2,162,559

Downloads

1,213,723

Downloads of v 5.2.3

1,538

Average downloads per day

2015-02-09

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 OWIN

5.2.3

This package allows you to host ASP.NET Web API within an OWIN server and provides access to additional OWIN features.

To install Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 OWIN, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Microsoft.AspNet.WebApi.Owin

Release Notes

Please visit http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkID=403010 to view the release notes.

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

© Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.2.3-beta1 4,129 Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.2.2 463,732 Thursday, August 28, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.2.2-rc 539 Saturday, August 23, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.2.0 127,591 Tuesday, July 1, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.2.0-rc 5,672 Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.1.2 101,096 Wednesday, April 2, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.1.1 42,011 Monday, February 10, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.1.0 117,370 Friday, January 17, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.1.0-rc1 1,464 Friday, December 6, 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.0.1 1,118 Thursday, February 13, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.0.0 72,762 Thursday, October 17, 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.0.0-rc1 1,780 Friday, August 23, 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.0.0-beta2 5,908 Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.0.0-beta1 250 Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Microsoft.AspNet... 0.21.0-pre 936 Friday, March 22, 2013