541,698

Downloads

6,694

Downloads of v 1.0.0-alpha2

2012-11-12

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-EULA

This is a prerelease version of Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR.

Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR

1.0.0-alpha2

A client and server side library for .NET that provides messaging and an abstraction over a persistent connection.

To install Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Microsoft.AspNet.SignalR -Version 1.0.0-alpha2 -Pre

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 2.1.1 30320 Friday, July 25 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 2.1.0 26981 Tuesday, June 17 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 2.0.3 65738 Thursday, March 27 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 2.0.2 54839 Friday, January 24 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 2.0.1 38081 Tuesday, December 10 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.2.2 1274 Friday, August 29 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.2.1 6296 Monday, February 17 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.2.0 5237 Thursday, December 19 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.1.4 9026 Tuesday, December 10 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.0.1 47160 Thursday, February 28 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.0.0 22104 Monday, February 18 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.0.0-rc2 15143 Tuesday, January 15 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.0.0-rc1 8779 Thursday, December 13 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.0.0-alpha2 (this version) 6694 Monday, November 12 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET SignalR 1.0.0-alpha1 426 Wednesday, October 31 2012