5,511

Downloads

54

Downloads of v 1.1.9

9

Average downloads per day

2017-03-10

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Microsoft Azure IoTHub AMQP transport

1.1.9

Microsoft Azure IoTHub AMQP transport

To install Microsoft Azure IoTHub AMQP transport, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Microsoft.Azure.IoTHub.AmqpTransport -Version 1.1.9

Owners

Authors

Apache Software Foundation, Microsoft Corp

Copyright

Copyright 2015

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.15 53 Monday, May 8, 2017
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.14 39 Friday, April 21, 2017
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.13 64 Friday, April 7, 2017
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.12 19 Friday, April 7, 2017
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.11 23 Thursday, April 6, 2017
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.10 64 Friday, March 24, 2017
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.9 (this version) 54 Friday, March 10, 2017
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.8 97 Friday, February 24, 2017
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.7 65 Saturday, February 11, 2017
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.6 55 Saturday, January 28, 2017
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.5 51 Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.4 106 Friday, January 13, 2017
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.3 97 Sunday, January 8, 2017
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.2 104 Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.0 150 Thursday, November 17, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.19 261 Thursday, October 20, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.19-preview-001 46 Thursday, September 29, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.18 178 Saturday, September 24, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.17 125 Friday, September 9, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.16 161 Saturday, August 27, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.15 128 Monday, August 15, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.14 190 Saturday, July 30, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.13 96 Thursday, July 21, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.11 142 Friday, July 1, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.10 171 Monday, June 20, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.9 176 Tuesday, June 7, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.8 172 Monday, May 23, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.7 150 Monday, May 9, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.6 128 Monday, April 25, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.5 178 Saturday, April 9, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.4 137 Monday, March 28, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.3 150 Monday, March 14, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.2 256 Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.1 104 Tuesday, February 9, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0 75 Tuesday, February 9, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0-preview-011 134 Friday, January 15, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0-preview-010 75 Friday, December 18, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0-preview-009 223 Wednesday, December 9, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0-preview-008 68 Tuesday, December 8, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0-preview-007 73 Tuesday, December 1, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0-preview-006 81 Saturday, November 14, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0-preview-005 83 Tuesday, November 3, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0-preview-004 94 Saturday, October 17, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0-preview-003 348 Saturday, September 26, 2015