2,711,613

Downloads

1,680,531

Downloads of v 5.2.3

1,812

Average downloads per day

2015-02-09

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 OWIN

5.2.3

This package allows you to host ASP.NET Web API within an OWIN server and provides access to additional OWIN features.

To install Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 OWIN, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Microsoft.AspNet.WebApi.Owin

Release Notes

Please visit http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkID=403010 to view the release notes.

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

© Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.2.3-beta1 4,522 Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.2.2 515,130 Thursday, August 28, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.2.2-rc 630 Saturday, August 23, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.2.0 144,107 Tuesday, July 1, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.2.0-rc 5,950 Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.1.2 104,685 Wednesday, April 2, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.1.1 45,426 Monday, February 10, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.1.0 118,337 Friday, January 17, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.1.0-rc1 1,489 Friday, December 6, 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.0.1 1,246 Thursday, February 13, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.0.0 77,637 Thursday, October 17, 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.0.0-rc1 1,806 Friday, August 23, 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.0.0-beta2 6,172 Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.0.0-beta1 261 Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Microsoft.AspNet... 0.21.0-pre 980 Friday, March 22, 2013