4,915,420

Downloads

3,638,823

Downloads of v 5.2.3

2,788

Average downloads per day

2015-02-09

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 OWIN

5.2.3

This package allows you to host ASP.NET Web API within an OWIN server and provides access to additional OWIN features.

To install Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 OWIN, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Microsoft.AspNet.WebApi.Owin -Version 5.2.3

Release Notes

Please visit http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkID=403010 to view the release notes.

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

© Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.2.3 (this version) 3,638,823 Monday, February 9, 2015
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.2.3-beta1 5,741 Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.2.2 660,159 Thursday, August 28, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.2.2-rc 813 Saturday, August 23, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.2.0 199,020 Tuesday, July 1, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.2.0-rc 6,275 Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.1.2 114,362 Wednesday, April 2, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.1.1 56,079 Monday, February 10, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.1.0 121,911 Friday, January 17, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.1.0-rc1 1,569 Friday, December 6, 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.0.1 1,738 Thursday, February 13, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.0.0 94,676 Thursday, October 17, 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.0.0-rc1 1,937 Friday, August 23, 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.0.0-beta2 7,078 Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.0.0-beta1 335 Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Microsoft.AspNet... 0.21.0-pre 1,180 Friday, March 22, 2013