2,504,144

Downloads

1,501,754

Downloads of v 5.2.3

1,710

Average downloads per day

2015-02-09

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 OWIN

5.2.3

This package allows you to host ASP.NET Web API within an OWIN server and provides access to additional OWIN features.

To install Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 OWIN, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Microsoft.AspNet.WebApi.Owin

Release Notes

Please visit http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkID=403010 to view the release notes.

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

© Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.2.3-beta1 4,389 Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.2.2 497,000 Thursday, August 28, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.2.2-rc 619 Saturday, August 23, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.2.0 138,520 Tuesday, July 1, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.2.0-rc 5,886 Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.1.2 103,470 Wednesday, April 2, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.1.1 44,180 Monday, February 10, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.1.0 117,957 Friday, January 17, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.1.0-rc1 1,479 Friday, December 6, 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.0.1 1,180 Thursday, February 13, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.0.0 76,002 Thursday, October 17, 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.0.0-rc1 1,797 Friday, August 23, 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.0.0-beta2 6,080 Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.0.0-beta1 256 Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Microsoft.AspNet... 0.21.0-pre 962 Friday, March 22, 2013