2,326,206

Downloads

1,350,934

Downloads of v 5.2.3

1,622

Average downloads per day

2015-02-09

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 OWIN

5.2.3

This package allows you to host ASP.NET Web API within an OWIN server and provides access to additional OWIN features.

To install Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 OWIN, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Microsoft.AspNet.WebApi.Owin

Release Notes

Please visit http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkID=403010 to view the release notes.

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

© Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.2.3-beta1 4,261 Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.2.2 480,573 Thursday, August 28, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.2.2-rc 577 Saturday, August 23, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.2.0 132,884 Tuesday, July 1, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.2.0-rc 5,776 Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.1.2 102,339 Wednesday, April 2, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.1.1 43,005 Monday, February 10, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.1.0 117,633 Friday, January 17, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.1.0-rc1 1,472 Friday, December 6, 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.0.1 1,141 Thursday, February 13, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.0.0 74,106 Thursday, October 17, 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.0.0-rc1 1,787 Friday, August 23, 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.0.0-beta2 5,991 Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.0.0-beta1 251 Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Microsoft.AspNet... 0.21.0-pre 943 Friday, March 22, 2013