328,655

Downloads

6,334

Downloads of v 1.0.0-alpha2

2012-11-12

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-EULA

This is a prerelease version of Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR.

Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR

1.0.0-alpha2

A client and server side library for .NET that provides messaging and an abstraction over a persistent connection.

To install Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Microsoft.AspNet.SignalR -Version 1.0.0-alpha2 -Pre

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 2.0.2 34050 Friday, January 24 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 2.0.1 27672 Tuesday, December 10 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.2.1 2184 Monday, February 17 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.2.0 2747 Thursday, December 19 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.1.4 4553 Tuesday, December 10 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.0.1 44005 Thursday, February 28 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.0.0 16570 Monday, February 18 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.0.0-rc2 14223 Tuesday, January 15 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.0.0-rc1 7987 Thursday, December 13 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.0.0-alpha2 (this version) 6334 Monday, November 12 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.0.0-alpha1 394 Wednesday, October 31 2012