89,497

Downloads

8,049

Downloads of v 1.1.0

281

Average downloads per day

2017-01-30

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Microsoft.AspNetCore.SpaServices

1.1.0

Helpers for building single-page applications on ASP.NET MVC Core

To install Microsoft.AspNetCore.SpaServices, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Microsoft.AspNetCore.SpaServices

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

Copyright © Microsoft Corporation

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.1.0-rc2-final 2,351 Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.1.0-rc1-final 3,674 Friday, January 13, 2017
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.1.0-beta-000002 11,466 Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.1.0-beta-000001 2,540 Monday, November 21, 2016
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.0.0-beta-000021 21,746 Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.0.0-beta-000020 850 Monday, November 28, 2016
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.0.0-beta-000019 18,012 Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.0.0-beta-000018 399 Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.0.0-beta-000017 36 Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.0.0-beta-000016 1,518 Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.0.0-beta-000015 43 Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.0.0-beta-000014 1,220 Thursday, September 15, 2016
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.0.0-beta-000013 1,800 Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.0.0-beta-000012 1,464 Friday, September 9, 2016
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.0.0-beta-000011 3,808 Thursday, August 18, 2016
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.0.0-beta-000010 1,369 Monday, August 8, 2016
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.0.0-beta-000009 1,736 Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.0.0-beta-000008 203 Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.0.0-beta-000007 3,594 Thursday, July 7, 2016
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.0.0-beta-000006 944 Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.0.0-beta-000005 516 Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.0.0-beta-000004 992 Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.0.0-beta-000003 370 Tuesday, June 7, 2016
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.0.0-beta-000002 683 Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.0.0-beta-000001 114 Friday, April 8, 2016