4,386,097

Downloads

3,161,942

Downloads of v 5.2.3

2,567

Average downloads per day

2015-02-09

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 OWIN

5.2.3

This package allows you to host ASP.NET Web API within an OWIN server and provides access to additional OWIN features.

To install Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 OWIN, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Microsoft.AspNet.WebApi.Owin

Release Notes

Please visit http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkID=403010 to view the release notes.

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

© Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.2.3-beta1 5,512 Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.2.2 630,829 Thursday, August 28, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.2.2-rc 764 Saturday, August 23, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.2.0 185,976 Tuesday, July 1, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.2.0-rc 6,228 Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.1.2 112,514 Wednesday, April 2, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.1.1 54,035 Monday, February 10, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.1.0 121,371 Friday, January 17, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.1.0-rc1 1,548 Friday, December 6, 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.0.1 1,623 Thursday, February 13, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.0.0 90,065 Thursday, October 17, 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.0.0-rc1 1,913 Friday, August 23, 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.0.0-beta2 6,901 Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.0.0-beta1 314 Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Microsoft.AspNet... 0.21.0-pre 1,135 Friday, March 22, 2013