1,092,528

Downloads

7,503

Downloads of v 0.1.0-alpha-120815

2012-08-16

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-EULA

This is a prerelease version of Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData.

Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData

0.1.0-alpha-120815

This package contains everything you need to create OData endpoints using ASP.NET Web API and to support OData query syntax for your web APIs.

To install Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Microsoft.AspNet.WebApi.OData -Version 0.1.0-alpha-120815 -Pre

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 for OData v1-3 5.3.1-beta 691 Tuesday, September 30 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 for OData v1-3 5.3.0 19444 Thursday, September 11 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 for OData v1-3 5.3.0-rc 1495 Tuesday, August 26 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 for OData v1-3 5.2.2 20369 Thursday, August 28 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2.2 for OData v1-3 5.2.2-rc 1181 Saturday, August 23 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 for OData v1-3 5.2.0 45411 Tuesday, July 01 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 OData 5.2.0-rc 4025 Tuesday, May 27 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.1 OData 5.1.2 85501 Wednesday, April 02 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.1 OData 5.1.1 76856 Monday, February 10 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.1 OData 5.1.0 49380 Friday, January 17 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 5.1.0-rc1 4834 Friday, December 06 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2 OData 5.0.1 38752 Thursday, February 13 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2 OData 5.0.0 169402 Thursday, October 17 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 5.0.0-rc1 9116 Friday, August 23 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 5.0.0-beta2 9539 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 5.0.0-beta1 3992 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 4.0.30506 204942 Thursday, May 30 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 4.0.1 62535 Saturday, March 30 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 4.0.0 227757 Monday, February 18 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 0.3.0-rc 18898 Thursday, December 13 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 0.2.0-alpha 10644 Wednesday, October 31 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 0.1.0-alpha-120815 (this version) 7503 Thursday, August 16 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 0.1.0-alpha-120814 10849 Wednesday, August 15 2012