913,912

Downloads

7,359

Downloads of v 1.0.0-alpha2

2012-11-12

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-EULA

This is a prerelease version of Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR.

Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR

1.0.0-alpha2

A client and server side library for .NET that provides messaging and an abstraction over a persistent connection.

To install Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Microsoft.AspNet.SignalR -Version 1.0.0-alpha2 -Pre

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft ASP.NET... 2.1.2 115668 Monday, September 15 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 2.1.1 52352 Friday, July 25 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 2.1.0 39042 Tuesday, June 17 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 2.0.3 92169 Thursday, March 27 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 2.0.2 71789 Friday, January 24 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 2.0.1 45822 Tuesday, December 10 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 1.2.2 6939 Friday, August 29 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 1.2.1 9831 Monday, February 17 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 1.2.0 7686 Thursday, December 19 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 1.1.4 12880 Tuesday, December 10 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 1.0.1 50464 Thursday, February 28 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 1.0.0 31101 Monday, February 18 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 1.0.0-rc2 16398 Tuesday, January 15 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 1.0.0-rc1 9942 Thursday, December 13 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET... 1.0.0-alpha2 (this version) 7359 Monday, November 12 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET... 1.0.0-alpha1 498 Wednesday, October 31 2012