1,982,048

Downloads

1,062,734

Downloads of v 5.2.3

1,442

Average downloads per day

2015-02-09

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 OWIN

5.2.3

This package allows you to host ASP.NET Web API within an OWIN server and provides access to additional OWIN features.

To install Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 OWIN, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Microsoft.AspNet.WebApi.Owin

Release Notes

Please visit http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkID=403010 to view the release notes.

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

© Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.2.3-beta1 3,962 Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.2.2 445,307 Thursday, August 28, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.2.2-rc 511 Saturday, August 23, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.2.0 121,357 Tuesday, July 1, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.2.0-rc 5,553 Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.1.2 99,666 Wednesday, April 2, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.1.1 40,965 Monday, February 10, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.1.0 116,988 Friday, January 17, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.1.0-rc1 1,453 Friday, December 6, 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.0.1 1,079 Thursday, February 13, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.0.0 71,352 Thursday, October 17, 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.0.0-rc1 1,761 Friday, August 23, 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.0.0-beta2 5,784 Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.0.0-beta1 246 Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Microsoft.AspNet... 0.21.0-pre 918 Friday, March 22, 2013