February 17 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.2.0 6210 Thursday, December 19 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.1.4 10494 Tuesday, December 10 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.0.1 48493 Thursday, February 28 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.0.0 25561 Monday, February 18 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.0.0-rc2 15626 Tuesday, January 15 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.0.0-rc1 9378 Thursday, December 13 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.0.0-alpha2 (this version) 6934 Monday, November 12 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.0.0-alpha1 452 Wednesday, October 31 2012