603,053

Downloads

5,530

Downloads of v 0.1.0-alpha-120815

2012-08-16

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-EULA

This is a prerelease version of Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData.

Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData

0.1.0-alpha-120815

This package contains everything you need to create OData endpoints using ASP.NET Web API and to support OData query syntax for your web APIs.

To install Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Microsoft.AspNet.WebApi.OData -Version 0.1.0-alpha-120815 -Pre

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.1 OData 5.1.1 37970 Monday, February 10 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.1 OData 5.1.0 22762 Friday, January 17 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 5.1.0-rc1 2760 Friday, December 06 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2 OData 5.0.1 12991 Thursday, February 13 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2 OData 5.0.0 109263 Thursday, October 17 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 5.0.0-rc1 7374 Friday, August 23 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 5.0.0-beta2 6631 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 5.0.0-beta1 2318 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 4.0.30506 138864 Thursday, May 30 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 4.0.1 47148 Saturday, March 30 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 4.0.0 163320 Monday, February 18 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 0.3.0-rc 16688 Thursday, December 13 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 0.2.0-alpha 9361 Wednesday, October 31 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 0.1.0-alpha-120815 (this version) 5530 Thursday, August 16 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 0.1.0-alpha-120814 9366 Wednesday, August 15 2012