830,443

Downloads

7,220

Downloads of v 1.0.0-alpha2

2012-11-12

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-EULA

This is a prerelease version of Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR.

Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR

1.0.0-alpha2

A client and server side library for .NET that provides messaging and an abstraction over a persistent connection.

To install Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Microsoft.AspNet.SignalR -Version 1.0.0-alpha2 -Pre

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 2.1.2 104141 Monday, September 15 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 2.1.1 48772 Friday, July 25 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 2.1.0 36943 Tuesday, June 17 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 2.0.3 87420 Thursday, March 27 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 2.0.2 68747 Friday, January 24 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 2.0.1 44540 Tuesday, December 10 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.2.2 5705 Friday, August 29 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.2.1 9156 Monday, February 17 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.2.0 7205 Thursday, December 19 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.1.4 12088 Tuesday, December 10 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.0.1 49812 Thursday, February 28 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.0.0 29335 Monday, February 18 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.0.0-rc2 16137 Tuesday, January 15 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.0.0-rc1 9799 Thursday, December 13 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.0.0-alpha2 (this version) 7220 Monday, November 12 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.0.0-alpha1 471 Wednesday, October 31 2012