6,293

Downloads

80

Downloads of v 1.1.9

11

Average downloads per day

2017-03-10

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Microsoft Azure IoTHub IoTHubClient

1.1.9

Microsoft Azure IoTHub Client

To install Microsoft Azure IoTHub IoTHubClient, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Microsoft.Azure.IoTHub.IoTHubClient

Owners

Authors

Microsoft Corp

Copyright

Copyright 2015

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.8 117 Friday, February 24, 2017
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.7 113 Saturday, February 11, 2017
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.6 107 Saturday, January 28, 2017
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.5 56 Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.4 131 Friday, January 13, 2017
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.3 112 Sunday, January 8, 2017
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.2 152 Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.0 295 Thursday, November 17, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.19 328 Thursday, October 20, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.19-preview-001 57 Thursday, September 29, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.18 324 Saturday, September 24, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.17 161 Friday, September 9, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.16 208 Saturday, August 27, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.15 161 Monday, August 15, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.14 201 Saturday, July 30, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.13 133 Thursday, July 21, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.11 184 Friday, July 1, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.10 183 Monday, June 20, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.9 195 Tuesday, June 7, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.8 204 Monday, May 23, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.7 200 Monday, May 9, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.6 169 Monday, April 25, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.5 211 Saturday, April 9, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.4 161 Monday, March 28, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.3 159 Monday, March 14, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.1 276 Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0 154 Tuesday, February 9, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0-preview-011 131 Friday, January 15, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0-preview-010 70 Friday, December 18, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0-preview-009 259 Wednesday, December 9, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0-preview-008 62 Tuesday, December 8, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0-preview-007 69 Tuesday, December 1, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0-preview-006 79 Saturday, November 14, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0-preview-005 85 Tuesday, November 3, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0-preview-004 89 Saturday, October 17, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0-preview-003 373 Saturday, September 26, 2015