847,229

Downloads

5,475

Downloads of v 3.2.2

2014-08-28

Last published

Microsoft WebPages OAuth library

3.2.2

This package contains the runtime assemblies for ASP.NET Web Pages. ASP.NET Web Pages and the new Razor syntax provide a fast, terse, clean and lightweight way to combine server code with HTML to create dynamic web content.

To install Microsoft WebPages OAuth library, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Microsoft.AspNet.WebPages.OAuth

Release Notes

Please visit http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkID=403011 to view the release notes.

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

© Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft WebPages OAuth library 3.2.2-rc 44 Saturday, August 23 2014
Microsoft WebPages OAuth library 3.2.0 9960 Tuesday, July 01 2014
Microsoft WebPages OAuth library 3.2.0-rc 181 Tuesday, May 27 2014
Microsoft WebPages OAuth library 3.1.2 20578 Wednesday, April 02 2014
Microsoft WebPages OAuth library 3.1.1 15393 Monday, February 10 2014
Microsoft WebPages OAuth library 3.1.0 7453 Friday, January 17 2014
Microsoft WebPages OAuth library 3.1.0-rc1 327 Friday, December 06 2013
Microsoft WebPages OAuth library 3.0.1 863 Thursday, February 13 2014
Microsoft WebPages OAuth library 3.0.0 44974 Thursday, October 17 2013
Microsoft WebPages OAuth library 3.0.0-rc1 977 Friday, August 23 2013
Microsoft WebPages OAuth library 3.0.0-beta2 1382 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Microsoft WebPages OAuth library 3.0.0-beta1 183 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Microsoft WebPages OAuth library 2.0.30506 110362 Friday, May 31 2013
Microsoft WebPages OAuth library 2.0.20710 595249 Saturday, August 11 2012
Microsoft WebPages OAuth library (RC) 2.0.20505 33828 Thursday, May 31 2012