1,016,708

Downloads

7,200

Downloads of v 0.1.0-alpha-120815

2012-08-16

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-EULA

This is a prerelease version of Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData.

Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData

0.1.0-alpha-120815

This package contains everything you need to create OData endpoints using ASP.NET Web API and to support OData query syntax for your web APIs.

To install Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Microsoft.AspNet.WebApi.OData -Version 0.1.0-alpha-120815 -Pre

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 for OData v1-3 5.3.1-beta 92 Tuesday, September 30 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 for OData v1-3 5.3.0-rc 1139 Tuesday, August 26 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 for OData v1-3 5.2.2 13865 Thursday, August 28 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2.2 for OData v1-3 5.2.2-rc 856 Saturday, August 23 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 for OData v1-3 5.2.0 38402 Tuesday, July 01 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 OData 5.2.0-rc 3618 Tuesday, May 27 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.1 OData 5.1.2 79000 Wednesday, April 02 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.1 OData 5.1.1 72671 Monday, February 10 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.1 OData 5.1.0 46062 Friday, January 17 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 5.1.0-rc1 4611 Friday, December 06 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2 OData 5.0.1 35540 Thursday, February 13 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2 OData 5.0.0 162825 Thursday, October 17 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 5.0.0-rc1 8903 Friday, August 23 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 5.0.0-beta2 9196 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 5.0.0-beta1 3792 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 4.0.30506 196097 Thursday, May 30 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 4.0.1 60721 Saturday, March 30 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 4.0.0 220743 Monday, February 18 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 0.3.0-rc 18652 Thursday, December 13 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 0.2.0-alpha 10487 Wednesday, October 31 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 0.1.0-alpha-120815 (this version) 7200 Thursday, August 16 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 0.1.0-alpha-120814 10702 Wednesday, August 15 2012