928,758

Downloads

19,778

Downloads of v 3.2.2

2014-08-28

Last published

There is a newer prerelease version of this package available. See the version list below for details.

Microsoft WebPages OAuth library

3.2.2

This package contains the runtime assemblies for ASP.NET Web Pages. ASP.NET Web Pages and the new Razor syntax provide a fast, terse, clean and lightweight way to combine server code with HTML to create dynamic web content.

To install Microsoft WebPages OAuth library, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Microsoft.AspNet.WebPages.OAuth -Version 3.2.2

Release Notes

Please visit http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkID=403011 to view the release notes.

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

© Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft WebPages OAuth library 3.2.3-beta1 12 Wednesday, December 17 2014
Microsoft WebPages OAuth library 3.2.2-rc 73 Saturday, August 23 2014
Microsoft WebPages OAuth library 3.2.0 12644 Tuesday, July 01 2014
Microsoft WebPages OAuth library 3.2.0-rc 214 Tuesday, May 27 2014
Microsoft WebPages OAuth library 3.1.2 22685 Wednesday, April 02 2014
Microsoft WebPages OAuth library 3.1.1 16933 Monday, February 10 2014
Microsoft WebPages OAuth library 3.1.0 8032 Friday, January 17 2014
Microsoft WebPages OAuth library 3.1.0-rc1 349 Friday, December 06 2013
Microsoft WebPages OAuth library 3.0.1 1212 Thursday, February 13 2014
Microsoft WebPages OAuth library 3.0.0 47378 Thursday, October 17 2013
Microsoft WebPages OAuth library 3.0.0-rc1 998 Friday, August 23 2013
Microsoft WebPages OAuth library 3.0.0-beta2 1403 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Microsoft WebPages OAuth library 3.0.0-beta1 205 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Microsoft WebPages OAuth library 2.0.30506 125622 Friday, May 31 2013
Microsoft WebPages OAuth library 2.0.20710 637373 Saturday, August 11 2012
Microsoft WebPages OAuth library (RC) 2.0.20505 33847 Thursday, May 31 2012