1,081,567

Downloads

7,458

Downloads of v 0.1.0-alpha-120815

2012-08-16

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-EULA

This is a prerelease version of Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData.

Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData

0.1.0-alpha-120815

This package contains everything you need to create OData endpoints using ASP.NET Web API and to support OData query syntax for your web APIs.

To install Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Microsoft.AspNet.WebApi.OData -Version 0.1.0-alpha-120815 -Pre

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 for OData v1-3 5.3.1-beta 634 Tuesday, September 30 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 for OData v1-3 5.3.0 18510 Thursday, September 11 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 for OData v1-3 5.3.0-rc 1455 Tuesday, August 26 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 for OData v1-3 5.2.2 19434 Thursday, August 28 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2.2 for OData v1-3 5.2.2-rc 1145 Saturday, August 23 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 for OData v1-3 5.2.0 44458 Tuesday, July 01 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 OData 5.2.0-rc 3977 Tuesday, May 27 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.1 OData 5.1.2 84649 Wednesday, April 02 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.1 OData 5.1.1 76258 Monday, February 10 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.1 OData 5.1.0 48921 Friday, January 17 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 5.1.0-rc1 4803 Friday, December 06 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2 OData 5.0.1 38327 Thursday, February 13 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2 OData 5.0.0 168422 Thursday, October 17 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 5.0.0-rc1 9085 Friday, August 23 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 5.0.0-beta2 9492 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 5.0.0-beta1 3963 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 4.0.30506 203630 Thursday, May 30 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 4.0.1 62251 Saturday, March 30 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 4.0.0 226749 Monday, February 18 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 0.3.0-rc 18859 Thursday, December 13 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 0.2.0-alpha 10626 Wednesday, October 31 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 0.1.0-alpha-120815 (this version) 7458 Thursday, August 16 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 0.1.0-alpha-120814 10828 Wednesday, August 15 2012