1,089,606

Downloads

18,886

Downloads of v 0.3.0-rc

2012-12-13

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-EULA

This is a prerelease version of Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData.

Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData

0.3.0-rc

This package contains everything you need to create OData endpoints using ASP.NET Web API and to support OData query syntax for your web APIs.

To install Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Microsoft.AspNet.WebApi.OData -Version 0.3.0-rc -Pre

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 for OData v1-3 5.3.1-beta 678 Tuesday, September 30 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 for OData v1-3 5.3.0 19178 Thursday, September 11 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 for OData v1-3 5.3.0-rc 1486 Tuesday, August 26 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 for OData v1-3 5.2.2 20129 Thursday, August 28 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2.2 for OData v1-3 5.2.2-rc 1173 Saturday, August 23 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 for OData v1-3 5.2.0 45180 Tuesday, July 01 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 OData 5.2.0-rc 4008 Tuesday, May 27 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.1 OData 5.1.2 85255 Wednesday, April 02 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.1 OData 5.1.1 76701 Monday, February 10 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.1 OData 5.1.0 49253 Friday, January 17 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 5.1.0-rc1 4825 Friday, December 06 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2 OData 5.0.1 38639 Thursday, February 13 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2 OData 5.0.0 169141 Thursday, October 17 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 5.0.0-rc1 9106 Friday, August 23 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 5.0.0-beta2 9527 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 5.0.0-beta1 3983 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 4.0.30506 204602 Thursday, May 30 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 4.0.1 62465 Saturday, March 30 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 4.0.0 227496 Monday, February 18 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 0.3.0-rc (this version) 18886 Thursday, December 13 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 0.2.0-alpha 10638 Wednesday, October 31 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 0.1.0-alpha-120815 7492 Thursday, August 16 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 0.1.0-alpha-120814 10843 Wednesday, August 15 2012