979,031

Downloads

7,005

Downloads of v 0.1.0-alpha-120815

2012-08-16

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-EULA

This is a prerelease version of Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData.

Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData

0.1.0-alpha-120815

This package contains everything you need to create OData endpoints using ASP.NET Web API and to support OData query syntax for your web APIs.

To install Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Microsoft.AspNet.WebApi.OData -Version 0.1.0-alpha-120815 -Pre

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 for OData v1-3 5.3.0-rc 873 Tuesday, August 26 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 for OData v1-3 5.2.2 10400 Thursday, August 28 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2.2 for OData v1-3 5.2.2-rc 635 Saturday, August 23 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 for OData v1-3 5.2.0 34697 Tuesday, July 01 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 OData 5.2.0-rc 3358 Tuesday, May 27 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.1 OData 5.1.2 75355 Wednesday, April 02 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.1 OData 5.1.1 70606 Monday, February 10 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.1 OData 5.1.0 44375 Friday, January 17 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 5.1.0-rc1 4480 Friday, December 06 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2 OData 5.0.1 33932 Thursday, February 13 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2 OData 5.0.0 159308 Thursday, October 17 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 5.0.0-rc1 8773 Friday, August 23 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 5.0.0-beta2 8994 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 5.0.0-beta1 3675 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 4.0.30506 191197 Thursday, May 30 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 4.0.1 59808 Saturday, March 30 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 4.0.0 216734 Monday, February 18 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 0.3.0-rc 18519 Thursday, December 13 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 0.2.0-alpha 10418 Wednesday, October 31 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 0.1.0-alpha-120815 (this version) 7005 Thursday, August 16 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 0.1.0-alpha-120814 10622 Wednesday, August 15 2012